Journey to the spiritual realm II

17 60
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Wednesday 26th of January 2022.

Disclaimer : these articles will be a scary one if you are afraid of reading scary stories don't read it you can just drop a comment that you are afraid of reading scary stories anyway don't take it serious it is just a dream and thought about the spiritual realm .

I am so sorry guys I will not have enough time to read people articles due to my studies the reason is that after I come back from school I will have to do my home work , read and do other activities and sleep am so sorry guys please bear it with me . Have you ever had a dream or thought of seeing the spiritual realm ? If yes you can drop comments on what you see and understand in the spiritual realm . Anyway guy these is just my dreams and imaginations about the spiritual realm .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

Welcome to the world of mysteries : journey to the spiritual realm ( final saga)

The python turned into a man with a broken bottle and said you picked the wrong choice and you will be killed just like the boy whose neck is cut by a broken bottle suddenly the man hold me and he wanted to cut my neck off but My grandmother appeared and she drag me away from the man . The man then turned back into python and said how will a dead be with a living , my grandma said A dead can be with a living as long as their souls are connected . Unfortunately the ground opened and swallow the python .

I look at my grandmother with great fear , she told fear not use called my name Maxwell !! . She said max you are in the spiritual realm your destiny brought you here in the spiritual realm . I laughed and said grandma I am in a movie right then unexpectedly the ground began to shake my grandma said we have to leave the beast world and go to the ghost world in the spiritual realm . Now is said I am in a big trouble in a twinkle of an eye me and my grandmother appeared to the ghost world.

When we got to the ghost world I heard alot of noise like ohhh I mean scary noise. Me and my grandmother entered in to a room then my grandmother said to me that she is doing okay she said I should greet my family and then she said that , I will not be able to stay for long with her because the dead and the living as no relationship , she told me that they are three places in the spiritual realm : the beast world ( where I saw python ) , the ghost world ( where my grandmother stayed ) and the gods world .

My grandmother said that each day and every place in the spiritual realm is full of good and evil but she said the most deadly place is the gods world she told me that witches and wizard and human being are there . Unfortunately my grandmother mentioned my names three times then I disappeared and appeared to a place filled with dirty and rags I saw people picking them into a big bags . I asked them why are they doing that they said dirt in the spiritual realm is money in the physical realm.

Then I saw a black board showing the gods realm . I am really afraid of going in but the angel appeared to me and said go in , as I stepped in I saw a big monster carrying an axe the monster hit the axe on my head and that all .. I thought I ma dead then unfortunately I heard my mom's voice saying Maxwell , Maxwell wake up it past 8 in the morning , I shouted Jesus !! . My mom said holy ghost and she took a broom and hit it on me . That all guys .

A special thanks to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for that sponsor ship offer .

Thanks so much for reading..

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can follow me at noise

If you enjoyed reading don't forget to like share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all.

11
$ 1.62
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 8
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

That's an exciting dream to be in spiritual realm, I didn't travel there since it's too dangerous to explore the other world if your a newbie, maybe there's two possibility that may happen, you can escape from that world or you'll die, there also a possibility which some bad entities living in that world will escape and chase you since your the vessel of them that will bring horror into your life that's why it's very important that the world of humans and supernatural entities should not be intertwine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that true at the other hands I really appreciate you for coming right here stay good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just thinking on what if we have the ability to explore spiritual world, then this became exciting yet scary haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That true even my dreams prove so 😂☝️☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! Just keep on writing 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the sponsorship offer I am so sorry for the late reply and thanks for the other help ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grandmothers know a lot, eh? Especially those legendary tales, etc. They can really give the chills while narrating the story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep I just missed my grandmother hmm I am glad she is fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know friend how much diffult the life of student is. We even do not have a time to enjoy the beautiful moments of life just because to save our future. The whole story was very fantastic. I really enjoy it. But the last moment of this story about your mother who took a broom for you is outstanding haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a dreams is really a kind of weird but it really exist in our head.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep that dream was kinda of a scary to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our nightmares were so hilarious and mostly we woke up because of someone making noise and on your part, it's your mother who took a broom as she doesn't know that you're still dreaming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm that true let say my mom didn't wake me up I make die spiritually and physically I think that dream is a kind of real stuff ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend your story was so cool, especially the part where your mom took a broom and hit it on you... 😂 Your Imagination was great I enjoyed a lot. Write us such stories again... Good luck... 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks hmmm . Mom is just so fun when she over reacted 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a frantic ending to the story, although you need to do more to get me scared cos I ain't one bit. Grandma is an angel, thanks to her. May her soul rest in perfect peace

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May her soul truly rest in peace ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago