Pee 5th MONTHSARY with double celebration

57 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 115

Alohaaaa!

Halu my read.cash fam and how's your day? Is it great? Hope you doing good wherever you are. But me I'm bit tired because I do the laundry in the morning and I almost done at 1:20 pm. I've got a backpain again.

Enough with my sentiments but my blog today is being 5 months old here at read.cash and our 8 MONTHSARY of NFSFG (Noise Friendship Squad Fun Goals). Thanks to my 132 subscribers. It's my 2nd account actually to those who don't know me well and I really set in the same date of our channel at noise.cash. So I could celebrate it with double celebration.

Though we start as a newbie here so we really build a good friendship with our fellow writers here. As a matter of fact I've gained a lots of virtual friends here and weve been good friends. Then last year someone been good to me and shes my topic yesterday a prompt your one of a kind sis. She's @BCH_LOVER that she submit also his entry yesterday. I'm shocked when I read her article hahaha. Thanks a lot sis for being there on me, as always. I really appreciate all your words in your article yesterday and it's a blast hahaha. What a coincidence it is.

We really participate a lots of challenges since last year and the prompt we really don't missed that one. That's the reason also I just raid my old gallery it's throwback 1st birthday of bb kulot how I missed that day. The other one is prompt flashback photos my unforgettable memories in life we really had an unforgettable photos in our gallery, right.

So I let them show to everyone. Although there's nothing to hide in myself coz I'm an open book hehehe, I'm not famous as like others but it's their choice and I respect that. My old phone got a lots of memories so maybe I'll participate again if theres another prompt.

I'm very disappointed with one thing, that I cant access my metamask. It's been 2 days I've been stress and don't know what to do. So I've decided to buy a new, the unexpected new phone. I really don't have planned to buy it but I don't have choice. I'm bit scared if all my earning apps will be corrupt due to full storage. I barely ask help from my telegram friends. But sad to say I lost my Metamask account with full of tokens along with the farming, pools, staking and my NFT's. Goodbye is all I can say it really frustrates me. All my efforts is gone and now I need to start all over again.

Need to move on with our frustrations so I enjoy exploring my new camera with a nice shots. So I visit my bff Myla before she leaves. Then who loves dogs here? I've met Brenda and Brandon the adorable dogs. Brenda is quite naughty hahaha, feeling closed to me. Dogs are really friendly and loyal pet ever.

If your a member of noise.cash is it necessary to complain about noisecash earnings? For me is a big no! We must be grateful coz that platform is being good to all users and we register it for free. I'm aware with all the updates in that platform and we must respect if we can't earned a single penny coz maybe it has reason. So be patient and wait for the new updates. Maybe soon you will shine with a great value.

11 months old at noise.cash

It's my honor to be part in this platform coz I earned a lot already so as a newbie don't lose hope. Just be yourself and be active so everything will be rewarded. This is my ultimate breakdown 23124thanks readcash you can read this article then maybe you get inspired after. Although I got a lots of absences for the past 4 months but the our green friend never skip all my articles. Thanks rusty! Also to the admin of this platform. May God bless you all and also to my fellow writers here. Thank you so much!

Before I forgot the slashing typhoon odette, were all suffering after the horrible experience with some of our fellow Filipinos. Our internet connection is messy, right? I'm struggling with the connection and even I used mobile data still weak. Sometimes I just watch tv coz I cant used my phone. Hope our internet connection will be stable, soon!

Our 8 monthsary

Does all of us here is a member of noise.cash? Maybe some are not familiar with that platform. However I'll be turning 1 year in that platform. I'm very proud to be a member at noise.cash and why? Because I gained a lots of friends there even it's virtual but they are true and that's the reason we have our channel. The NFSFG(Noise Friendship Squad Fun Goals) and we're celebrating it yesterday.

Our gc at telegram...

Actually our moderators there been busy but they don't forgot our monthsary. Still have angpao of course but for now no more games. We understand our mods and we respect them a lot. Lastly thanks to ninong AyaMedel, sis Kaytlyn and sis Shellyberry. Our very generous moderators at noise.cash.

Please meet my fellow NFSFG friend which is @charlsss and here's the new article she publish good nightmare just visit here if you have spare time. Thank you!

At noise.cash posted by ninong AyaMedel
From noise.cash from our mods
Our exclusive angpao from our group chat at telegram

Pee 5th monthsary with double celebration! That's all for today's blog and thanks for reading. God bless us all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my generous sponsors!

January 23, 2022

7:01 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 2.90
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Dami na nating napagdaanan dito sis. Ung tipong, mag isip ng bago para may maisulat lagi. Hehe.

Happy 5th monthsarry sis. Lapit na din akong may 3rd monthsarry. Yey! More months and years to come. Cheers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka dyan sis. Di biro mg isip ng isusulat Kya dami ko absent last year hahaha. Lutang lng ang pig. Salamat sis at soon ikw na nmn mg monthsary. More BCH to come for all of us sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your double celebration! I'm not yet a member of NoiseCash, but I tried to register and communicate with other users.Β  by the way, nice to meet you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Ng marami sis. Dito register ka Dyan sis https://noise.cash/u/Jean38 at tanong ka lng sa akin kung may questions ka don. bch earnings din Dyan sis. Nice to met you also sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay... Thank you very much ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!!! Talaga namang double celebration sis.. daming ganap.. Congratulation!πŸŽ‰

Hindi ko na alam ko'ng ano nang ganap sa noisecash. Di na ako active dun..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamuchhh sis. Gesabay jud nko sa channel namo ako monthsary, charot! wa ky value diay sa noise sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Double CelebrationπŸ’•. Kaya nga kahit pabago-bago ang update ni noise, meron man o walang ft okay lang kasi alam ko ang hindi nagbabago ay yung pagkakaibigan na nabuo sa kabilang platform at nadala din hanggang dito sa read. Thank you dahil ka sa pinakamalapit sakin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Double celebration ako lgi ksi sinabay ko sa channel natin ang date para masaya hahaha. Be grateful n lng tyo sa noise ksi naging mgkaibigan ang di mgkakilala don. Welcome Cha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your double celebrations Jean !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Teng! Good morning here and good evening to youπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best both here and in noise.cash. everything has its time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am gertu. Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that great . I sometimes complained about noise earnings since I don't have free tips hoping for it to come one day β™₯️. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I don't have Free tips also but my posts still have value but not like before. It's okay for me coz maybe noise been out of funds or whatever but still I'm grateful to be at noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, it was a beautiful review of your past articles, I enjoyed recalling them, congratulations to you that despite all the troubles and interruptions of the Internet, you have always been active in noise cash and read cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen for reading. We really struggling our internet connection it's because of Odette.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, the occurrence of that storm, worried all of us about all friends, I hope it will not happen again, God bless you all dear ones... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh my Ellen that typhoon destroy a lots of houses/buildings. Hope so it will not happened coz it's really scares us. Bless you too my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang ta celebrate dinhi dae ba mao jud ni usa naka advantage natu dinhi. Happy double celebration dae more blessings to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha cge lamang ky duedate na bya sd mao celebrate jud nato. Bhla pobre bsta hilas hahaha. Salamat sa pgbati and more blessings pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am youve done something good, keep it up here to be one of the successful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As my response your welcome ma'am!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sis, more blessings to come ☺️.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at bless you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamuch sis....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ I love your friendship with sis lover.πŸ₯° Happy 5 months! Happy 132 subscribers sis! You deserve it all sis. More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and more blessings to all us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More success are on the way. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my thank you Luci...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, nagkasinabot guro ang Atong utok sis, nag thank you pud ko dito sa ako article karon din naa'y parehas pud sa imo wordings sa appreciation, hahaha...Happy 5 months sis, and happy 8 months sa NFSFG channel. Kabuotan jud sa moderator Ana nga channel

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mura mn ta ug nagsabot nga wa rba hahaha. Wa gni ko mgsaba nimo kung unsa Ako article hahaha. Salamat sa pgbati sis ug naa na sd mi blessings ghpn gikan sa mods sa nfsfg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lage sis, basin ang Atong utok nagsabot ug ilaha, hahaha. More and more blessings pa muabot sis sa imoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis cge rmn ta Ani mashocked hahaha. More bch sa ato Ani sis mski cge ra pababa ng pababa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, lage sis maka shocked jud...Naa'y advantage ng pagbaba sa bch sis, dali ra ka maka ipon ug BCH, niya kung mutaas , wow na wow na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuyaw ba aron hahaha. Na gamay ra ako gebilin sa BCH nko sis ky nastress ko ana last year gud. Wow kung dako jud ato napondo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo wow jud kung daghan na ug Sulod ang atong wallet...Ngano man sis, imo gi withdraw ang uban ninong BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo last year pa. Gebinlan lng nko gmay para decoration hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay gibinlan nimo sis, akong coins 10 pesos ra ang Sulod, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy kahadlok hehehe. Php na nko ang ubn nya makuhaan lng pg loadan nko mga anak ni partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Lage luoy kaayo no? Masudlan lang siya kung mag send ko para pang cash out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana lamang pero ako ky geipon mn gud nko sis pero dako pa kulang dios MiO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako Gani sis dako pa sad kulang Tawn, pero laban lang para sa goal na'to. Kung Kinsa una makakuha ug 1 bch mang libre ug burger or kwek-kwek lang, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw burger rmn diay nya pakapin kwek kwek keribel rna sis hahaha. Kanus a pa ta Ani mka 1 bch Ang ubn easy ra kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha keribels ra jud sis, mga $1 dollar lang gastos, tubig lang ipares, Hahaha...Lage oi pero kakayanin sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gamay ra Ang $1 sis ui nya mg order pko halo haloπŸ˜…. Kayanon sis na ma achieve jud nato na ba, charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, halo-halo pud d i? Mga $2 ra na, hahaha...Lagi sis kayanon jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hahaha.. nabz ko sis ky nagpapanday nko ron mao nwla na sd ko dri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay daghan na ta ni busy sis,.mag presidente nalang ta para mag porman ta puro mandar, Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus kahayahay na lng jud twn kung ego rta mgmandarsis na pero kita mn lihok hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Double purpose sis, mandar dala lihok Ning ayos, hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago