You are a true friend

30 55

January 23 -2022

Hi read cash family,

how are you all? I really hope you guys are really fine. I am fine with your prayers. I've been trying to write about a castle for the last two days. So I thought I would write today.

let's start guys.

Theblackdoll I read one of her articles two days ago, which I really like. @Theblackdoll which is I love you because!! - prompt

The arrival of some people in our life happens suddenly. And gradually those people become a huge part of our lives. I think we all get to know a person who, even if we don't know him personally, gets very close to us day by day. Our relationship with them becomes very special because of our regular contact with them.

We love those people. Our relationship with them became sweeter day by day. We become more and more connected with those people professionally and personally.

I don't know how to write about that man. And how to present him in front of you, so I try my best. Just like I will tell you about a man like Lucifer01 .You have become a friend in my life and I love him very much. And I respect him a lot.

to @Lucifer01

  • First of all, I love you so you are a devil.

  • i love you because, you are a responsible boy.And I know you love your mom so much. Seeing your respect for mother, my respect for you increased a lot.

  • i love you because, You are one of the many friends in my life. That always tries to put a smile on my face.

  • You are a person who always puts truth first. That's why I love you.

  • You are a defendant. Crime you never indulge. This is another reason to respect you.

  • I love you because you love street children.

  • Everyone will love you because you like to surprise people. As you did with me a few days ago.

  • I love you because I can easily tell you my problems. And you can solve them.

  • i love you Because you think of the happiness of your family members before you. This matter of yours really fascinates me.

  • I love you because you always inspire us. I can say that I am here for you today.

  • I love you because you are the best teacher. He has become a man close to the students.

when did you meet that user?

To speak the truth, we have been introduced through Read Cash.There is also a fun event here if you want to share a lot of time, so briefly said. This is where the conversation starts with a message on our WhatsApp. Now we talk every day. It has become our habit. I share with him everything I like and dislike. When I have a problem, I discuss it. The funniest thing is that it gives a very nice solution.

What was that something the user did for you or for somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them?

My love for this user has grown even more because of the thought of being good to others all the time. Thinks of some helpless people. We may not think of them that way. A few days ago did a lot for street children. With all the extra money he had, he bought food and toys for them. Which I like very much.

Another thing that I really like is that he is a very close person to the students. Students will always be like friends to him. His bonding with the students is a little different. In my opinion, this is how the student-teacher relationship should be.

What advice you want to give to that user if any?

I know there is a black chapter in your life. And there is such an event in everyone's life, forgetting everything and starting a new life is the most intelligent thing. I want you to erase those old memories and rearrange your life in a new way and arrange the future beautifully.

What do you wish up on that user?

No marriage has been eaten for a long time. So I'd like to arrange a wedding very soon. Have a nice meal there. Bring Dr. Saheba quickly, I will give the marriage to all together.

Be good at all times, take care of yourself. That's what i want from you. Hey, remember the friendship forever.

I have never participated in any kind of competition before. This is the first time I have participated in it. I don't know how it happened or how you feel.

Thank you so much for being with me for so long.

@Mazekin

19
$ 2.39
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like the last part about marriage, my dear friend! I can't wait to be the flower girl. I hope they are still okay with doc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, this is sweet Mazekin! I believe you both love each other :) All the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We love each other, because we are good friend. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you guys are really like mazekin and lucifer in that netflix series... and this is soooo sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I just read about his article . Although am a new bie I don't know more about him but the way you described him . I know he is kind of a lovely person ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The devil I love him too thanks so much I think I will bounce on these challenges . @Lucifier01 has been a great friend to us all ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks dear for your beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome, I admire t he friendship between both of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow mazeks, you've got a really good friend, although I knew Luci is a great guy, I didn't know u guys are friends. Interesting. I Wish I had a friend like him too, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you wrote so beautifully about dear Lucifer, some people can get even closer to us than our family members, they are the ones who are there whenever we call them, they are kind, supportive, give us time, they guide us very well , and they are wise, dear Lucifer has all these qualities, God bless him. I hope he can find his lost half, someone who really deserves all his goodness...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so dear. thanks for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a broken hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After the darkest point of the night is the moment of sunrise... Never lose your hope, your lost half is living in a corner of the world, and one day you will definitely meet each other...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of you created a great friendship and you both deserves respect ☺️. I love your friendship goal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You also deserved respect mate, because you are my friend. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not even surprised to see you mentioning his name.. You both are such amazing friends, literally goals :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear mate. thanks for beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a unique friendship of your and Lucifer.It is great that you guys met one another here and make that kind of friendship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can say something unique. We are good friend. thanks shohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The friendship you both have right now is strong and real. Sometimes we will meet a person who will become a great friend that we neevr want to expected. For you, thats6 @Lucifer01

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful feedback mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, your words melted Lucifer's heart. He's so blessed to have you as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to hear your beautiful words mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of friend that we wanted to treasure for the rest of our life keeps your friendship alive my dear Mazekin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We need some good friends in our life. Lucifer is one f them. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is reallly so appreciative:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really honoured. So happy while reading it. I didn’t know that I am that worthy in someone's life. Thanks a lot. And I'm blessed with a cute friend like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also honoured my dear. The more I talk about it, the less it will be my friend. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's a good man, and a lovable one. True friends that count on to. Me too im happy to meet him and also you in this platform. You are all good and amazing people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is really good man. You are also amazing my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago