Cold weather

16 20
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Weather, gift

Hello beautiful people my read.cash family its to much cold ,I think I can't take a shower today,I shower quick even the water is hot but if I take out my self in shower I'm freezing 😅 how crazy I am today. When I finish wearing my clothes I wear also a socks and jacket .

Season in Kuwait

Long summer and short winter,during summer temperatures usually high weather is dry,during winter temperatures become warm and occasionally rain falls.

Winter:

Winter will star on December and will end around second weeks of February, during winter temperatures are low, clouds accumulate and rain falls,furthermore a very cold and wide blows.

Spring

Spring will start on second week of February and will end of 3 week of march,during spring the weather is know by being moderate, its nice this weather atleast for how many day's you can enjoy this weather but before comebthe summer will start the sandstorm. That's the sign will turn to summer.

Summer

This is the long season here in Kuwait almost April will start the summer until October, during summer season in high in humidity increase the dust and wind blow but the wind is very hot.

Autumn

Autumn will star on November to December, the weather is become nice not to hot not to cold,temperatures are moderate,

If you will ask me what season I like I will choice is a spring, because here if become summer it's very very hot even in a night like you are inside the oven when you go outside,but if come the winter it's very cold like you are freezing,

____________________

When I am making my article my lady boss came from France today that's why I stop to write my article.

And when she open her baggage of course she brought something for me from France and she go also in Switzerland, because the conference of her company is there ,then she call me to watch her videos and photo ,my boss connect in television her photos and videos, it's so nice place where she go ,she is so happy her 5 days there.

It's my pasalubong from madam

Worthy to share this sweatshirt she buy for me of course a really appreciate, and she gives also 3 box of chocolates I'm not eating to much the chocolate that's why I will not eat this I will bring when I go back home hahah it's good because the expiration until September, the chocolates are jay favorite and this she buy in Switzerland.

Here in my employers house anyone who is coming outside the country they did not forget me to bring something, and I'm really appreciate that.

This is for today,thanks for reading. All the photo are mine lead images from Google.

#107 January 23 2022 8:55 Kuwait 
     Love Jay997 

8
$ 1.21
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Weather, gift

Comments

Di ko naranasan yang ibang klima mo sis ksi sa Singapore parang pinas lng din eh. Ganda ng jacket sis. Bait tlga ng amo mo no.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sama sis sobrang lamig at init yon lang Ang klima dito sandali lang na okey Ang klima ,oo nga sis puede eh pang flight malamig sa eroplano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Ang bait naman ng boss mo sis. Pinging sokolet pag uwi hahahhaa. By the way, gusto ko sana maranasan ang winter na may snow ba. Kaso wag na lang baka maging kambing na ko kasi di na makaligo sa subra ginaw 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasalamat ko nga sis na nakatagpi ako ng amo na mabait,kung malapit ka lang sana mabigyan kita,

Sigurado na di na maliligo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka matakot na nga sa tubig sis haha.

Ingat ikaw palagi jan 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ,hehhe salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice nmn yan sis. Swerte nyo na may mabait kayong employer. Keep safe ka jan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis , salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka ate sa mga swerte sa amo dyan sa Kuwait. So happy for you na talagang may mga pasalubong ang amo whenever they go out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga malaki yong pasalamat ko sa Diyos na binigyan niya ako ng amo na mabait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to learn something about the country's seasons. And your boss is so sweet. Love those chocs!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to learn about the seasons in Kuwait, we only have rainy and dry season here. Your boss is really kind, it's really nice of her what she's doing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend, it was very good that you told about the seasons in Kuwait, I didn't know and it was an interesting topic for me. Your boss is very generous and kind, God bless her...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes winter is less in kuwait. nice chocolates tasty! winter weather is best from all .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ,for me I like the spring

$ 0.00
2 years ago