Happy Mensiversery to Me

29 57
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

It is really great feeling to feel when you just joined an unfamiliar platform out of curiosity with lots of confusion, hesitation, lack of self - confidence and ended up loving that particular platform, I'm talking about read.cash one the most beloved platform.

I was really curious about Read.Cash back then when I first heard about it and just wanted to try it for once as I had no self-confidence so I thought I would be able to survive here, can't achive anything but I was totally wrong. That is why We need to try all the things before giving up without trying and we need to know our hidden capabilities. Read cash has many more things to serve on our plate just not money but also lots of trustable friends, lessons, knowledge.

I created this account one month ago, the exact date was 23.12.2022 so yesterday I became a month old user but I was not able to celebrate this achievement of mine because of my hectic schedule actually I'm preparing and giving most of my time to my studies as my exam will be started from tomorrow but I can't spend my day without writing nothing here , I was really lucky as I had some old drafted articles one of which I published yesterday. I think I'm going into wrong path so let me allow to put all this things aside.

Now I became one month old user though still I'm feeling like a newbie compared to others who are already 3,4,5 months old user and some of us are 1 years old user too.

When I first decided to create an account I was battling with my mind and thoughts as I thought I would not be able to give anything to this platform where everyone has lots of stories to tell. Even after this negetive feelings I decided to join and from my co-writters I learned lots of new things and am still learning & need to learn more things. I have gained lots of things here the most important thing is a group of faithful and lovable friends, they taught me that___

we need to share everything with others because sharing is caring , we need to value our friendship , distance can't be a hindrance between real friendships, we need to focus on good and positive things , we can learn anything from anyone as we are not supreme so we need to value others, we need to show our gratitude towards everyone.

Maybe we do not know each other in person but they never fails to give their shoulders to lean on our worst and darkest days, they never fails to support each other, they never fails to show their love, they never fails to shower us with their blessings.

This particular site came to me unexpectedly but now it has become an inseparable part of my life. I was just a simple introvert human being who even used to hesitate to leave a small comment on other's articles or reply to others but read.cash gave me the courage to build myself up anew. I'm not that good in expressing my thoughts, I used to battle with my mind and still am battling to write something, to express what I am feeling right now. When I first joined I did not have the slightest idea what to write here or how to get started but there is a saying "Time is the Best Teacher" and it is actually true , time will definitely give you a moment to flourish and bloom. Sometimes we need to get out of our comfort and cozy zone to get to know ourselves better and this is the exact thing which I did .

In my first article I set some goals, luckily I have fulfilled some of them.

Own scrnsht

When I first joined read.cash , I wished for at least 40 members within a month but I ended up with 51 family members. Is not it great? I think it's huge and I didn't expect that I will be able to have these much of members. Those people are really amazing who trust on me and touched that subscribe button. You gave me a reason to continue my writings.

Own scrnsht

I'm really happy that I already fulfilled this wish too and this article is going to be my 22nd article. I'm really blessed for having those people who clicked my article, read them and share their support and love , I'm really lucky that Rusty noticed me after writing my first ever article in read.cash from that time he never forgot to visit me , I'm feeling blessed for this, Without them I couldn't be able to do this.

Own Scrnsht

#ErdoV is the first person who upvoted my first article, I can't tell what I was feeling that time by seeing this notification, I'm really grateful towards this person who helped me to gather all shattered my self confidence and gave me the courage to continue my work.

Own scrnsht

I have already told that I had no idea about read.cash, how it works so BCH_LOVER is the one who told me and taught me about to activate my soponsership block , she even instructed me step and by step , I'm feeling blessed for having you as one of my most cherished virtual friend .

There are so many people who unconditionally giving me their love and support, a big thank you and and long warm hug to you Ling, Ellen-he, Talecharm, Garrethgrey07, Sequoia , kingsley bloghound, Jeansappire39 for standing always there for me. I'm really unable to write the name of all of you who supports me not because I don't adore you or not know your name but because I have a very tight schedule and I have to give most of my time to my studies and wish me luck 😁 for my exams which will held tomorrow.

I can't really express what I'm feeling now, but I guess you can feel me. Right?? Of course you do...

I hope this is enough for today, I hope you will understand my situation.

_______________________

Thank you @Talecharm for renewing your and upgrading your soponsership, it's a huge reward to me from you. You never disappoint anyone. Thank you Soo much for believing on me again.

How was your day? I hope you all are mentally and physically fit and fine... Don't forget to love yourself, you deserve the best thing in the world. Don't forget to treat yourself in a great way.

Thank you sooo much my readers, commentators, upvoters, subscribers, sponsors and Rusty for being here with me, for showing your love, for giving your support.

Irene (24.01.2022__5.55pm) Lead image→ Made by Canva

12
$ 1.82
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
+ 7
Sponsors of Irene1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Owww wow. Nice sis. Happy monthsary to you. Though it's late nyahaha. Anyway, I hope for your better stay here. And I am happy to meet you in here. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late wish is still beautiful. I'm happy too for you, if I did not open this account then I guess I would never be able to meet all these beautiful people including you. Thank to read.cash .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we are so thankful with read.cash ☺️ We found wonderful people here. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy for you Sis, just keep on going okay. The reason why I'm so close to you is that I can feel the pure heart in you. Also goodluck and GOD Bless in your exam!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's such a soothing word from you. Thank you for staying always by my side😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though of some hectic schedules we also tend to find ways just to give our beloved reader an interesting stuff. Like we're trying our best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your doing great sis im happy for you, keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations Irene on your milestone! I'm a newbie on this platform too and I hope I could follow your steps over time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I believe You will definitely earn more and more. Wishing you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I hope so too. Enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it,s actually my first day in this readcash, that's why im still learning. IM trying to have that goals like yours 20+ articles per month and many families

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First of all welcome to read.cash. You will definitely earn more than you thought. Wishing you the best and I hope you will achieve more than me😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a milestone and should be celebrated. Congratulations on your achievement here. More and more articles and friends to go for you, my dear! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your generous appreciation . More and more success to come to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you! This platform is the bestest of all the best. For everyone here is kind and willing to help others

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The people here are really supportive and understanding, this is the most beautiful and important thing here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsarry awesome! Congrrrattss for reaching this far. You are truly amazing. Let's aim for more BCH to enter our wallets hihi. and hopefully, it will pump up again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for congratulating me and thank you for being here with me. Let's hope for better. Wishing you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I faced a greater challenge when I was told about this platform, I thought of many things especially putting down good grammatical stories. But I had to let those thoughts go and took the first step.

At first, the biggest challenge is the first step, once it's taken the others becomes a work over. Congratulations on your achievements 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sis and goodluck to your exams tomorrow. I'm always here for you to support you always. You can count on me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First of all thank you sooo much sis for your support and wish. I already counted you , I know you're always there for me so I don't need to worry.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome sis and please finished your studies. You know how important it is, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm already done with my preparation I just need to revise one more time Thank you for reminding me. Wishing you good night 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. And I'll be sleeping later. Good night...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you deserved all these blessings friend. this platform is for everybody and we're very thankful of your participation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation and it is true that this platform is beyond our description. It has lots of things to offer us. Wishing you the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Irene, you are absolutely right, this platform has proven to us many things, that we can make honest and beautiful friendships with people in different parts of the world, that although we are introverts, how capable we are and we didn't know ourselves. You are a very successful girl, all this success in one month and upon entering this platform is really commendable. Congratulations, keep it up my dear. Thank you for mentioning me, I hope you succeed in your exams... ☺️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sis for being with me always.
I just met you few days ago and you became my bestest friend and so close to me that I can't describe in words. Thank you for your blessings, currently I need this blessing the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy to hear this from you, you are a very kind and special girl, and everyone become fascinated by you. I will always be here with you, good luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago