My harsh characters!

6 33
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

I have been wanting to share this but I was a bit shy about it as they are not things that I am proud of saying to anyone, but I would like to share it today. I remember those days of weak beginning when I do things out of influence from outside my schedule, unplanned for and things that I have never imagined something. When I was still very young, I was very gentle, a cool headed boy and a sound person in my Education. When I said sound, it does not mean that I am very brilliant but I was on top of my class in my local school.

On a very good day, I hardly talk to anyone in the classroom generally, unless, I need to answer questions asked by the teachers until the class arrangements changed an we have to sit in pairs on a seat in the classroom. The sitting arrangement was changed by the class teacher.

Now, I have a person who is sitting beside me very close and on the same sit. Welcome dear mate, we still to attend class together and within little period of time. He started to distract me, he was trying to engage me in unnecessary conversation. Sometimes the teacher will be in the class, teaching us and my desk mate will begin to whisper into my ears.

Most of the times, he gets me into trouble because when he started muttering some sh*t into my ears and whenever the teacher found out about thisthe two of us get punished for the wrong done by one person. That gets me angry and distracted most of the times. The punishment I received because of him had much impact on me because I could not be quiet by any means anymore. I gets angry every time we seat together and times when we have classes.

The quietness in me was been lost in little or no time. I began to develop an aggressive mindset from within me and started to gather like a cloud within me. I warned him several times never to enggage me in an unnecessary conversation and the associated punishment but he would not stop implicating me every day.

I decided to take a strict action on one hot day and I gathered few of our colleagues together. My aim was to threaten him so that he would come to order as to draw his attention to what I feel about his disturbances and how he has been so fraustrating all the way long. So we gathered along the way to his house and bullied him.

The next day, he revenged what I did to him and came with his friends to bullied me in return for what I have done to him the previous day.

Well, the payback made me more aggressive like never before and because of that, hatred began between us. Though the muttering and class disturbances has stopped but the anger and bully still remain within us. Thank to God that he was taking away from the school by his parents due to change of location because of their work.

I lived with the anger for a some times and I began to get back to normal like before but it was never like before. Even till this moment, I still speak aggressively. Even though those things happened several years ago, the impact remain till date, I still speak aggressively sometimes even though it was not intentional.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are my lovely sponsors and I would like to introduce them to you dear reader. Some behaviour are impacted into me because of situation and I could not get rid of them easily because they became part of me when my heart is ready to take in as soon as possible and it builds the basic of my heart.

10
$ 3.98
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

My worst character will only show off if I am feed up. I meet someone before that let the worst side of me show off like I didn't even imagine that I was that bad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Smiles, the same thing happened to me over here. They people around us dictate who we are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel it. Some behaviours trigger our emotional states. We become totally another person at that time. I understand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was too weak of me and I have to change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i, uh doesn't like people who disturb me as well especially in classes. I'm always focus in class though, I literally feel your anger bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They anger won't leave me, even now that the person has left. That's weak of me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago