Content Creators in YouTube that I like.

42 57
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

YouTube is the number one application that we used to see videos, any kind of videos, funny, dramatic, inspirational or even about technology. There are many content creators that can influence us on what their content is.

Who are those Content Creators that you always watching ij YouTube?

They are a good influence?

Why you always watch their videos?

I do have favorite content creators in YouTube that I always watch because of their words of wisdom, because they gives us happiness, they taught people to be generous and they shared their knowledge to people. I only choose those videos that can fit in my wants. I know that everyone of us have favorite Youtubers to and I respect you in that matters.

And today, let me share to all of you who are those Content creators that I always watch their videos in YouTube and my I watched to their videos. This is my own opinion and this is not advertisment or promoting someone, lol😂.

  • TONY TALKS OR Tony Gonzaga Studio

What I like to this Channel because it talks about peoples Victory or how they survived from their life in the past. This channel will make you realized that even though they are celebreties they do have insecurities to their selves. Most of the guest in Tony Talks are celebreties or Artist. One I like is on how Tony Gonzaga throw questions to his/her Guess. Tony Gonzaga is so Smart or she is always have a Words of Wisdom to the point that you can relate to someones life. You will realize that, Oh this celebrity or artist his/her journey for being an artist is not easy. I mean they have so many struggles that need to pass on for them be in that life right now. To those writers out there who always watch to the interview of Mrs. Tony Gonzaga, I know that you cried also to those testimonials of her guess.

  • The Juans

I am just new in The Juans channel and I am not so expert to their videos. The one I like is the KwentoJuan, it's just like tony talks but the interviewer will be four, and they are The Juans. Please try to watch the their interview to Moira Dela Torre, I assured to all of you will neve be regret. There are so many realizations and Words of Wisdom that they discussing for. There is part of the video that I am crying. By the way, this people who are The Humans they are all Worship Leader in their Church.

  • Alex Gonzaga Official

I am not always watching to the videos of Alex but I do watch her videos in YouTube. I entertain and Alex is so funny that can relieve your sadness. They are siblings with Tony Gonzaga. Tony is more on serious Talking and Alex is more on funny talking. The best video that Alex did is her Pranks HAHAHA, she even include her family in pranks and her husband. Her pranks is not over but in moderation that can lead to people laughing. Try to watch Alex Gonzaga's videos HAHAHA, you will just like laughing in the entire video.

In Terms of Phones or Unboxing latest Phones;

  • Unbox Diares

In terms of Phones or choosing the right phone, I preferred watching the videos of Unbox Diares. In this Channel I always get information about what are the latest phone. I love to watch Unboxing Videos. Vince is so honest in terms of unboxing certain phones. He test the camera, video, the gaming and the performance. If that phone is good in gaming, good in Photography, or good in battery life span.

  • Mary Bautista

Her content also is all about gadgets and she did unboxing phones also. I watch to her channel because I know that I can gain new and certain information that can help me to decide what is the best phone to buy this time. Mary Bautista started from scratch also and I see her improvements through the years in YouTube industry. If you want to buy or want to gain more information about gadgets try to go in their Channels. Many videos that can help you to decide to buy.


Author's Viewpoint

I know that we all have different favorites in terms of vlogging but in me, I always choose those Vloggers that can help me. Videos that can learned a lesson, videos that can make us laugh and videos that can help us to decide. I hope that you learned something from this article for today. Thanks for Reading!

If you have something to share a YouTube content creator, I am glad if you drop down below.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so much Generous Sponsors!

Thank You Readers!

Thank You for Dropping some Comments!

Thank You For the Upvote

Lead Image Taken from Google

All Pictures Uploaded Taken From YouTube

18
$ 1.49
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Madalan ako sa yt ee if mabisita ako sun para lang mag hanap ng bagong kanta. So fb ako nanonood ng hlog, si Akex lang knows ko jan yang sa kanya lang napapanood ko. GV talaga yan ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si alex talaga ang may maraming fans ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to be honest lang noh, dili kaayo ko naga tanaw sa mga local vloggers, panagsa lang man sad ko mag tanaw og vlog kay more on documentary akoa haha. Alex, toni ogThe Juans lang akong na ilhan ana nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More on documentary imuhang bet ate, nice pud na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once in a blue moon ako bumibisita sa YT kung may kelangan lang talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy ka po ate ate FarmGirl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm i'll check the juans :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ate, you will be bless by the experiences of their guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alex ug toni G! Jud ays humor ug inspirational!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Judt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Mary Bautista! I like the way she reviews the new phones, etc. Meanwhile, I knew of The Juans through S19. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na din nag rereview si Ate Mary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet nko c Toni G. dong ky iya mga words ky mkaego jud. Nagsa rko mg YouTube ky mas gnhan ko sa TikTok mgscroll scroll jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh nice pud sa Tiktok ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo pero before ko mgtiktok humanon sa nko ako trabahuon ky dugy rba ko maibot sa TikTok ky malingaw ko didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not familiar with others but I guess once or twice I saw Tony's video when she was interviewing Venus Raj , she is really amazing. She is as beautiful as smart. I think I should watch others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the latest tony interviewed was Venus Raj.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I didn’t watch any videos from these channels but I will surely watch them now. Btw, seems like you are more attracted towards motivational topics. Good to know that, you have great choices. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all Filipino Vloggers mate, you watch their videos using captions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga yung Gonzaga sisters hahhaha. I always watched their vlogs especially talaga yung Toni kase ang daming lessons. I like also yung vlogs of Ogie Diaz while interviewing some artist kase maraming realizations ka ding makukuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh kang Ogie nga pala pero madalas lang ako nanunuod sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakafollow ko ni Alex ug Toni Gonzaga...Pero ang uban na videos is about sa mukhang jud kay ganahan kaayo ko mag Tan aw anang kaon-kaon din about sa mga talent shows especially anang naa'y magic shows ug singing competition

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi pud diay imuhang ganahan Bff, pero goods japon ng gipang mention nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag stress ko Kana lang ako Tan awon, parang mawala akong ka stress dayon. Ganahan ko mag Tan aw anang mga auditionee nga nindot ug tingog din makakuha ug standing ovation labi na jud kung Pinoy ang muapil, makaproud kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toni Gonzaga just the best lagi na iyang mga takeaway sa life story sa iyang ginainterview. A women full of wisdom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po opo, nakakkapulotan ng aral. Tama ba? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life lessom as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love alex gonzaga, i used to watch her. Vedio's in YT. She'd so funny and I like her humour.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very funny and she have a sense of humor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought they are would be crypto channel as well🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's not hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Gonzaga sisters too, especially Tony, she is an eye-opener through her words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eye opener jud ate, ga over flow ang words of wisdom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't familiar the other YouTube channels you've mention Mjay. Mostly I watched is Mukbang.😁 I love foods Mjay. I always watch the YouTube channel of Hamzy. She's a Korean.🥰

I love watching also the vlogs of Alex Gonzaga too because she's really funny. I always watch her vlog. Alex gives me an enjoyment and happiness.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I watch mukbang videos din ate, nakaka aliw tignan. So much kalog for alex heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mjay tas magugutom ka bigla.😁 Sobra talaga. Tawa lang ako ng tawa.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I only watch those crazy ideas on YouTube yet they helped alot of folks such as giving on the spot money's and giving house and lot. One of those is Mr.Beast who has alot of bunch of shocking video that you could believe. He sell a house worth $1 if anyone can do his challenge. And other good stuff he makes is voluntarily cleaning those world's dirtiest beach in the world , raising fund and help other people. There are many Filipino YouTubers who are doing the same with that kind of helping people like those Chooks tv (content) ml, and many more .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time hearing about Mr. Beast, I will try to watch his videos later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High-five sa Gonzaga sisters bff uy. Ganahan pud ko ana sa ila ay. Akoang gina subscribe ra man gud sa yt ng naa koy matun.an ug kataw.an. Nya kari sila dalawa pasok ddto:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang naay sense Bff kana jud ang naga matter saakua.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, I'm watching toni and alex vlogs as well. Im always updated of their vlogs. I like Karen Davila, Boy Abunda, and Heart Evangelista. hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonzaga Sisters are so Kalog HAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago