Before I turned 30

19 33
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Is it sensible that I'm in too much of a rush to plan the events of my life? I'm the type of person that likes to set goals. I guess I've always preferred to draw first and then paint.

When I was younger, I was usually disappointed in myself when I didn't fulfill my goals. I felt like I was continually lacking something as I got older. I'm not searching for much, but I do want to know where I'm going in life. All I want is to know where I'm going.

This is why something dawned on me. Before I hit 30, I wanted to accomplish something. If you're wondering why 30, it's because I feel like I'm at the pinnacle of my career in my twenties, and I wanted to set new objectives when I turned thirty.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Wanna say Hi to all my dearest Sponsors out there!!

Anyways, let's go back to my topic for today. So these are the things I wanted to achieve first:

To graduate from college

I, like my other co-classmates, should be working right now. However, I was a little late for college because I had a child at a young age. That's good for the time being, as long as I can graduate. I no longer feel compelled to be envious of my high school classmates since I recognize that we are no longer truly connected. In life, we all go in different directions. Some of us may be preoccupied with our families, but the others of us are still studying. I learned to just do what God told me to do.

To have a stable job

We all want decent, stable, steady work. This is something I want to accomplish before I turn 30. Before embarking on a new life, such as marriage and starting a family, I want to be solid in my current situation. I also don't want to relive the experience of having no direction in my life in the past. This is the time I desire; my life will be good, and it will be a part of it. I don't want to be a thorn in your side. I simply wanted to have a successful career while I was still young.

To experience having a business

First and foremost, I aspire to run my own business. Even now, I aim to have a tiny, online, or even a short-term job if that path is not for me. I know, having a business will change my life. There are numerous opportunities that may present themselves for me, thus that is one of my goals.

To invest a huge amount of money

I'm not sure where yet, but I'd like to start investing in the stock market right away. My objective for this year is to have at least one BCH. However, given the bearish trend, I believe it is reasonable to expect at least two or three? Is it okay that I'm making too many assumptions?

Let's take a look at that and claim it right away.

To start loaning for my own house

As long as you work in the Philippines, you have a chance to acquire a home loan. I believe it is acceptable for me to have my own home and family. To be honest, I don't want to be solely dependent on the person I marry. You must be prepared for anything, not simply the man who will provide complete support for the family. Also, it's not simply because of my viewpoint; I want to buy a property just for myself so that I'm prepared for whatever the future holds.

To travel some parts of the Philippines

I constantly tell myself that I won't travel abroad until I've traveled extensively in my own nation. To be honest, many foreigners have come and enjoyed our tourist attractions. So, why do we desire to travel outside of the country when our own country has so much to offer? Traveling to Palawan, Baguio City, Tagaytay, Siargao, and other locations is one of my goals. And, sure, it was all part of my objective to complete before I turned 30.

Takeaways:

In the end, it doesn't matter how old you are when you reach your goals. What if the asteroid that we are now watching continues to strike the Earth? What if the finale is the world's end? Or will we be facing a zombie apocalypse next year? Is it still possible for me to complete all of this?

It makes no difference; as long as you have a goal in life and enjoy what you're doing, you'll be OK. What's more important is that you keep going.

My other articles:

https://read.cash/@Usagi

Lead image was edited in Canva, and GIFs are from giphy.com

Published: January 24, 2022
Time: 6:16pm PST

9
$ 4.39
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Plano lang ng plano para may ilook forward. Mas magandang may plano kahit papano kesa wala, atleast alam mo kung ano ang gusto mo maachieve. Sana nga ay mareach natin ang mga goals natin before our 30s, with perseverance, determination and His guidance, nothing is impossible ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga maganda ate. Pag may plano ka is parang always kang nasa tamang track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life must go on even though you have already a child in a young age. Make your child a motivation to achieve those goals of yours. Goodluck to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat po ate. yes po, my child is one of my motivations in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat ng yan sis ma achieve mo syempre samahan natin ng dasal at hardwork na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga sis, palaging kasama si Lord sa lahat ng ginagawa ko po .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is not a reace sis. Ang iba maTulin ang takbo pero madali naman mapagod, maybibang chill lang pero mahaba angbmararating. Take your own oace in life. I hope you'll gonna get what you want someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po, yes po dapat talaga hindi tayo nagmamadali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon ka na ba ngayon ate good luck sa mga goals mo, trip ko rin libutin yung Pilipinas ate pero saka na since marami pa naman bukas ehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

23 na ko going 24 hihi... Ilang years na lang kaya ayan, nagiging seryoso na ko magplano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa nga plans mo beh.... Tama ka, di dapat eh nakadepende sa asawa. Iba pa din un may pinundar ka na bahay kung kaya din lang naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are well defined and filled with greatness.

But just as you said the present is what matters, we don't know what the future holds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but setting goals can make us have a direction in life right?

Thank you sir for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve all those things sis, just focus, I'll be just right here silently cheering for you.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Sana nga po ma achieve natin lahat ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

travel, house loan, and huge amount of investment is what I like the most sa future plans mo ate. Pero syempre, wag mo muna madaliin ang life. take it easy and go with the flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman pinagmamadali fren. Mas okay lang ung may goal ka pa din na sine-set

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yass, hihi. mas better talaga may goals and objectives para may nilolook up tayo every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve all your goals langga. Trust yourself and believe it. Stay positive and continue what you've started. I know a perfect time will come for your goals.

Yes Langga. Step by step. Life is not a race. We have our own paths to walk. God bless you langga always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago