Prompt: Alarm Clock

24 36
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

January 25, 2022

For my today's write-ups I want to participate in one of our beloved virtual friends @OfficialGamboaLikeUs she initiated a prompt entitled Alarm clock. To those who want to join you can visit here article alarm-clock-does-your-alarm-clock-can-wake-you-up-

One of the best things that im thankful for having me here, is that I've met and recognized some users that slowly I familiarized each one of you it's a great feeling knowing that every single day I've known someone whom I can relate to some dilemma in our everyday basis which is good for all of us as some giving us advice, ideas, and everything without judging.

I just want to let you know guys how thankful I am every time I see that there is someone who supports me throughout the day.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Flexing first my sponsors! They all have nice articles too for us to check out.

So let's begin now with my topic which is the alarm clock.

How important for you to have someone or something to wake you up when you have important things to do the next day?

I guess all of us need an alarm clock so that we're not going to be late for whatever our task is for the following day.

Before im go to sleep at night the last thing I know is that im make sure to set my alarm clock as a housemaid it should be waking up for the time that the boss allotted to me.

When you are new to your workplace the adjustment occurred I remember when I am new come here to work as a housemaid actually up until now the sound of my alarm gets me annoying I feel irritating to the point that I wanted to cry for even you want to stay in your bed but you can't do anything but to wake up and do your everyday routine.

You know that feeling after I heard my alarm clock, early in the morning that's the time I feel the emptiness inside me, I have morning sickness some maybe their homesickness attacking during the night time but for me, it's during early in the morning I have always had heavy emotions.

Therefore, for me to avoid negative thoughts when my alarm clock rang I get out of bed straight right away.

A year ago since I'm joining in noise. cash that the time I considered that slowly when I wake up in the morning and checking my account somehow keeps me motivated and it makes me reliable, efficient, and be productive.

So far I am having a body clock now I can wake up without an alarm from the clock and set up a routine that leads to consistency.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash

19
$ 3.12
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 14
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

When I'm still working, most of the time I have a panic attack every morning as I always didn't hear my alarm clock,🤣 it's quite hard to have a body clock specially if you were exhausted with work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I can't even understand myself because no matter for how many times I set my alarm but I couldn't wake up at that fixed time and sometimes I wakes up easily without setting any alarm clock. I think our waking up habit depends on the importance of our upcoming work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati mag alarm clock ko sis ky dh mn ko sauna pero kining naa nta sa blay ky no need na ky mkmta jud ko kdlawon ky tungod ni bb pud. Naanad na sd ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clock alarms play an important role in our lives. But now I don't need it very much, it was needed very much in my student life. Now if I ever go to sleep with an alarm at work then I turn it off.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you. I don’t need now. So there is another prompt going on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't like setting alarms and I don't really need to because I tend to wake up easily even with just a slight movement hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis madali lang din magising pero yung alarm clock ko incase nalang to be sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep, sometimes ay most of the times gustong gustong talaga natin matulog after our alarm clock rang. pero work mode is real.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having an alarm clock is really important especially when you have an important matters. Alarm clock is the thing that will help you to wake up. It's really important to avoid some lates too or be in a right time.

I've always set my alarm clock sis. It's really important to me because I'm alone too so no one will wake me up but the alarm only.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung alarm clock ko taalga life saver ko sis hahaha. Late ako nagigsiing always akya di pwedeng wala akong alarm hahaha. Madali lang din ako magising sa alarm clock.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to have body clock , pero nasira noong nacovid ako. Got hard time in sleeping

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ate oarehas tayo, maski rin ako 🥲 until now naiinis ako sa alarm e lalo na if need ko bumalik ng school HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bunso walang may gusto sa alarm clock pero need kasi bumangon , pero teka ang laki mong mag upvote alam ko need mo din ang pera okay lang naman kahit hnidi kana mag upvote bunso basa basa lang okay na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala ateee, okay lang yun uy ganyan talaga ako pagdating sa mga prompt pag ako nagpapagawa 🤣. Kahat tayo kailangan natinnn. Nakareserve rin po wallet lo dun walang problema po yunn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi salamat be strong ka dyan nabasa ko yung article mo wag padadala sa mga problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna kay di jud ko kamata dayon anang alarm clock nako dae or kung makamata man saputon ko kay gusto pa nako matulog pero kay duty man, hala bangon nalang jud...Pero karon bisan walay alarm clock maka mata na dayon ko, naanad na ang lawas sa every day routine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta ma matured nata dae kay ato ng lawas maoy mo adjust ako sad maka mata ra samang oras bisan pag dugay ko matug pero mao ra jud orasa ko makamata pero magpa alarm gihapun in case nalang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud dae, late na man ko Usahay magtulungan pagka gabee, pero Mao ra jud gihapon ang oras sa pagmata...Happy 70 subscribers daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, you are right, when we wake up at a certain time in the morning for a long time, this becomes our body routine, and in the morning our body wakes up at the same time. Thanks to read cash and noise cash these days, our hours are spent with better motivation and feeling. And we always get energy from our friends here...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, we don't have time to focus on negative things as we put our time into making some topics to be written here to publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of alarm nagkamali ako ng set kagabi.

Kailangan ko talaga yan kasi kung wala bakabtuloy tuloy ang tulog ko lalo na at malamig

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis , pero ngayon nagigising nalang ako ng kusa pero just in case nalang yung alarm ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alarm plays important role to all of us because it is the one will help us to wake up on time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, especially when we have some important matters to attend we must put an alarm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago