Planning to build a house; Long term investment

18 30
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Many of us are planning to build a house that is convenient for living. We make this to take some privacy like we have our own spot where we can freely move as we want. When I saw our house right after I made this article I was running out of time to think of I could make my plans on my own. I do have many plans for making my house, like it's design, furnitures, ambiance inside the house, materials, numbers of rooms and others. Many would thought that it is sort of extravagant for making this house only but youre logically wrong for that cause when you illustrated that on your mind like it is impossible to happen cause it is expensive. For me, building a house is so much interesting I tend to focusing on it like no matter I will spend my whole money just to looked a favorable house. This is the only things in my mind when it comes to build a house, it's foundation, design or type of house and material uses. It does matter a lot especially I anticipated that the most tragic typhoon will commonly hits the area. In our country Philippines outnumbered most strongest typhoon and hit on our town few weeks ago. So back to the topic when I was planning to build a house I would choose a type of house that is typhoon resistance which typically a box type house. I think this is the most effective design just to resist the strong winds hit a house. Many architect are in favor with this type of design for house cause it can resist typhoon. Let me give an illustration box type house design.

Source: unplash.com

Making this long term investment makes different from the other investment you have. I have plan for this about a year ago cause I think this a practical decision, thinking of various reasons just to build this house and I know it won't immediately easy to do cause it cost hundreds or even millions of money to execute that house design. It is hard to fulfilled those plan if we are getting losses our motivation to do it so. Reasons are infinite to think with this cause this plan are vital. Having our shelter, our refuges to stay with, without those house we might be called homeless. I have that principle that when ever I will build my own house I'll make it sure that it will long last and serves as resistance what ever calamities will come.

Being prepared

It's a thing that most of us doesn't give attention. Just for planning those things that are crucial such as life insurance, wether long term and short term we must plan for it and make it possible to happen. Anticipation is a must thus we don't know the things that are ment to happen in our future and our fate seems we can change it. Like the way you make preparation for the future. A good example for this is the life of the ants. Each ants as we observe they have one thing in common, they have prepared their food as the rainy days are coming through them. As they prepared those food for a short term of days to survive and without those food they will die. Now the lesson for those is that we can integrate their traits for humans cause it makes alot of sense when we think about preparation right? If you are willing to change your fate you must have those traits right, you might agree with cause it's true. Being perfectionist for our plan is a thing that we might consider, outside aspects may be out cause it is our willingness to fulfilled our dreams. For me being perfectionist sometimes is good but not in all situations cause you'll be out of place you will do that. I think being perfectionist is sometimes good as long as it is in the right position and situations like you don't have to intervene other people just to follow your rules. We must not be like that being monotonous on that way people will not likely on you. I'm not talking this as one topics thus it is my generalization about preparation for our futures.

Closing thoughts / Lesson Learned

Being prepared is an advantage to any people who are unprepared. Life is unpredictable we might experience changes in every aspects of our lives and that we are adopting some changes. I have learned to patiently waits for the things you have plans for your future. Let our fate express our the plans that are fulfilled and that's gonna be the thing that will make you satisfy. For me being stick to our plan until it will fulfilled makes you guarantee that your plans are working . Motivators are always pointing this and many people who are following and it is good thing to hear about that. Our plans remains a plan if it doesn't executed their must be an application with our plan cause it is also our objective. Decision making is the first thing to do or it is our first step towards our hierarchy of success.

10
$ 2.00
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

C elder bro ko is perfectionist tlga kasi kung ano ang floor plan nya yun tlga masusunod kya mgnda ang kinalabasan ng bahay namin. Yan pala yang box type house na sbi mo hehehe. Tibay nga nmn tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe , Buti at naaalala mo pa , ohh Yan nga sinasabi na design Kasi resistance sya sa mga typhoon, Yun lang kasi pinaka effective na design sa lahat pagdating sa resistance sa malalakas na bagyo. Mabuti na yang perfectionist sa mga bagay bagay kaysa pakikitungo sa ibang tao. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sympre naman at nagloading ako non hahaha. Ganyan na bahay nmin nong wla pang Odette. Ay nku pag bagay bagay napaka perfectionist tlga ni kuya at ayaw nya sa mga marites hahaha. Sinasaway kaya nya sbi nya shhhhhh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a kind of perfectionist too and it's one of the trait that I like about myself ahaha always aim for success. Btw, what you said is totally right, we must make a plan good for long term purposes, and about your plan you can make it. Laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeps , Let make also limitations for being perfectionist cause you have to set that for a purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly life is unpredictable. We must be ready in all time. During this pandemic, I learned to save more and to pass buying that I do not really need.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Preparing is pretty sure that you'll not be able suffers from many problems. If we took that in a general perspective it isn't a house but if general aspects we should prepare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah even I want to build my dream house if I earn that enough money one-day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dreams is unlimited make sure you end up with success. Making effort on what we have plan and try to anticipate things earlier so you could make adjustments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Planning to build a house is quiet good plan. Maybe I will if I am ready to have a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also patiently wait for the right moment that my plans will fulfilled. And that gonna be one of the most precious moments that I could ever have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a young adult, planning and developing a new house is a goal. Yeah, i agree that preparation is crucial role to play to have a successful and pleasing result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In order to reach our goal we have to be consistent on our plans what we have plan stick to it as long as it is best for. Don't fluctuates on your mind cause it might be a barrier to make you Dream come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making a plans in life, we should be prepare always. Stick to the plans and step by step. First is savings important. You have a budget plan. All in set if there will be a long preparation my friend.

I have a dream house friend. I want to gave it to my parents as a gift. I hope it will achieve someday friend. In God's will.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is for long term investment friend and for all of my family. Just to give them a convenient living. Cause making all of these makes them glad 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's one of my prayer too friend.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started building a house Wayback 2018 up until now still not finished but at least there is an improvement, I hope you too can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yet it is in progress cause you know that you will finish that later on. It cause that our budget isn't adequate to sustain those overloaded expences for our dream house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago