I'm Sick but not that Sick, just slightly Sick

72 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm not okay, I have a fever and my sense of taste is so bitter which indicates that something is wrong with me, fever or flu, are they the same? Whichever I am really not okay, but I'm trying to be okay. Right now I want to be a fart, hide to whoever available butthole's in there. Wait, where did the fart came from again? It's in our buttholes right? But anyways, I want to lay down but I can't do it now coz my Mom's partner is gone from home and now I have to attend to her Partners store with Mommy Flor. Aigoooyahh, I just want to rest my head and sleep but I can't right now. Where to find a genie who'll grant me a wish? Hihi.

You know, I'm still okay yesterday you see. But when afternoon comes that's where I started to feel feverish, I feel like my body is so heavy and I am just like a worm that was showered by a salt, I am so restless that I can't fight this feeling anymore. I've forgotten what I started fighting for. Wait, did you just sing it? Lol. I'm just trying to be funny guys, even if I'm not feeling well that's not enough reason for me to ah, hmmm, ahhh you know, make my article a boring one. Let's laugh this sh!t out. Not even this can make me stop from loving you.

Okay, back to the main topic - we're still okay - I mean my other Mama. As I've said I have 3 Moms. Me and Mama went to the market I am actually okay even her, we're walking under the sun. To be honest I prefer walking under the sun without umbrella coz I want to feel the heat coming from it. But I want to feel his body next to mine, it's much more effective I think? Rawrrrr. I'm sure you're already used to this kind of writings where I add more than necessary words or whatever, sorry about that but I'd like to do what I want to do, so please bear with it mother father I love you.

So as I was saying, gahh lots of annoying disturbance tsss - I think we stay in the market for like 30 minutes to buy what all we need and then we get home still okay and kicking still alive and safe, still loving him. And you know, before we go home Mama decided to buy Paracetamol because you know 31st is the scheduled of our second dose. But sadly, we use some of it now because we got sic, my gosh. Yes, both Mama and Me is sick right now. She has a headache and she has fever too. Good thing I don't have headache just fever and a little bit of hunger. 🀀

I'm craving for a lot of foods right now but I have to stop myself If I want to get better. I'm craving for meat actually with different dish sana. As much as I want him, but food is what I'm craving for now. Who's him am I talking here? It's just an imaginary boylet na hanggang panaginip nalang talaga, huehuebels. A man that I get from pocketbook. The man of my dream, that can only be a dream with blue eyes and blueberries. Aw where to find a man like that anyways. As of now I think I'm getting better na. I am sweating na and I feel hot, hotter than Pan de Sal that I'm eating right now.

Here....

I paired that to Milk Choco na Choco na Milk and burpppp happy tummy. This is me when I'm sick yeah, I crave for a lot of foods and I think that's better coz hindi ako mamamayat if ever, lol. But anyways, I just maging okay na kami ni mudrabels. I hate being sick really, if possible I want to live until 50s without getting sick but that's impossible I know huehue. This is also the reason why I'm not active in the comment section. I'll be back once I'm okay or, I will still read some but only a few. I will just make myself a lot better before I will grind again HARD. Rawrrrr.

Ciao.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


January 22, 2022

34
$ 10.95
$ 10.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you get better and that your ramblings, which seem more like delusions, come to an end, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😘 I think I'm okay now so πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na kami nyan ms. Ruffa. As in lahat talaga kami nilagnat pati c Clea. Nagkaubusan pa nga ng paracetamol dito. Get well soon, ms. Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy talaga weather kasi talaga dahilan ee. Mejo ayos naman na me thanksss πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haluu, may fever ka ate? Medyo natatakot talaga ako kapag may nagkakasakit samin kahit ubo ubo lang. Super conscious talaga ako sa mga ganyan. Right, inom agad ng paracetamol para maibsan ang sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yesss huehue, pero walay na ata nag inom na me gamot ee. Anyways, familiar pp mo sakin. Ikaw ga si denmarc ng noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awiee. Naalala mo ako ate. Yesy, DennMarc po ng noise. haha. Dapat pala DennMarc nalamg UN ko here. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo parang nong nakaraan lang nakita ko mukha mo sa news feed ko ee sa noise hahaha. Ee bakit ba kasi pa dina dinosaur ka hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorna na po ate. natuwa lang ako sa dinosaur. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang kulit 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na nagkakasakit ngayon, Lalo na dito sa'min. Dahil yan sa panahon ate, tas babad pa kayo sa init. Dito sa'min mas lalong epal yung panahon, yung sobrang init tas bigla nalang uulan. Parang gusto na ata kaming patayin lahat hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha diba diba pero mejo naulanan din kasi ako nong sinamahan namin si mommy sa pagpavaccine aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon lang ako nakabalik dito sa read pero feeling ko talaga isa ka lang sa mga friends kong bading... Babae, pure babita pero parang beki mag salita .. iniisip ko na lang baka ruffa ka talaga as in ruffa mae?? Hahaha chariz!!

Pagaling ka na po please. Hindi naman ba yan covid?

Sanaol madaming mama, ako kasi isa lang, mama pa ng jowa ko aghhhh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha loka loka talaga ako dzaii nakuu ahaha.

Sana naman Hindi abaw, mejo aus naman na ako naligo na ngs me. Ayaw ko na maglasa sakit any dami bawal kainin ang dami ko pa nalang cravings huehue

Haha ayiehhh close sya sa mama ng juwa nya. Sana all may juwa 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta uyy di ko alam if maaawa ba ko or matatawa sayo. Ang kulit mo talaga tas and daldal ahh. Paano pa kaya pagkausap kita sa harap. 🀦 Hahhaa. Iwan, pareho naman tayo ng apelido pero ayy ambot uie bakit madaldal ka hahaha pakabait ayy este pagaling ka jaan insan R ko sa malayo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha marenggff pwd naman pareho ee HAHAHA. Rubio ka mareng? Montero?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rubio marengs hahahah. Sige na, both na lang. Natatawa na naawa hahahaπŸ˜‚ pero ok ka na now marengs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daldal mo pa din kahit sick. Hahaha. Pero ok yan kasi kumakain ka ng husto, pabalik sigla talaga. Pagaling ka!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha jan lang yan pero sa personal di mo ko mapagsasalita ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually crave for food when I'm angry to cool my temper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that too, just so you can stop yourself from snapping hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think itΒ΄s malaria since you lost your sense of taste and you should take your rest, take drugs and eat. I wish you quick recovery so you can be active as normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm taking my meds now yes and I really want to get better now πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha, you made me laughed Ruffa, get well soon! You still need to find that imaginary bf of yours😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, thank you. I will get bettee yes I want to fins that too ehh 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka po, hirap magkasakit sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat salamat, kaya nga ee gusto ko na baya gumaling aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo tinamaan ng sakit. Pagaling ka ate kors! Pero alam mo ba sabi nila gamot daw yung pag ano niyo ng partner mo, kaso wala ka non pala. HAHAHA. Mas mag-iinit din talaga pa katabi mo siya haha. Parang ang laki ng pandesal, masherep. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, san kaya pwd makahugot nyan femfem. Parang gusto ko etry HAHAHA. Daks ang pandesal isa lang nga nakain ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon mare😊 Pareho tayo mare pag may sakit gusto ng foods ewan ko ba ang sarap lang kumain hahaha. The best din kasi ginibigyan tayo sa gusto natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mare, diba diba the best yan di lang makuha ang gusto kasi bawal huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon ate, bakit sa sakit ka pa nakiuso hekhek. Drink more water lang tsaka rest po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, kakaasar sana padamihan nalang bch nakiuso no kasi unti lang bch ko huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,ako naman po nung masama pakiramdam ko gusto ko spicy kasi un ung nagpapagana sa pagkain ko kasi halos wla din akong gana kumain nung masama ang pakiramdam ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi sarap non ha, same sakin kahapon nag buy nalang tuloy alo ng blue bay caldereta mahalang din un hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikain mo nlng yan madam. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nga makain madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are not well, you should visit doctor. I wish you both quick recovery soon, and this Milk Choco is looking delicious and mouth watering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh uh, no to doctor6 I think I can still manage myself thanks for the concern.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon ate ropang buti naman ay, nakainom na kayo ng gamot. Hays, uso talaga ang sakit ngayon. Buti din ulit at may nabili kayong paracetamol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat san reo ni yonong UwU. Buti nga ee pero mas better sana if may biogesic aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal magkasakit ngayun hahaha ako din may kaunting sinat kahapon pero strong organism ako ayus na ako hahaha. More on nilagang Lagundi ako, di epektib sa akin tablet na gamot mas lalong lalala. Pagaling ka, wag tingin sa price boi hahaha nakakadagdag yun. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, un na nga mas lalo sumama pakiramdam ko nong makita ko loss ko 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water therapy and rest will be effective ruffa chaaan and of course good food ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Chachan, I'm doing water therapy na hehe thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just drink a lot of water sis, 12 glass a day can help your fever goes down. Then inom ka kaagad ng bioflu bilis makatanggal ng fever at ibang symptoms. Get well soon to you and your mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nga bioflu samin pero yang water yes yes lumalaklak ako nyan ihi nga ako ng ihi aguyy 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of stock pa din? grabe, water na lang ng marami or kaya gatorade na blue, nakakababa din ng lagnat un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are just under weather sis.. everyone I know is sick these days, even my husband just recovered some fever with a little flu.. I would suggest you to drink ginger, pepper, turmeric, Basil, clove tea.. you will be alright soon. Please take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginger Tea, I'll go with that. But Right now I'm drinking a lot of water. Thanks sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba yatang pandesal gusto ni ate Ruffa hehe joke...

Wishing you a fast recovery ate hehe. Okay na yung matakaw ate kaysa sa ayaw kumain hehe. At least mas mbili kang makakarecover hehe, Mama ko rin ganyan a few days ago eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh πŸ‘€ bat mo alams hahaha. Ayos naman na ba sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok naman na ate pero di effect ng vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for your fast recovery. You still need to be ok, without any symptoms for you to have another shot of vaccine so get well soon! Now im craving for some pandesal πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bili na ng pandesal πŸ₯ΊπŸ€€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know all of these. But I know that you are not well and you need rest. Yes you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hope to get better soonest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako din craving for food, jusmiyo parang lahat ata gusto kong kainin eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tara g food trip haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis Ruffa. Dami talagang nagkasakit ngayon. Halos lahat nabasa ko may mga lagnat. Inom ka medicine sis tyaka inom ng maraming tubig. Magiging okay rin kayo ni mama mo sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You πŸ₯Ί Gusto ko na din gumaling sa ngayon naman di na ako mainis wag nalang sama akong lalagnatin pa mamya aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha nakaka shunga pag may dinaramdam, damdamin mo lang Kasi....Ang yakap Nya! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,sa totoo lang talaga ayaw ko nito ee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you'll get well soon sis! Last last week, I was also sick, in fact sunod sunod kamidito samin na nagka-sakit. Lahat naghawa-hawa. Hahaha. Buti na lang okay na kami ngayon. Rest well, take vitamins and medicines. Fighting! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thanksss, aagahan ko din nga ng tulog aguytt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon madam, di ako sanay na maging utot ka, hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha masanay kana madams aguyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, hayerp ka talaga madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon @ruffa. Guess it's because of the weather. It happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's really the weather. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako gusto ko pa rin maging paro paro ayaw ko sa utot amababaho nang pwet nang tao πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAH ako ngs ang magpapabaho lalo ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago