Rain feels like magic

52 58
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 24, 2022

Hello my lovely readers!

It's raining here in this part of the world and it's pouring for about 30 minutes now and I was staring at it from the moment it first drop. I don't know why watching the rain makes me feel happy.

It makes me feel like blessings are pouring.

It feels like it's telling me that whatever you are having now just like rain it shall pass.

It feels like it's washing away all the pain of yesterday.

It feels like there is some melody playing while it pours.

It feels like the wind is hugging me so tight that there is someone from heaven doing it for me.

It feels like it's telling me to create my own sunshine while it is pouring.

It feels like it is telling me to make a cup of coffee while I'm watching it pour.

It feels like it is telling me that there is a right time for everything and no one can stop it if it's time.

It feels like it is telling me to get a good book and get lost in each page of it.

It feels like it is telling me that if I want to see a rainbow, I have to let the rain pass.

It feels like it is telling me that it feels good to dance in the rain than to wait for the rain to stop.

It feels like it is telling me that it's a good time to miss someone.

It feels like it purifies the air.

It feels like it brings magic.

It feels like everything is beautiful when it is raining.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

These are my lovely sponsors who are fabulous and creative enough that keep on publishing articles that are worth reading. Check them out.

That is what the rain does to me. It gives me a different feeling, it excites me. It gives me a feeling of calmness.

There are some people who feel sad whenever it is raining. There are some who don't even want the rain to pour but for me I love it. I love everything about the rain.

Is there a time when I don't like rain? Yes, of course especially when it affects a lot of people but rain and typhoon are two different things. Typhoon destroys a lot of things while rain gives life. Rain is needed for the crops to grow while Typhoon destroys the crops. Typhoons cause flooding, while rain just wet the grounds.

See their difference? but both are needed by nature just like both are needed in our life. These are the things that teach us a lesson even without the use of words. These are the things that teach us to adapt to every change in life.

Was looking for a rain song that I can share with you and this is what I found. It made me smile and laugh while watching it and I want to share it with you.

I hope the feel-good vibe reaches your heart and makes you smile too. And let me share a quote with you from Eeyore.

The nicest thing about rain is that it always stops eventually.

It's like a break that doesn't last more than it should be. It gives the sky personality and character. It's like telling us that even nature has its own moods.

So if you don't like rain and having a hard time enjoying it, just think that after a few minutes it will stop, just like if you are having a bad mood it will also change if you'll only try to smile.


Lead image source : Max Bender


And if you are still reading this... Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

019/365/2022


18
$ 7.93
$ 7.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Rain is part of the cycle of life, it is very necessary to renew the water of the rivers and purify the environment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and rain purifies our soul too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I love the rain especially when it showers my plants. When in the morning I go to see my garden and the plants are wet and with new colors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

plants have this extra beauty when they get wet from the rain :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i used to love rain when i was young but when the time I realize that rain makes my planta drowned and rot, ugh! I don't like it now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

aw... not all rain drown and rot plants :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love rain, I mean to watch it fall.. but not to get wet in.. I have never done that.. But I adore rainfall, beautiful petals from the sky, God's blessings on trees and plants so that we can eat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rain for me is sentimental. When raining, it gives me the feeling of serenity and calmness. In that way, I have a clear mind and starts thinking about memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. the best time to reminisce is when its raining :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the rain, at night haha It is different in hot countries though, you don't mind getting wet there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep... getting wet here when its pouring outside is fine... its fun actually :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo it is fun when you are wet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isn't it fun when you get wet there? of course not during winter but during summer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain is pure and beautiful and wash away all that is impure both in the world and at hearts... I was told by mom that one of the best time your prayers are answered by God is when you pray whenever its raining, because God's blessings comes down at the same time ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hmmm I didn't know that... will do that too! but yes when its raining it feels like the blessings are everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pls do ma'am . its av wry popular belief in my part of the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the rain, and you are right, it gives a sense of calmness and peace :) I love playing in the rain. When I was a teenager, my friends and I played in the rain, slide in the mud, and then go to the beach afterward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

rain at the beach is one of the best hahaha super aliw nun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, the beach is warm while raining sarap matampisaw sa dagat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis, ako naman eh baligtad. Lakas makaemote ng rain sa akin. Para bang dinadala ako s mga moments na gusto ko na kalimutan, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay mahirap yun sis hahaha kakalungkot pag ganun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba bakit ganun ako, hahaha.. Un bigla na lang ako natutulala.. Minsan nga eh napapaiyak pa talaga ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ganun sis... parang di ko pa naexperience yung ganun unless malungkot talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka hormonal imbalance na din un sa akin sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede din sis... feeling ko nga din nagkaka hormonal imbalance na din ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagka nagkakaedad na yata sis eh ganyan na eh,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love rain talaga ee. Bukod sa lamig na dala nya sakin ee mas ang sarap lang sa tenga ng patak nya. Parang lullaby sya na ipag hehele ka para makatulog ganern 😳🥴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha ang saya lang di ba? tapos sasabayan p ng medyo malamig na hangin.. waley na tulog agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes na yes naku tas nakatalukbong pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha tapos may nakatapat pa na fan LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like rain very much. I especially like the rain at night. Sleeping with a rain blanket outside is really a different feeling. Then the rain feels like music.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. rain at nights feels like they are lulling you to sleep :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain is a blessing and brings abundance wherever it falls.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i agree with you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love rain too sis. I can feel the cold while I love hugging my pillow at my room. It makes me calm. There's no heat. When it rains, I love watching movies or series with my siblings.

Sometimes we eat some snacks with my family but rain that causes destruction can make me sad and worry too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. when its a raint that cases destruction its a different story...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. So painful.🥺 Like in our university when I was in Iloilo. A few rain, it will cause a flood inside our campus.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako minsan nalulungkot din kaag umuulan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay talaga sis? ako pag bagyo lang hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love for rain. That feels really awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh the devil loves the rain too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes legit rains feels so calming and therapeutic somehow. I love the sound and the vibe when it's raining.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. the tap tap of the rains at the roof sounds like a lullaby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what sis, iam a newbie here and u really love your value additions here, therefore, I will go and follow you right in there at twitter, hive and many places where you are

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha thanks walex!!! appreciate it so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain takes away all the heavy feelings in my heart and mind. That's true, rain is so magical, rain is my peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

glad to know that you also feel the magic in rain :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Healing sya sayo ate ako naman once maulan nabuhos nararamdaman ko 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay ganun.. mas lalo ka nalulungkot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, rain is like a healing potion. I don't know but I feel fine whenever it rains.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same here sis... it just give a different feeling.. but always a good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago