This Is Your Breakthrough!! 2022

24 42
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Not everybody was able to make it through and we have to be grateful for where are a d where we are heading to.. and there are couple of things really blocking our blessings and one of those things is procrastination and the other one is neglect.. we’ve got to check back at the main reason behind always being late to anything, I’m still trying to work on myself because I value peoples time so much so I got yo a state when I showed up few minutes past anything and I felt too big or the star of the shoe all the time, but when I don’t respect someone’s time I always feel bad within me..

What we have to put aside is the mindset of telling ourselves that we can get there when it’s already late, you can’t blame anyone for this but you and I will take it.. accidentally I missed out on a purchase recently, the problem with me was procrastinating and coming in late when I should have done all I needed to do on time.. I believe from today we must take this as very important even in your home or wherever you find yourself.. I know some ladies will say otherwise, you go neck and neck with a lady who values her artistry on her face.. if you have one like that, you have to bare really.. regardless of my jokes if a time is set we should never miss out..

We have a saying here and it is African time, if you have placed the timer make sure to adjust it based on a different time and this will possible dominate everyone coming in. Have you had some opportunities which have slipped off your fingers because we don’t get how important it is to keep to time.. “Time is money” and you know that, so the main cause of that is procrastination.. If you don’t do all you have to do at the right moment, it leads to this. Please do all you have to do to be on time, why I’m saying this is you’re going to have more peace, more time to think, more clarity and you will develop more wisdom..

When you get to the job interview and you get there before anyone else, they praise you because you respect whoever it is in charge during the processing stage.. start when the time starts and that’s how to win in life and be successful. Occupy your seat and don’t let anyone take it from you, so every spirit of lateness should be rebuked.. You have to stretch your mind in order to receive, so when you don’t make it at the right place on time you miss out.

The next thing to let go of is neglect which acts upon our decisions and you really should make a solid research before anything and when you notice how good that is, go into it fast without delay . Not wanting to be a part of anything is totally wrong, there should be something done in order for another to show. Don’t give up on good chances adding to your streams of income, you may need it someday..

We have to grow from a scarce mindset to an abundant mindset, you don’t get to miss good opportunities that will earn you thousand of dollars because you where scared to make the move due to your status or how you classify yourself.. be able to put yourself out there and feel the breeze, look for the message in everything. It wasn’t a mistake that you had this come to you or you finding that particular thing, you really don’t why you where there at that particular time so move from negativity to a positive feeling..

These are important things to take note of, How can you stretch your minds to become better?” This is you and your choice, but you know what take advantage when you see one.. a lot of us can be driven by the pain of last events or some other crisis but that doesn’t affect good projects especially in a network that’s full covered or decentralized.. I hope this helps to keep you in an abundant thoughts and mindset..

Thank you for reading through and I missed reading some articles yesterday coz I monitored the market.. I will try to fully cover my notifications tonight before sleeping.. Happy Sunday…

Lead image by Adobe stock

January 22nd, 2022

23
$ 6.39
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

The market is red hot my friend. Whenever I open my wallet, the USD disappears 20 by 20 ahah. On one occasion it was a hit of -100 ouch!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

As long you have a certain threshold it won’t change even though bch drops, when it rises you will always feel it’s worth again… been away throughout Sunday from my wallet, will get back soon but I feel okay not checking 😅😅.. the constant drop daily is what my mind is trying to configure to be the new normal, and it’s crazy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My one and only and the biggest enemy of mine is procrastination. But I've learned a lot day by day and I already set aside that other side of mine and focus more on things that can benefit me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the plan you have to get better… we all must make up our minds to come off the little things that can delay our blessings. I am often times used to doing this same thing, but recently I got to deal with myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally held my breath thought out as I read this brilliantly writer master piece as usual... Thanks a lot ☺... Thank you too for the generosity , I an indeed very grateful 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You’re welcome and thank you always for your support… it means greatly to me God bless you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you king ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can you stretch your minds to become better?

By practicing my myself to think positive and not negative? I'm not even sure 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't miss any opportunity, that's one of my additional fuel for my 2022 goals, maybe I missed some but I'll try to cope up again:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your vibe, we’ve missed one or two but we won’t miss again.. indeed 2022 will be an amazing year for you Ling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate the importance that you are giving for time. True friend. To keep up with the time schedule is very important. Only then things can go our way, as we choose, be it personal or professional .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very appreciative and I agree infinity percent with you especially on time value. I am also a person who values my time and other's time soo much and if someone is there who do not value even their own time I just have not much respect to that person. I believe I will make my 2022 extremely beuatiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every year is a chance for us to make it in life. It's a matter of time and effort to achieve it. Learning from the past experiences can make a great impact too. I guess I have a lot more to offer and receive this 2022.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

It takes time but we will all get there and patience is key as well as never relenting… 2022 will be a good year even though it started rough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said about scarce mindset to abundant, oh God I cannot emphasis how important that is.. great post again King

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Here we go. 2022 will be the year of getting more opportunities or failing to achieve them. Depends on us now.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

2022 is a big Breakthrough for me mate. 2022 In the beginning it will be memorable for many reasons. I hope you will bring new opportunities in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe this year 2022 will be a year that I will remember for good too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen!! I believe and expect something wonderful, it’s just starting and it looks rough but can get better…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this year 2022 will be a new opportunity for everyone to grow and like what you said to not miss any opportunities that comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, it will be better than previous year even for us all here too… have a lovely week ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2022 driven me a quite negative things eventhough this things ruined my part, I keep trying to cut the ties on me because I want this life be a succesful breakthrough even it feels me breakdowns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you can break through every thoughts and be who you want to be regardless… I know 2022 is something else, for me right now it’s tough but I don’t want to get to a point when all lost are lost but I’m believing the rest of the year will be amazing… don’t worry dear there are plenty install for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee i feel you too king! I want to be like that as well that this year is not just breakdowns but the breakthroughs will be right there before this year end. Let us keep holding the faith king.

$ 0.00
2 years ago