Nightmare That Chewed My Bones

112 105
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 22nd, 2022
Saturday 

Hello family. Little bit late today comparing my daily schedule to say you hello. But nothing to worry. Everything will be all right. How about you guys? Had wonderful dreams yesterday night? Or there was a scary nightmare? Some people are raising their hands. Why all are you looking at me? I didn’t show up there. No, dear. That's not what I do. Demons maybe but not me. But I can seriously feel the fear of you people. Recently some people are narrating their own experiences. I went down there and read all them. How about me, telling you about my nightmare? Sounds good? Then, let's go.

Devil's Nightmare

Too many of them. I need to pick one of them. Which one shall I choose? Tough to decide. Ok, I found. Let me tell you a recent one.

I was with my friends, walking on a road while it was night. All were common friends. We were enjoying when suddenly one of my friend told us that we couldn’t go home as we had no vehicle at that time. We all checked our watches. That was true. We were too late. So we decided to stay just beside the road. We set fire just beside the road, sat surrounding it. We started talking. The night was dark & we could barely see anything around us. We had chips & biscuits with us. We started eating them.

Suddenly I heard an uncommon sound. Someone was bitting something very hard. I could understand it clearly. I turned my face to left side and I saw something with sharp & long teeth chewing one of our friends hand. He was dead! Bloods flowing and the monster was eating his flesh & chewing his bones! Yuck!!! This scene will haunt me forever.

source: screenshot from phone of The Witcher series

It didn’t see me for darkness. But how it was possible! I was just beside it and my friend was dead. I turned my face to my others friends. They were still gossiping. They had no idea what already happened. I wanted to shout but that thing grabbed my neck. I was numb. It looked at me. Thousands of teeth. It was going to die. But it just left me. I was in shock. Why he threw me out? I was lucky. I saw it grabbing my another friend & ripped his hand completely. My other friends didn’t see it. I wanted to shout but no sounds were coming out of it. I was trying so badly but felt like something just pinching my neck. I looked at it. A monster was there biting my neck with those long teeth. I couldn’t shout. Those red eyes & ugly face with rage made me fainted for a while. I felt, it was dragging me somewhere while pulling my leg.

source: screenshot from phone of The Witcher series

My friends were dying one after another. The sounds of bone crushing were heard from long distance. I looked at my own hands. Right hand was ok but my left hand was chewed. No flesh was there. It chewed it. I felt that it was eating my legs too. But who was with my friends then? That means.... I turned my face to my legs & saw three more. One was having my leg in hand, eating & chewing. I was not dead. They suddenly looked at me, threw away my crushed bones and hold my head. One got on my chest. Bloods were dropping from their teeth. They were about to bite me. Just now, now, now....

I woke up. I couldn’t believe it. I looked around. I was sweating a lot. My spine could feel my trembling. I couldn't believe what I saw. I was freaking out. I looked at the clock and it was about to dawn.

Ok, ok, time out. I'm done. It is one of the scariest nightmares and I told you. But it was more horrible than I said. We all had these types of nightmares. We all experienced this bad thing. It’s ok. Sometimes this types of experiences are necessary. Hahaha.... Kidding!

  • All the pictures including the lead image are screenshots from my phone from the series The Witcher: Season 2

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

40
$ 5.45
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 29
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Opss my decision to read this at morning is good hahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha... Tricky girl. Always has the best line to deliver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally can't dream nightmare now. Except whenever I watched horror movie then i will have nightmare like that. Anyways, good promotion of The Witcher S02. I finished it already.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm waiting for season 3 and the prequel of it. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,its gonna be lit cause the prequel will be about the history of witches. awiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart nearly stopped😮...until I read the first picture))) I love this show. Watched the whole thing. And your dream means that you are tormented by something in the real world, something you feel very strongly about. Thank God it was just a dream...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always appreciate your comments. Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just scare the hell out of me Luci. I usually have scary dreams like this and it isn't fun huhuhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are not alone now. Count me in. It’s ok dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seldom watch horror movies cos they make you have weird dreams. Honestly bro, that was so scary. Do you know those your friends in real life?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes they are. But I didn’t share the story to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, this is so scary to read. It must have been even more scary when you dreamt about it. Sorry about your nightmare

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the care dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nightmares, I remember the time I had one like that, o couldn't stand from my bed. I was just there shaking and sweating so I know how you must have felt, it must have been as scary as hell. Heart beating so fast

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s just a dream. Relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't wanna continue reading and watch the pics my dear cousin, sorry I am too scared as it is 1AM here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is ok dear. Why are you still awaken? You good?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just put the baby to sleep an hour ago. It's my "me" time. I wish I can say I am all good but I am not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my arms, right now. Come on. Tell me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just had enough, my dear :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugging you. Patting your back. I know you were not ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are my buddy. I need to care about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you watch too many horror movies hahaha but I would be glad to watch a monster and a devil in one frame haha just kidding. That is really a creepy dream you have luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can dear. Wait for that day, I mean, night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I'm reading, I remembered the wrong turn movie. Eating other people. That's one scary dream Luci. I have dreamt about zombies and such also. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wrong turn series. Just avoided them watching when I was in school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time hearing a monster 👹 up against the devil 😈 himself. What a horrifying night mare

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Funny part is, that's a dream. Not real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of dream is really scary Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You want to have the same vision my dear? I guess, no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no Luci I'm scared hahaha. I have different vision but not like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ok. Sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries Luci. Good morning here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. What time is it there Luci?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s 08.07am here. And yours?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it's am also. Here is 10:10am. Do the laundry now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know someone that experience this too. So, I advice her to lessen watching horror movies or anything that will scare her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t watch movies nowadays. I mean, not that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darn, I skipped it Luci, didn't wanna see those scary photos, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well done dear. Such a cute lady didn’t need to be scared. My apology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, no need for an apology Luci, it's not you, it's me, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe I already finished the Witcher series and that was a horrible dream 😅 I sometimes dream about that the last time I remember was a troll is chasing me and when I woke up I was so tired and my back aches hehehe. Dont want horror movie when you're about to sleep 😅 happy weekend mr. Lucy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I will follow your suggestions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So scary. I watched 1st and 2nd both part of witcher.I love the 2nd part most.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm waiting for the 3rd season and the prequel of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those monsters wanna devour their Devil? Lol! You should have snap their neck and let them eat their own flesh Luci dear😅.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was a bad dream dear. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! And that one was really scary😱.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we have a nightmares maybe because are heart needs peace I guess. I also have been

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I know. I noticed that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, It has been a terrible dream, and unfortunately some dreams are very real. How did those monsters allow themselves to eat our devil? 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My love, I'm here with you. No one will hurt your Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad dreams🤔. Don't let some people to interpret this dream for you, unless you are ready to 30days of fasting . Hahah🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. I agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know I'm not the only one with the nightmare where by I want to shout and I loss my voice in my dream, it can be so scary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone has it dear. Relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a weird dream sir 🤣, don't watch horror too much sir 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s a long time ago when I watched horror films regularly. Now have less time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha indeed a nightmare devil, imagined if you will experience it in reality?😳😬

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear, if it happens in reality, they won't dare to touch your Devil. Relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a scary nightmare. I imagined the face of that monster and it scares me too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Want to see something like that? Just asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nightmaresss.. I remember before when I had one, it seems so real. I don't want to experience them again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's ok. I know it was terrible. Relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a terrible dream! You have to relax your body and mind before going to bed so that this nightmare doesn't happen to you again. I don’t have nightmares, but I do have hallucinations. I wake up and see drawings on the wall. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't hallucinate. But I have visions before sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of visions?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot tell anyone about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I understand. Sorry to ask you that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I can share it with you. Because I trust you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honored. Thank you for your trust. I thought my question made you angry. Keep your secret, I'll think it's like you told me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding your hand and looking at your eyes. Dear, I would never be angry on such a cute soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, it has been a while since I dreamt such a dream. Ever since I left my haunted house everything became okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You lived in what? Why didn’t you tell me that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a really big nightmare for our favorite devil!!! I can't believe even the devil has nightmares too!!! (:

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because I live in a human body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you forgot to pray that night.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I think so. I forgot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even reading this gave me the chills cause I began to picture it in my head. Scary af. 💔 I don't like nightmares at all, no one does.. I feel a bit relieved when I wake up from having a bad dream. Doesn't take away the memory, but at least.. it feels good to know that it was all a dream.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you don't have that dream. Just calm down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly our nightmares about the scary thing it's rare to happen that we dream about like we're in the fantasy world full of nice stuff, flowers, and everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dreams are mysterious things. Still no one can figure it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is scary though.....maybe you should try sleeping with your lights on

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But I love darkness. It’s the beautiful way to sleep well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah,true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nightmares are seems to be true when you experience it. It was horrible luci ,,and I think you are a top fun watching horror movies hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No, I have less time for it now. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh , thanks also for sharing this content luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg....it was horrific, the witch was chewing your friends and also you in the end.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was more than witch. Scary one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always get scared when I see these kinds of dreams. I don't know why sometimes I feel this way too much at night. Now I am more afraid to hear this incident from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Never expected that from you. You are a brave girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the result of watching too much horror sir, i think it's because you've watched the movie The Witcher, the monster your explaining is really the same on the picture, sometimes what we sees on reality can depicts in our dreams like watching horror movies and those scenes can be trigger by our brain in dreams, I have also lots of nightmares but I manage to escape it with the help of self consciousness and also I always trying to move an inch of my finger everytime I'm on nightmare.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And when the blue hell you started calling me Sir? We are brothers, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said you are going to post about "I love you because" prompt and you hyped up all that in my insta and it's been 2 days you have not posted baout it but posting something else.. and that is why I sent some of my dark friends to scare you in yur dream

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will never disobey again. Actually had less time to write today. It was 3 days old drafted post. But tomorrow, you will be seeing that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it does not turn out tomorrow, I will come personally to scare you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust me, I would love that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I know you would

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it's because you're watching too much horror recently dear but that kind of dream is too scary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have less time for movies now. But seen much earlier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that was a very bad dreams. I can imagine how scary it is, specially that you saw how that monster eating the flesh of your friends and your own. I have some bad dreams too but not about monsters.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all had it dear. I will like to hear those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nightmare. but I wonder why the first monster threw you out though..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe they wanted to scare me more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, i think so too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So even a devil can have nightmares! Interesting :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, I think I'm cursed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago