This is pure Random-ness

19 36
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Our class hasn't started yet because there are still a few people who haven't signed up. But here I am, with plenty of time on my hands to complete a variety of activities, but my mind is in chaos. You may have the impression that you want to accomplish a lot, but as you set a time and schedule, you become exhausted. It's as though someone is leeching all your vitality. Actually, I don't read a lot of unpleasant news or watch movies with a lot of negative energy. I genuinely felt as if my day had been wrecked when I awoke this morning.

Anyway, I'm still attempting to be productive. So when we finished eating my son's breakfast, I went directly to the table and opened this laptop to check on noise.cash, and read.cash.

I came upon this article by @Jinifer and @Corpsekunno while reading. Because I had a lot of free time and had just published a new post, and I needed something to talk about, I decided this would be my topic for today.

So I entitled this as 'Pure Random-ness' because when I checked the site and also the articles of the persons I mentioned above, they are questions that are so random.

You can check their articles here:

Ate Jinifer- https://read.cash/@Jinifer/spin-that-wheel-c6c5d6e8
Corpsekunno- https://read.cash/@Corpsekunno/things-to-write-about-05f8e1ae

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Hello to my dearest Sponsors there!!!

Anyways, let's now start to spin the wheel!!

Actually, I have no recollection of what happened to me as a child, particularly my battles with my pals. The time I sparred with my playmate is probably the only thing I'll remember.

It's only for fun, I recall. But, because it was so terrible and we were so close to losing our hair, we were on the verge of crying. I recall someone seeing us who knew this buddy of mine, and as a result, her mother came to our school and scolded me.

For my friend,

I apologize for causing you so much bother. I've heard your mother won't let you near me anymore, so you don't play games with me. I want you to know that it's fine if I almost scratch my face, but I didn't tell my mother about it. Even if I'm the one who looks horrible, it's okay even our teammates were the ones who asked to do it.

Shawarma beef with unlimited vegetables and cheese would be my choice. Even if I only eat that, I'll be OK. However, I shouldn't get sick from eating it.

My family and I spent one of the most unforgettable holidays of our lives in Baguio City. My mother's sister's family was also with us at the time, I recall. We were supposed to have gone for a walk there. We had no intention of coming there because we live in Manila. I recall going there without any cold-weather clothing because the invitation was unexpected. So I dressed in my leggings and carried a blanket.

For me, Baguio is a sweet place that I want to go back to again. I promise that I will go back there with my partner. Hoping the pandemic will end na para happy happy na ulit sa galaan.

Because I'm only from Manila, there are numerous sites here that I've visited multiple times. We're not far from Intramuros. This is one of Manila's most well-protected tourist attractions. We're also close to the Baywalk, which attracts a large number of visitors. The malls are also close by, so we will be there any time there is a weekend.

Coffee is my favorite beverage. It would make my day incomplete if I didn't have it. Coffee is my source of energy, and it enables me start feeling energized every morning...

And that's it. I feel like you're gradually getting to know my personality here on the site. But it's okay. I just want to share with you guys how bitter-sweet my memories were years ago.

See you in my new article tomorrow !! 🥰🥰

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

you can visit here: https://read.cash/@Usagi

Published: January 22, 2022
Time: 8:44 PM PST

11
$ 2.12
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ewan pero kahit anong try Kong kumain ng shawarma, di talaga nakikipag cooperate yung taste buds ko eh hahah. Di ko talaga bet yung lasa ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano ung ayaw mo doon ate? lasa ng beef nila? or ung pita ba?? pero nakain ka nmana ng beef?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baguio is my second home. I have lived there over a decade. I miss it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte mo naman ate, sana makapunta din akong baguio. Mahal lang din kasi lupa doon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Baguio too! The weather is nice and also the people. I remember we went to Burnham park and then tried the strawberry taho! Ansarap! hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy I tried the strawberry taho too ❤️❤️ one of the foods I missing there. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love shawarma too langga. I remember when I was still working in Cebu, I always buy a shawarma in the mall as my snacks. I love the shawarma there. It's really worth it. I love the taste a lot.

You're living in Manila. Where? Where that baywalk you've mean? It's one of my wish to go there in Baguio. I wish I can go there Langga soon.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do u know ate ung Shawarma Shack?? That's my most favorite brand ng shawarma.

Im here sta ana manila lang ate. Ung baywalk ís ung manila baywalk na malapit sa manila city hall. Yung mismong may dolomite? Dami doon tao ate. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. I ate there once. I their burger and fries Langga.🤤

Di ko talaga alam yang city hall Langga kung saan yan. Sa MOA Langga di parin ako nakapunta.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis eh pizza, wala lang I just so love pizza.🍕🍕🍕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba ate ayoko ng hawaiian pizza? Lagi nila un binibili kaya naging mailap na ko sa pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami namang flavors ang pizza, ako gusto ko yung may bell pepper wala lang ewan ko ba sa taste bud ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wheel is fascinating. Might try this one too. Coffee is life talaga! Bet ko rin ang shawarma pero mas gusto ko with rice hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo na ate, wait ko entry mo regarding this. Anlabo pala ng iba kong kwento. Di ko na na recheck ibang grammar pasensya na, kayo na lang daw bahala umintindi charot 🙈🙈

Sa shawarma gusto ko naka pita lang siya. Parang di ko bet kapag rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like I'd have to jump on this challenge and write my own version. I'd tag you when I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll wait for your entry dude!!! Keep writing ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako eh di ko talaga bet ang shawarma beh. Pero un anak ko eh bet na bet eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit di mo gusto ate, sarap sarap kaya. Lalo na kapag buy1 take 1 heheheehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba, di ko bet ang lasa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago