I have a rewards today

49 23
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

You experience you on your alarm clock in a wrong set o time ? I have 2 set time of alarm clock in my Cellphone one is 5:15 am if school day and 7 am if don't have a school. Then the schedule is 1 day have school 1 day don't have that's why I change the set everyday,and last night I did not know I on the 7am ,but thanks God because he wake me up at 5:14 am and that time only I know I set in a wrong time.im thinking how about if I did not wake up the twins can't go to school, sure my madam will angry to me ,Praise God he wake me up on time,and this is my first blessing I recieve.

This time i like to join the airdrop in telegram, i try to do the airdrop and i join the three airdrop today, maybe this will become money someday, and I'm still waiting for 1 airdrop to appearin my walle(and I will not say sana all) because I alway see in the earnings pages ,this sana all if the airdrop become real money,but not at all airdrop 100% real, some of them also are scam ,and some also are just want to take it what is in your wallet, that's way make sure your airdrop wallet are separate to your main wallet

I get 1 more reward today in pages of cryptobasurero in Facebook. This pages you can see more earning site and airdrop sometimes have also games and some are giving giveaways, when I am scrolling in the pages ,I see the post of Mr.Jhay Acibar he said fallow his twitter and like his nft in opensea and put your eth address in his post and he will give a 50 nft ,so I do the task and I comment in his post with proof of screenshot I did follow him and like his nft in opensea .and the rewards are for 50 first who will complete the task. And lucky me because I did all and I get the rewards .that's way I'm to much happy when I see his comment he said sent already just check in my opensea account. Then I check and charannn. Wow ang ganda kahit mukhang skeleton and have a price already now I have two nft in my opensea I plan to sell the new one.

Like I said in my previous article Airdrop try and try maybe someday who knows this will become money,and it easy to make just finish all the task ,at least you will learn something new.sometimes is so annoying the task you need to join in more channels but it's okey you need only is patience,

This is for today thanks for reading. All the photo are mine.

#107 January 24 2022 9:24 pm Kuwait 
    Love Jay997 

11
$ 1.33
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Galing may NFT na sis ah.. Congrats! But ka pa dami time sa ibang earninhs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Di na qko nag nonoise nag post lang ako tapos wala na ,sell ko siya sis listed na sana mabili bago ma expired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis, nanalo ka ng NFT sa Twitter. Ni sell mo na siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa fb page ni siya sis ,may task lng ako na ginawa sa twitter para makasali,e sell ko tani nalipat ako kagabi baka mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda e sell yan sis para May profit ka na din. Malaki-laki din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis naka hide Kasi sinusubukan ko nga e unhide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!🎉 I could say that you are really lucky when it comes to this kind of thing sis especially the airdrop sis. Yes sis if there will be an opportunity comes in we need to grab it. Don't waste it. We didn't know what will happen in the future. Maybe it can be a real money. There's no harm in trying also. Don't waste the chances.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ,mag nag try kna din sayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Try ko sis. Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis my link kna kung wala pa pm mo ko aireen aplaon or tg Jay997

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Update ko muna TG ko sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sis message lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naysu ate. congrats6sa new blessings mo po. trying din ako sa opensea na magsell ng NFT hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ,nakalimutan ko e sell kagabi ang nft ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung mga airdrop ate as free lang po talaga iyan? ang galing ah...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis free lang siya may gagawin ka lang task

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paanong mga task ate saka ano pong wallet gamit nyo riyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susundin mo ang mga kailang na task sa telegram, trust wallet yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh sa TG pala. meron ka bang content ate paano sumali sa ganoon??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron I add mo ako sa tg @Jay997

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw po ung jay jay ate? nag pm po ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kang pm sis sa tg Jay997 bulaklak ang profile ko ,kung Di mo makita sa messenger na lang aireen aplaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate ung profile mo ba sa fb eh wala talaga image? nag try ako doon mag pm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron siya image sis mag aama ko qng profile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww ate di ko sya makita pati sa twitter. 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya ano nga name mo sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haidee Pinat po ate, binura ko po kanina ung comment ko kasi ayoko nakikita personal info ko hihi, chat mo ko ate pag nahanap nyo po ako sa fb. ano po username nyo sa noise? baka doon pwedeko ilagay link ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello ate, di din po kita makita sa FB, TG ko po is Usagi ang name ko na naka polka na white ang image.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E check ko now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate wait ko po kayo anytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko makita ang iyong tg anong name mo sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sige eh check ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa nakikita name mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasend na lang ate fb link nyo po. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pwede Ang http ayaw tanggapin,,sa Twitter ko AplaonArnida baka diyan puede mo ko I message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang puntahan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami kong na miss na pinagkakakitaan sissy, congrats sau

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis na busy kana kasi,thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hnd din sissy pero minsan ayw makisama ng net qo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahina Ang net mo kumusta knà diyan call sa messenger mo now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap sis , mas okay yan kasi marami kang option kapag nawala yung ibang pagkakakitaan meron pang iba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ,try lang ng try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always share something interesting new. I like it)))I'm already starting to think if I should start doing airdrops🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it sis it so easy who knows someday it will be a real money,but do it wallet for airdrops only separate your main wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for the win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on winning the NFT!! I'm happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago