Bite me, Little Vampire

9 38
Avatar for Dennosaur
2 years ago

Ha! Ha! Ha! Where is this place? I'm sure the route we take was right and I'm too much exhausted running and looking for them.

Whoosh! A strong wind flashes in his face. The place was eerie, weird and very awful. The smell in the air that stings that even he covered his nose and mouth, it still not enough. He is looking for his friends because they were separated. He continued to walk left as what his navigator app says, but he has this gut feeeling that something is wrong.

Then suddenly, he saw a small house. It was wooden-made, the size was around 12 feet tall, the window looks weird, and there's a light coming from it. He slowly walked toward the house direction, with heavy chest. His heart was beating fast as if he had finished running 1km non-stop, and he even hears it.

He was about to knocked when he felt a presence in his back.

Shook! I know it. I'm dead! Oh God, please please please! I don't wanna die. I saw scenes like this in all horror movies I watched.

His imagination went wild. All the scenes in horror movies he watched before was instantaneously appearing in his mind. The nervousness he felt was incomparable to how he felt when he defended his thesis. He slowly looked back, and he was shocked what he saw.

A dog? What the heck? You are scared me like sh*t, dude! You should bark! Goodness! *Deep Sigh*

He knocked twice again, but no one open the door. He looked inside through the window and observing inside the house. Surprisingly, it was clean. It's even cleaner than his room. The table and chairs are arranged properly, the wooden sofa is also in good shape, the two lamps hanging is enough to give light to the small house. He didn't bothered to knock again and went inside.

There's a food in the table. That's the first thing he saw when he was peeking outside. He's quite hungry because it's been 6 hours since he was in nowhere. He ate two meats, and drink wine. It is as if he was in fine dining restaurant.

Steak and wine, such perfect meal for my hungry tummy.

He thought. He was wondering who's residing in this kind of house. The outside was creepy, but the inside was clean and its even better than houses in his area.

The small house has no rooms at all. It just have one table, two chairs, one wooden sofa, the kitchen and comfort room. The rest of what he expected is nowhere to be found. While he was peeing inside, he never thought the dog outside.

The dog ran away from the house. It's heading to somewhere darker place, and it doesn't stop running. The place was more eerie, terrifying, and haunting. It howled so loud, and red eyes appear in the dark. The women with full red eyes appearing one by one. Their beauty is alluring, enchanting, and so flawless.

Gggrrr! Arrf! Arrf! Ggrr!

The terrifying howl and bark of the dog was so loud that as if breaking your eardrums. These women understand what the dog is reporting to them. They smirked.

It looks like a new meal will be drunken and eaten tonight. Another idiot had taken the bait. Ha!

Yes sister! I cannot wait to see his begging face while I'm cutting him piece by piece.

Calm yourself. I will drink and drain his blood first. Until there is no blood left even a small drop . This is the time we can finally rejuvenate and refill our energy for 5 years. I can smell! The smell of death!

The two women ran fast toward the house. While, the man who was lying on the sofa has no idea what will about to happen. He was looking at his phone to check where he was.

Ugh! Damn it! I'm still far from the camp? It's 9pm already and I don't want to lurk outside. I should rest here and wait until the dawn. No, what if the owner comes and see me? I have to move now.

He was in state of dilemma. Then a huge bang from the back was heard. The man was shocked from the impact and eyes were widen.

What's going on? Who is that? Identify yourself!

Oh! So you are the meal tonight.

Meal tonight? What are you talking about? If you are the owner of this house, I'm truly sorry! I-I can pay you with Bitcoin cash!

Bitcoin cash?

No? You don't like bitcoin cash? E-Ethereum? Ada? SLP? Litecoin? Whatever you want. I have huge asset in my crypto wallet.

Ha! You are funny man! I have no idea what you are talking about. It's okay. You don't have to pay because you will pay it with your life.

Wh-what??? No! No!

Sister? I can kill him now right?

Go ahead!

N-no! No! No! Stay away from me b*tches! Go away! Crypto prices are still dip, I have to buy first, okay? Buy low, sell high!

Huh?

Just wait, idiot!

When the man was finished buying assets a seconds ago. He felt like his vision was spinning. His head was twisted around by 90°. The last word he says was...

BCH forever!

He gasped deeply as he remembered the nightmare he had. "What was that? It felt so real. Weird!". In the morning, when he looked at the mirror to comb his hair, he noticed a bite in his neck.

W-what?!!!

The end...

Appreciation

Sponsors of Dennosaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors! I'm always glad that I had all of you. Thank you readers, upvoters, commentors, and silent readers! My deepest appreciation goes all with you!

Lead image created in Canva

26 January 2022
@Dennosaur 
Article No.8

© 2022 @Dennosaur

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Dennosaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennosaur
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one. Haha. Sana tumaas na si bch. #bchforever 🤦‍♀️😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHAHAA OMFG, naloka ako talaga nasama mga coins ahahaha. Ang ganda ng pagkakagawa eheee. Nakakamiss gumawa ng ganito kaso wala ako maisip na plot jajaja.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung serious ako nagbasa kasi intense na yung kaganapan pero bigla akong natawa sa crypto na yan. Nasa kalagitnaan na ng kapahamakan, napili pa talagang bumili ng crypto assets kasi nag dip yung prices, hahaha. May pa last word pang BCH forever. Adik to sa crypto, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. salamat ate. alam mo naman po, crypto is life, bch is life. Kahit saan ka pa, kahit nasa kapahamakan ka pa, pag nag dip, bili na agad. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha oo nga noh, crypto is life talaga lalo na pag bumaba si bch, bili agad...Taba ng utak mo, ang ganda ng imagination, hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend, congratulations, you have a strong imagination in writing a story, I really enjoyed reading your story, especially the last part was very cool...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks friend. i really appreciated that you like the story and its twist. You are the same as me right? BCH forever? hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagi natawa ako bigla sa BCH FOREVER 😭 HAHAHAAHAH mamamatay ka nakang bch pa talaga iniisip mo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Awieez at least napatawa ko kaya. that's my goal! Anyway, Syempre BCH is life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago