Insect Photography (Day-1)

30 136
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hi my Photography Lovers. How are you dear? Here I am with some Insect Photographs for you guys.

I was thinking to give you guys some flower photo but in a few minute while searching from my collection I just changed my mind and thought to share some insect photography of mine. Well, you guys already have seen my insect photography a few days ago but I did not think then about uploading as a series. I don't even know how many photos of insects I have captured.

Maybe they are less than ten. So I did not got that idea before. But now I am thinking of sharing in a few part of my insect photography with you. Today I have selected three insects for you guys. I will try to amaze you guys today with the insect photos. But not sure that I will be able to or not. Let's find out in the comment section by your true words. Remember a thing that all the photos can't be the same level and it also can not contain same kind of beauty in itself. Let's find out what happens with your mind and true heart I would expect the true words only.

Let's start to see my works!

First one is a Bug!

Bug

Maybe you are thinking this bug as a big one. But not that bigger as you expected. Wait, is it really a Bug at all?

Yeah, I think so. And if it's not a bug then I don't know what to call it. This is a small bug but not too much small or not too much bigger. You can say medium size. Let's have a look on my second capture of the bug.

You can see it is little bigger in size than the tiny flower there in that small tree. I saw that bug moving in that small tree so I captured it through my macro mode of mobile camera. And I also had to use the flash light of camera to capture it accurately. My luch was good that it did not fly away in fair of the flash light while capturing them from too close. Now you tell me after watching that picture, am I success?

Second one is of two Milkweed Butterflies!

Milkweed Butterfly

Don't laugh at my picture! I don't wanted to capture them at their personal meeting time. It just noticed by me that there is a milkweed butterfly and I just wanted to capture it. But mistriously there were two of them. Please don't think that I had bad intentions while capturing this Milkweed Butterfly.. I just love to capture nature and all elements.

As you can see I have shared two photos and maybe they look like similar. Actually it was the harder part to capture them. Because you can see they were sitting on the top of a thin grass that was moving with the wind. So I had to capture a lot of failure shots then after all I have selected two clear shots. First one was normally perfect. But the second one was a crop of the orginal another picture that was captured from a distance. And in that one the antena of the insect was looking clearly so I crop that one to show you guys with much details. I have heared something that this milkweed butterfly has got toxic in its body and also in the larvae. So I would suggest you guys not to touch them if you see so.

Third one is dangerous Spider!

Spider

I don't like spider an can not even look at their body. You can say it as a fear of ugly things. I don't actually like this one. I love spiderman movie but I can not tolerate the spider thing in real life. I captured it from a wall and it was night time so you can see the picture quality is not good at all.

Well if you want to know in details then listen it was capture by zooming and I don't have that kind of brave to capture it from close. Well, just think what could be happened if it just jumped on my hand and I throw the mobile in fear. So I did not take that risk and so I captured it from a safe distance and zoomed to capture the size . That was also a reason for bad quality of that photo. That's all for today I think , I mean tonight.


Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

If you like my photography you can gift me some bch through this $BCH wallet address below or you can also give me on my article.

bitcoincash:qpdlfgk70q4fcxppt0l3w4z8caf9eru9ruat0ytlu2

Thanks for reading my full article.

Hope you have enjoyed my writing with the photos that I captured by my phone. Have a great time to my lovely friends.

19
$ 2.60
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

i also like to take photos of nature plants animals always peaceful so cute nice share. seems like you are also photographer

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not professional one but you can say so. I love taking pictures of everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry about those butterflies, it's not your fault taking them into actions, they must find a private place haha but your photos was really good:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! You only got that point but most of the readers did not noticed or talked. Thank you by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bug looks amazing, its colorful and wonderful... I haven't seen any with such color before how come you found such beautiful insect

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know how . But you know my eyes always try to find something to capture in any places. So I found things like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The color of that bug is just so fascinating mate. It's beautiful and unique. Thanks for sharinh this amazing photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Stay tuned to get more amazing photos of mine from me regular.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good photography bro, it is so detailed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bro. I try best to keep details in my photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that bug is a lady bug as they little bit look the same but this one has a very bright colour.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know much about bugs but as the color is brighter and then it can be a lady bug. I am not sure. Thanks a lot by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the colors of these bugs but i don't like them when they infested my plants and vegetables. really makes me ugh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's true my friend. I also can not tolerate them on that topic. But they were moving in normal wild plants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bug looks surreal! The colors are outstanding and really vibrant. When I saw the pic of the spider, I immediately thought of one near our house. It's totally fine but I'll never want to get near of giant spiders like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha me too. I don't want to break my phone in scare of spiders. I just avoid them with a safe distance. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww First one is a Bug is really outstanding. it's looking so beautiful. I love it mate. All the picture is beautiful unique also dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Maze. I will try to give you more unique shots by me. Hope that you will enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the color of the bug, it's colors are shining that it attracted the one who will see it. So far that is the best of the three insects that you captured. I don't like spiders personally but I like your shots with it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my lovely friend. I will be more careful about my shots but for now that's are gems to me you can say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...It's nice too another beautiful shots from you. Hope to see another beautiful scenery on your next blog

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah of course. I will try my best to give you my shots of nature and hope you will enjoy more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was stilled when I saw the bug friend. It's my first time when I saw that color of a bug. I'm afraid also in spider friend. I will run if I encounter a spider. When I was a kid, I always cried if I saw a spiders.

I love your shots my friend. You did it perfectly. More photos to you my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, more photos will come eventually my friend . You have to wait for them I can say. Actually I hate the evil small predator spider. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are great at taking photos look at that crispy quality, very professional work right there.

Good article and hope u have a nice day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. You also have nice day and great time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This blue green bug looks insane the colors of it is so beautiful and unique kind. and also yes we did see your other bugs aswell :) good shots keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Hope you will enjoy more good shots from me in nearest future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right the colors of that bug look stunningly beautiful. @SMQ90 come check the spider you will like that.

Again nice photos rezanur and @Tripty photos of the flowers recently in your article are good as well. Props to you both.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow it looks really pretty with the brown color and nice quality, super spider colors as i like black and brown colors as you know, as well as blue.

I don't know if there is a blue spider through.

Thank you for making us happy with your photography everytime @Rezanur

Happy day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago