Prompt: Your one of a kind sis.

46 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 114

Mabuhay!

As my journey passes by I've met a lots of virtual friends at noise and even here in read.cash but there is someone who really touch my humble heart. She's been good to me. I'll never forget also the previous friends I have here but lately this friend of mine been closed to me since last year. No distance of place or lapse of time can lessen the friendship of those who are thoroughly persuaded of each other's worth.

There is no other than my friend and ka bisdak, sis @BCH_LOVER . So sorry for mentioning your name here but let me allow to express my gratitude to you. Even though we're very far apart but I feel your presence thaty your just near on me that anytime I can talked to you. But sad to say we can can chat only via telegram.

  • I love you because your being good to me even you don't know me yet from the first time we've meet few months ago. Thanks for the trust you've given to me and it means a lot to me from the bottom of my heart.

  • I love you because your a strong wife and a mother of your 4 siblings. You never surrendered whatever trials been encountered many years. I salute you for that sis, it's not easy to to struggle everything in your own ways. Just keep fighting and God will always protect you and your family as well.

  • I love you because you never failed me for being frustrated but still you cheer me up with full of confidence. That everything will be fine and just be positive always. You always support my journey and all I can say is thank you so much sis!

  • I love you because you always share what you have especially in our Metamask issues hahaha. Thanks for sharing your blessings to me. It really touches my heart and make me cry inside. Although I have a lots of friends but I know them personally but soon we will meet. Time will come for us and I'll treat you whatever you want, charot! Feeling rich lng akich no. But also the kids and your hubby. Hope covid leave us peacefully so that we can move whatever we want.

  • I love you because even the distance will never be able to erase those beautiful memories we had. There is so much goodness that we shared together even though we're really far. Distance is just a test of how far friendship can travel. Anything is impossible if we want to happened.

  • And lastly thank you for guiding me in this platform. You never hesitate to help me. You always motivates me in everything that it will be like that like this. It's really step by step that easy to catch up of course.

Soon to be real!

My advice...

The only I can advise for you is don't lose hope and have faith in God always. Because God will always guide us with all our decisions in life. Let the trials hit us coz trials really part of our lives then we must be strong.

My wish...

The only wish for you sis that soon all your dreams come true and let our God grant your wishes. I'll be happy for that if that will happened.

To sis @Theblackdoll , here's my entry to your prompt edition. Hope you like it and thanks for your nice idea.

Guys you can read her article through this link :

i love you because prompt

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

January 22, 2022

6:28 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

21
$ 6.28
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.40 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad that you have found a beautiful friendship through this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maam gertu and yes it's true. Eventhough we don't know each other for real but still we keep our friendship tight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng nabubuong friendship dito sa read.cash. Nakakatuwa lang kasi parang magkakapitbahay lang tayo na nag uusap sa isang site.. hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes tama ka dyan at daig pa ang personal na mgkaibigan. Gnyan nagagawa ng internet hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga po ate. nawa'y maging solid friendship talaga mga nabubuo dito. cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kasi mabait dito kung Alam mo lng hehehe. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ain't that sweet?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slight sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that was sweet Jean, you are great friends for each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Teng... Yuhhh were good friends. Morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure Jean and good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nice naman :D I do think you are one of a kind din sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yes tma pero mabait tlga ako wag lng sagarin hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read the Article of BCH_LOVER about sayo po. Indeed friendship is a kind of family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po at late ko na din nbsa after ko mgpublish. Nauna sya akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee your sending appreciation to each other. Kanina kinilig ako sa article ni ate about po sayo tapos ngayon naka-smile ako habang dinedescribe nyo po yung friendship na nabuo niyo. Distance is not really matter talaga ate , ang mahalaga nagkakasundo kayo. More blessings to come to both of you. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat at yes nagulat din ako. Late ko na din nbsa ang sa knya ksi paputol putol nga pgsulat ko ksi makulit c kulot eh. Nkakaiyak nga ng Pako hahaha. Sobrang layo din nmin kahit Mindanao lng yan ha. God bless you din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy, imo man hinuon ko gipahilak sis, walang halong drama na..Bitaw sis thank you sa friendship. Thank you sa kabuotan nimo diri nako and thank you sa tanan, tanan...Hahaha, sorry late na ko nakabasa kay gigamit pa sa ako other half ang cellphone, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hilak lng gud sis kanang lansang jud hahaha. Bitaw salamat pud kaau sis sa tanan tanan. Sa dihang nabz pa sd ko sko mga kubion dri sa balay usa na ang hugason nga way kahumanan. Nkatulog na c kulot mao nkalihok kog paspas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, humana na sis, pero di man lansang nanggawas, sip on naman ang katulo, hahaha...Pareha ta ani sis, bz pud kay akong pares naggamit sa cellphone ganiha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so nice. I hope your friendship will last in time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Coqui and yes it will be last, I assure youπŸ˜‰. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) Have a good evening over there 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship does not define by how far the distance is and how long you know each other, but by how you treat and share anything without any hesitation and full of confidence. There is trust in both of you. Nice one sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Ang busy mo pa din no? Di na kita magahilap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisi bisihan sis, nauubos oras ko sa gawain bahay at sa trabaho. Kapag gamito lang na inaantay ko si hubby ako nagkakaroon ng pagkakataon na sumilip dito at sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tlgang bz ka dhil may work ka pa. Na ako sis kahit nsa bhay lang bz tlga hahaha. Hirap nga ako sa pghati ng oras ko. Walang pa challenge khpon sa noise ni ayamedel. Ang bz nilang tatlo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, what you said about our very kind friend BCH_LOVER is absolutely true, she is a very kind, lovely and generous girl, I always praise her for taking so much time to raise her children. They are a sweet and loving family, friendship with her is a source of pride... πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your true my Ellen and thank you for being my friend here. Lots of you here been part of my life already. My everyday buddy . BCH_LOVER is really a packaged deal although we're very far but it's seems were near only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang sweet naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di nmn sis..slight lng hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet sis. Distance doesn't matter and it defines you both. I have a teary eyes with this. I felt the love with your friendship even you are far away from each other. I'm really happy that you met each other sis. Sis lover I love her also. She is really kind. God bless you both sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and friend din nmn kita ah. Pero mgkasundo lng ksi kmi lalo na were same bisaya hahaha. Nashocked ako na ako din pala sa knya hahaha.nkakaiyak ng nailsπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis iba talaga friendship niyo sis. Hehe bisaya ako sis.☺️

Oo sis ikaw din kay sis lover nabasa ko kanina.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uo no hehehe. Mnsan nagkamali ako sa comment tpos Sabi nya di dw sya bisaya parang c rhoseganda ata yun hehehe. C Ling bisaya din yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally just read her article about you and here you posting about her.. og this is friendship goals and perfect example of wholesome relationship.. Thank you for making me smile, bless you both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and I'm shocked hahaha. We're really good friends sis. almost everyday we chat at telegram. All of you here is my friends even it's virtual. Bless you too sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cute wishes from you. Love that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Luci and I really appreciate it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makahilak sad tag popcorn ani nga message dae oy bisan dili para ako hehe, bitaw humble jud na siya dae no wonder nga daghan nag follow niya deri ra sad me nagkaila niya and siya jud mouna og approach unlike me nga mauwaw jud mouna una kay lage walay confidence sa kaugalingon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nya ako dae ky lansang mn nya sukol ka? Bitaw humble kaau na sya ba. Mkasundog mn sd ta no mka sana all jud dayun ko ba hahaha. Ambot nimo wa mn kay tg ui mao di teka makontak. Pabagaay na lng ta ug faceeee dri dae ky di pwede hilum hilum dri. Di ta masapi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud dae pabaga nalang ta para kasapi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mn pwede sge rta hilum nya di mgpangutana ug unsaon. mabiyaan ta ani sa last trip ani hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E subscribe pud Nako ni Siya be, murag wa paku ka encounter aning madam dah. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dugy nmn sya dri sis sa kabusy nimo naa ky nalaktawan nga buotan kaau nga di ka maikog ky pansinon jud ka. Not like others nga wa ta mabelong sa ila level, charmos ginamos hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago