Because you are sweet.

21 52
January 24, 2022
Monday vibes

Hello, my warm morning for you all!

Today I am writing about the new and latest prompt which is active right now by @Theblackdoll #Iloveyoubecause prompt, before writing I would like to thank her for rolling the ball for such an amazing prompt.

It always feels so exciting, thrilling, and ecstatic to hear the sweet and beautiful feelings that person has for you and it feels amazing to know that that person has been thinking about us this much. Sometimes when this feeling is in a romantic way and both parties know about the feeling what their opposites have been in their mind for them but when they get to hear it from that person from themselves it gives a euphoria.


Before I further get into the topic and start writing about it here is the article posted by her to acknowledge you with the different prospects about how to go through the prompt here

Also, you know most of these users but I still would say to meet these wonderful people;

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

I am tagging my beloved friend who I met here not very long ago @Ling01 and,

I love her because she has been very kind always to me and also to others here and in real life around her.

I love her because she has a good memory :-)

I love her because she is realistic, enjoys the moments, and makes others lively around her.

I love her because she always lands in my article and leaves a sweet comment.

I love her because she unexpectedly wished me my birthday

I love her because not only does she wish me my birthday but she remembers that I do not celebrate my birthday.

I love her because I love her that's all I can say.

Ling, you are cute, as I have seen you from the gallery raid and you are beautiful, you are amazing you always leave a comment which makes me smile while reading it.

When did I meet her:

I joined the platform in the last week of November 2021 and then my real interaction with people actually started in December I met ling in December itself when I was reading one of her articles and dropped a comment since then she continuously visits my article every time I post and if she didn't slip it away.

What was that something the user did for you or for somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them:

So you all may not know when my birthday falls but ling remembered that it falls on January 01st and she even wished it. However, I do not clearly remember in which comment I told her about my birthday but it was so surprising for me that she remembered an exact date for a virtual person she just met. And as I told you above she even remembered that I do not celebrate my birthday. And since that day I have started loving ling very much and that day when I read her comment I felt so amazed, full of surprises. I was sick that day but I still normally opened my laptop and opened read.cash and just saw that ling posted a birthday wish for me in her article.

Thank you so very muchhhh, Ling, a big kiss and a warm hug to you:-)

What advice you want to give to that user if any:

Ling, though we are just virtually acknowledged people you can always count me as your friend whenever you will need help, or feel something to share with anything you like. I like that you are so lively and I am saying it because I have observed that you post articles about your personal stories, personal experiences, moral articles, and other content too. You know how to grace the moment with joy that's what I believe about you.

  • What do you wish up on that user

    I wish ling that you achieve all the desired goals you have planned for yourself for right now or for later or which you will plan also, that they all come true and with the desired and amazing results that you'd expect out of them.

Here in a month and a half I got 500 views this is really exciting as it was one thing I was thinking of when I had the congratulations for 100 views on my articles and now I am looking for the next milestone of 1000 views soon and a way to add more subscribers too. Thank you all for staying connected with me all this time.

Thank you all.
Thanks for reading

13
$ 2.47
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

She's really sweet and I also love sis Ling, a very humble and sweet human in read.cash community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep:-)<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is great as are you and well done on your views, keep it up:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks tengo) you are also sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww you are too kind, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love @Ling01. She is really beautiful. Ling is a very good friend of mine. She deserve more love. You also good friend of main mate. God bless you both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mazekin))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee, ang sweet naman ate ng mga messages and appreciations mo kay ate Ling. More blessings for the both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is our pride. I really appreciate her works. And you are adorable too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you devil))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gushh, you really made my day. Thank you very much for appreciating me. I'm speechless yet overwhelmed. Love lots and GOD Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you are always welcome:-)<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love and appreciate @Ling01 too coz she's been one of my users who supports my journey from the very start. She's beautiful inside and out..You got a very sweet message from her, i know she will really love this...Anyways congratulations on unlocking 500 views.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Love you too Sis, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thank you din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sister:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not just you, I absolutely love @Ling01 too because she has such a deeper thoughts and interests about life, mythical beings, everything mysterious which I can relate myself a lot too.. am sure she would be an amazing companion to hangout with :) this is such a sweet dedication dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This makes me smile. Love you too Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish she hangouts with me 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That'd be nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago