I love you because!! Prompt!!

28 28

Greetings, my dear friends and family, what's up? I hope you had a good weekend, and started your week with all your strength. I hope you have a week full of good events and success waiting for you.

First I want to thank my very dear supporters, thank you for always standing by my side, I am taking power with you. Thank you for always trusting me, I hope I have shown you my worth. Let me hug you tightly.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Due to the challenge that our dear friend @Theblackdoll arranged three days ago. Today I decided to talk about one of my very good friends on this platform. I have very dear friends here, each of whom brings me a world of love and affection. I love everyone from the bottom of my heart. But at the beginning of this challenge, I thought it's necessary to talk to a very dear friend. Someone who has been my constant supporter from the first days of my presence on this platform. Someone whose love and support always warmed my heart, and it was because of her that I continued on my way, because if I stopped anywhere along this path, I could no longer respond to all of her love, and I would be ashamed of all her kindness. She is none other than my dear @GarrethGrey07. I was always looking for an opportunity to thank her for all her support and attention, and this is probably the best opportunity. My dear Garreth...

  • I love you because first of all you are truly a unique friend. A supportive and kind friend. A friend who can always count on her help, a friend who is always by my side.

  • I love you because you are a delicate, sensitive and fragile girl, at the same time a strong and determined mother to your sweet son, and a kind and compassionate wife to your husband.

  • I love you because your words are always full of kindness, when I see your comments, my heart warms, when I see that you have published an article, I get excited. Because you are full of good feelings and positive energy for everyone.

  • I love you because your personality always reminds me of myself. We are very similar, and I always see myself in you.

  • I love you, because when I was disappointed with my first account, you always cheered me up, and you encouraged me. You never stopped supporting me.

  • I love you because you are a generous girl, even when you needed that money, you still supported me and many others. These are all from the greatness of your heart.

  • I love you because you are always full of hope, motivation and good feeling. You have a pure, innocent and full of light soul.

  • I love you because you worked in a foreign country when you were young, and you had to leave your family. I know how hard it is to be away from our family and our dears. But you have endured being away from your family and not seeing your dear mother for years. Your strength in enduring this distance is truly admirable.

The advice I want to give you

My dear Garreth, I ask you to take some time for yourself, don't tire yourself so much, take time to rest and have fun. Believe in yourself, you don't know how beautiful, strong, and successful you are from the point of view of a viewer. Take care, the world needs people like you.

What do I wish up on you

Dear Garreth, I wish you first of all, to be able to see your dear mother and your family sooner, I know how much you miss them, and maybe these days, it's all reasons of your sadness. After that, I wish you to enjoy every moment of watching your son grow up, and to see his success and happiness. I wish you to live with love and happiness with your husband for many years. And my last wish is that one day all the tokens you have collected will be so valuable and multiplied that you will become one of the richest women in your area. And all the poor and needy to enjoy the blessings of your existence.

Remind a memory

I will never forget the day you tagged me in our dear friend's birthday contest, and of the many participants, only you and I won. What a good feeling was...

My dear Garreth, I want you to know that you have been and are an influential girl to me. I will never forget you, a girl in another part of the world, whom I seem to have known for many years, and I have a lot of respect for her. I wish I could hug you tight. Take care of yourself... ❤️

Lead image source

12
$ 2.34
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

@GarrethGrey07 is such a sweet and generous woman here in Read, an amazing Mother too.. beautiful frienship dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, for creating this challenge, and it was a great opportunity for me to thank her in this way. It was a great honor... ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating dear, it felt good for reading so many positive things about so many people :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are both great, and Garreth is wonderful and sweet I agree.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, you are a great friend too... ☺️💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that was kind of you, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

garrethgrey is aboutbone of the sweetest person I know on this platform and I walish her a lot of happiness and fulfillment in what she does. She's really a very srltrong lady u know, not every mother can withstand the pressure of putting up with her family life and also be consistent here... I wish I could do more to help her than I have already ☺. Will keep praying for her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, she is a girl who has proved her kindness and honesty to everyone, it is really hard to be active with this amount of responsibility. Thank you for your kind comment, take my love dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly my friend she deserved love as she is one of the generous users here and always on the go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, exactly, we all know her for her kindness and generosity. May god bless her...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet my Ellen. Sis garreth is also my friend at telegram and noise. She's a good friend and approachable one. Hope your friendship will last.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are all my best friends, I am very happy to meet you here, my kind, honest and beautiful friends, friendship with you make me proud, I hope we will be friends forever... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, you've been nice and sweet to me my Ellen. A beautiful woman that hides her beauty, char hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, your inside is beautiful, that you see everything nice, I am glad to always have you by my side with this amount of kindness. Always shine my dear... ❤️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how sweet your words ate for ate Garreth. Well friendship made through this platform is really wonderful and very inspiring to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes this platform made very good things happen and very good friendships were formed. And I'm glad I found you here my friend... ☺️🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love @GarrethGrey07. She is really awesome. GarrethGrey07 is one of my best friends. Just like you. You also so sweet dear. I love you. Hopefully we will have this friendship for the rest of our lives.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear Mazekin, you are one of my best friends who have been with me since the first days, and I am very happy to have you by my side. I love you too, and I really hope this friendship will last forever. God bless you... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also my dear, for the friendship 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely appreciation you have for GaretthGrey, my friend. She deserves to have that since she is a supportive user here in this platform. A person who always shares what she has to everyone around. May God bless her always and also too with you my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes exactly I owe her a lot. I hope she is always successful more and more. Thank you my dear, I learned a lot from you, too. I am very happy that this platform introduced me good friends like you... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope for more success for her too my friend coz she deserves it... Thanks too my friend for being a good friend to me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I didn't expect to read those words from anyone my dear friend. Your words are so sweet and you really touches my heart, a warm hug . Everything that I did was really from my heart without any expectations in return, i love to support, i love to inspire I don't mind about how much I have, as long as I saw everyone around me happy 😊. Thank you so much for appreciating me ☺️☺️🥰🥰😘😘😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All your love and support was very valuable to me. I owe a lot of my success on this platform to you. And nothing compensates for your goodness. I ask God to give you everything you desire... God bless you my dear... 😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you don't owe anything from me. Your success is because of your consistency and hard-works and I'm actually proud of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear... 😊🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cool. Cute wishes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, you are one of the best... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago