When something is lost there is a replacement

27 28
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

January 24, 2022

Small or big blessings that we acquire must be we prevail getting on to be grateful for all the time.

I want to take the opportunity to say thank you @GarrethGrey07 for the renewal and the huge upvote yesterday, and for upgrading your sponsorship, God bless you with more and more bitcoincash in your wallet as you are one of the generous I know in this platform.

It's been 5 days since my noise. a cash account is not being able to receive free tips.

I am being thankful ever since in that platform I was there for 1 year exactly last January 01, it been part of my daily basis of being an overseas worker wherein in the field of my work im stuck inside the house with no one to talk to to in short im alone.

To be honest, since I joined that site it seems days passed by quickly and efficiently I treasure every day for having me there.

Nevertheless, it is not new to me that now and then there is a change in the way of giving bitcoincash through sponsorship at this time I will no longer make another account as I do before when im encounter some problem with my account then I do quickly change it.

Furthermore, truly I am not complaining about it but hoping and praying that someday the free tips will be back to those users being not able to receive as I observe most of them telling that noise. cash was a great help to them in terms of buying a necessity.

As for me since all the crypto stood and crashed down I accumulate some bitcoincash and I want to hold it and wait to pump again thanks to this wonderful read. cash platform for accepting me here,

One reason why im, not changing or making a new account is noise. cash it's that im not losing hope that one of these days it will be okay for im here and able to earn some bitcoincash although the noise. cash stop giving me some bch but im thankful that I am here in read.cash community which I found more virtual friends while earning money.

Therefore, when there is something lost but then we found a replacement that somehow we appreciate every time.

Closing words,

May we lose something but expect that in the end there is a reserve that God never failed to give us in times of our emptiness and somehow put a smile on our faces.

And that's all for today to all readers, upvoters, commenters, from the bottom of my heart ❤️ thank you so much.

Lead image from Unsplash.

12
$ 1.96
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 11
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Right ate, lagi't laging may kapalit. Kaya sabi nga nila, wag daw manghinayang mag let go kasi may kapalit laging darating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a noise cash account which I created long time ago and I continuously post there but don't get tips but this site is marvelous which gives proper attention to all users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot of articles that people leave noice.cash those who get $ there run to each other and reward each other.Newcomers there NO way!!!! Those who give chaymans write: "Come to me, leave a comment and maybe I will reward you" Who do they think they are? Gods that give you manna from heaven? It's not fair! And I quit noice.cash, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These 2 platforms are a great help indeed and sorry to hear about your Noise not receiving t1ps. It happens at times and I hope your account will get back to normal. I noticed also one last week which cannot receive, only thru direct tip, but now her account is okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really big help for me gyud ang noisecash sis. Even if nibalik sa dati ang iyang ways to earn pero fight Lang ghapun basin ra mabalik ra pud sa usual nga Maka earn ta ug Dako2x. Happy 1 year diay nmo sa noise sis. Ako ky karung 26 ko mg 1 year. Sukad pud btaw sa pg balik sa dati ang noise Mas na active ko dri sa read samot na sa time nga gibisita na akong article ni Rusty samot ko giganahan ug suwat ug article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dako jud natabang nako si noise dae mao na nga magool ko kung mawagtangan og tip syempre usa jud sad baya nganong nag effort ta og hatag sa atung time is para maka kwarta ta , diba tan awa if wala tay tip ang atung account mingaw kaayu so meaning mas okay jud kung naay mga sinsiyu hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WA pa Gani ko kadawat balik ug FT sis. Kaisa rko kadawat sukad ng update ba pero thankful ko I still earn $1 a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba nibalik nmn imo ft's dae? Natagaan gni ko nimo ato. Na Ako wa nko baliki pero okay ra at least nkatesting ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Own wallet akong gamit dae oy dugay jud ko ka move on sa noise oy hehe pero maayo gani kay naa nako deri kay kung wala pa ma depress na sad ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Hala wa ko kbntay sis nagtuog kog ft's, tanchu kaau. Sus okay ra ug way ft's ky naa mn jpon ko value sis pero dugy mn mkaipon not like before. Wa na suro pondo c noise ba no. May gni dae naa pay read no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you are absolutely right. I always thank read cash for giving me hope and motivation to earn money, and also for introducing me to amazing friends... Good luck my dear... 💚☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa d i nagbalik imo free tips dae, pero sige at least naa man si read.cash especially si green baby nga nag bisita permi, ug karon nga baba ang bch, dako ang value sa bch nga madawat. Hold lang hold hangtod nga mutaas siya ug balik

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na jud dae hihi dugay ko ka move on kay syempre dugay na baya ko didto dayun sayangan ko kay didto jud ko nakatigum pero pasalamat sad ko kay nawala siya nya maayo gani kay naa ko deri atleast naa japon ko income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang dae, mabalik ra na puhon. Din post lang pud naa man gihapon maghatag. Maayo kay naa pud si read.cash no, makatigom lang gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really strong and have acqured a positive mind. We shouldn't always make complaint because everything happens for a reason. Maybe a huge reward is waiting for you that's why this is happening to you. Just wait with pateince it will be all okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis patience is the key .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik din yun sis, basta maging active ka pa din, meron pa namang magbibigay sayo kahit wala kang maibalik, for sure kapag nadetect ni algo na active ka babalik din cguro si free tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nwalan ako ng gana sa noise nung aksidente q nabura old acc ko dahil sa rulws 🥲. Hinihintay ko yung prompt ahe dhehxejdb

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo bunso yung prompt nakalimutan ko 😆. Yan ang try ko mamaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ate wait ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as well sis. That is why I am more active here than anything. I love readcash though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay nawalan ka rin dun sis ? Matagal na kasi ako sa noise kaya nasasayangan ako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have noise cash account. But i don't get free tips. I don't know why. I love this site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's hard now in noise for getting tips not the same before but the good thing read.cash is here for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Almighty knows the best. Anything lost from our life means something will be replacing it with more happiness. We need to have some patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right ate. There are times talaga na may mawawala satin but at the end of the day. May replacement agad si Lord. Nakakalungkot lang talaga yung free tips sa noise, nawala na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung nag trade lang din naman ang nawalan hehe parang may mali din akong nagawa or nalabag na rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago