Dedication To Talent

9 294
Avatar for pajeroz
2 years ago

I feel happy after more than two weeks I was at read.cash I never expected everything to exceed my expectations, from the start I felt 'maybe I can't adapt to this place' but it turned out that my guess was wrong, I can be accepted here and share I am pride.

I learned a lot with great people here even though I don't know each other but when greeting them happily they give good sympathy like the first time I hang out with new people when I enter university.

I have to thank all my friends here who have given me advice so that I can stand tall in this place. I already consider everyone here as my big family.

I cannot repay the kindness they always give and that is my own happiness. with them (friends at read.cash) who have different backgrounds and have a place so far from me separated by land and sea that is so vast but this place has merged with such a beautiful feel. I can only pray to all of my friends here that they will always be blessed by the almighty and always be given peace and protection.

source from my phone screenshot

So far i have come here i have received something maybe this is the start of my story here with appreciation from the notification i received i didnt know i will get this but it came unexpectedly...thanks for all this!!


Continue for discussion purposes!!

Have you ever thought, what will you do when you are old? The similarity of human mindset tends to do imaginative work that has compatible competitive functions.

My eyes always think ahead and my mind sees that my life has time and time, because every living human being is not eternal. there will be times to go and some will come.

Everything under the sky will change only time will make the sweet and sad story of the life we โ€‹โ€‹go through. and all of this we will feel whoever and whatever form we are in this world.

It is with this pull of thought that I choose to share with many people but not in the form of real gifts but in the form of training and introductions.

In my area which is still lacking in terms of technology and information encourages my intention to give this advice to them. because the times have demanded that most of the work must work with computers and networks.

Because I have skills in this area (I've been in training courses) that I've been in for a long time, I will share everything in me with others who are where I am.

I will create a special room and buy computer and networking equipment. along with a projector screen that will guide them to recognize and understand the performance of this tool and they can practice it when they work in companies or state institutions (as I currently live).

source pixabay.com

I assume that "what is the use of gifted knowledge and skills if they are not passed on to others" we live in this world only temporarily when we are gone for good, what have we left behind?

Many people always show their gifts in a tangible way by sharing some of the goods or food they have but in fact there are many ways to share with others, even though it is not always seen directly (real).

source pixabay.com

This dedication is the biggest wish of my life, may it come true and I will always strive to achieve this goal. โ€œEvery work left behind and touched the hearts of many people will always be remembered by people.

Make it all count!!

6
$ 4.52
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 2
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats to your achievement Pajeros. Since before I aim to help other people and just like you I also set goals in myself that sooner or later I can help:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hopefully it can be realized..you have chosen the right one..use our lives to help many people because it is a happiness that we will reap later..thank you Ling01.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I grow old , I guess I gonna pursue return and live in country side again Your planned was great and indeed a great help

$ 0.03
2 years ago

that's my dedication to be able to give something valuable to many people.. because we live to support others too..thank you Lhes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm, i think when i get older, I'll probably be joining organization that suits my interest. i love volunteering too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

do it friend because in essence you have nothing to lose because it is a good thing that will be rewarded by the Almighty... wise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to make tacit knowledge into explicit knowledge to be passed on. I did a Masters in Knowledge Management :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

greetings to great people.. maybe this question does not suit me friend because I have a background as economic management.

$ 0.00
2 years ago