My SmartBCH Experience And The Lessons That I Learn

66 75
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #139

January 25, 2022

Diving into the crypto world is a lot of risks especially when it comes to investing. When you invest, it is either we will gain profits or we will lose.

When we just dive into it without proper knowledge because that is what others did, will tend that some things will not work. That's why before entering into this world of cryptocurrency, one must know about it or we must have someone who will guide us along the way to make things right.

In my almost four months of investing in SmartBCH, here are the things that I learned.

Research, Read and learn how things need to be done - I admit that when I first enter SmartBCH the only thing that I know is setting up my wallet. After reading an article about setting up my wallet, I immediately went to my Metamask app and then set it up. After setting up, I was happy that finally, I created my account in SmartBCH already so what I did, is add funds to it.

Adding funds is not that hard coz I followed the steps in doing so but I felt so nervous transferring my funds coz it doesn't reflect on my wallet immediately. The bridge that I used is coinflex because that was the only available bridge at that time. Unlike today there are a lot of bridges that can transfer our funds fast.

When I transferred my funds it took almost 1 hour to reflect in my coinflex account then after seeing the balance, I sent it to my Metamask.

After having my funds, I then proceeded to Benswap DEX to buy my first token which is the $EBEN. Jumping into buying tokens without proper knowledge will only cause errors as I have experienced.

When I put the amount of how much do I need to buy, I confirm it immediately but after clicking the confirm button it says "error". I thought it is only because of my internet connection that's why it's an error. So I confirm the transactions over and over again but still, it wasn't a success.

The next thing I did, got back here to read.cash and search for an article that would help me to make the transactions successful. It was @Jane's article that help me make it a success.

What makes the transactions error? It's because of the wrong gas fee that I set that time. I really that after confirming a transaction, there's no need to set the gas fee but I was wrong, that's why it's needed to research and learned some things first before diving into something.


Always research on some new tokens or DEX if it can be trusted or not - last year there are so many rugs pulls that happened in SmartBCH that really made others cry because their investment was gone for nothing.

I also admit that I was one of them when I bought a small amount of $AGON. I was into that token that time coz I see that others are into it. I didn't do some research about it because I give trust to that token but after how many days I just read that it was gone. It hurts but not as deep as what others feel because it was not that big. But even if it's not that huge amount I still get affected by it because the money spent on it is my earnings in noise.cash.

That's why today, I only buy those tokens that already had made a positive work in all DEXes and those others that are new, I just relied on some airdrops so that if things will turn out not to be okay, then I didn't lose any.


Today I also prefer staking than farming because when I started farming, I experienced an impermanent loss with one of the tokens that I add to liquidity.

If I will try farming, then I will only do it to those tokens that I received through airdrops so that I won't be afraid if one of the pairs will be smaller if I unstake them.


I think I will end my article here today coz my fingers are hurting already. Thanks for reading! Have a nice day/night everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

24
$ 4.66
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Maayo nalang Sis na okay na karon. Mao ganing wala sako nag enter ani kay mag tan.aw sakog mga videos pud haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha gani sis, katong mga failed transactions ug mga funds na nawala lang tungod sa rug pulls, lesson learned na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa jud ko ka alam alam ani sis hehe ,mahadlok ko mo explore ,hanggang read cash nalang gyud ko ani kay nagkaluya napud akong noise 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede ka magpatudlo ana sis, si Zhyne kay nag explore man Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod kaayu ko tudloan sis oy heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod ra na at first sis pero kung kabalo na ka sa process madali nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis, need talaga ng masusing pag aaral sa mga tokens bago bumili, Kelangan may knowledge ka talaga para Di malugi 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, charge to experience na din yung sa mga rug Tokens na nasalihan ko, kaya ngayon ayoko muna magbili pag bagong tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you more successes as you aim higher. You ha e really done well for yourself ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep moving sis oie lahi rajud ka, ako wapako ka try ana hehe. Samot na na na in active ko anhi tungod sa bagjo. Keep moving

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis, kung ok na ang sitwasyon pwede ka mag start ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always a constant need for research even when you feel like you know enough

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, learning is an active process. We need to research again when it's needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindota nimo dae oy tig sana all raman kaha ko ani kay murag dili ko ka gets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung gusto ka dae, pwede man tika tudluan unsaon. Si sis Jay kay ako pud sya gi guide Naka start na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagae ko sa telegram nimo dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://t.me/BCH_LOVER

Kana ako telegram dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better to participate in airdrops ate and use it for trading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True MJay, mas better jud siya para di kaayo sakit kung magkina unsa ang token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said very well from your experiences, the world of cryptocurrencies is full of risks, and as you said, we have to enter with complete information...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true friend. We need to have knowledge so won't encounter problems during every process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Havent into smartbch padin in my 3months here. Makalibog kayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dali ra Cron kung naa'y mag guide sa imoha. Wala kay kaila na pwede maka guide nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kasayang ato sis ui. Na Ako mski gabasa ko ug unsaon sa coinflex pero nagpatudlo jud ko ni jeoff ky lisod na masaag ang $ hahaha. Syang bya sis. Sus Ng AGON, EROS UG MONKEY...SCAMMMM

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang jud tong na invest sa mga rug pulls nga token sis. Kanang AGON naka invest jud ko ug gamay niya scam ra man d i.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hastang sayanga jud sis. Banha lgi ang tg ug noise ato nga time. Paitah pud nascam ta ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Lage sis, nakapalit ka Ana na tokens tanan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kanang tulo.. pg mkita nila Ako ss sa tokens nga AGON, eros ug monkey na mocomment lgi ky mkadumdom dw Sila nga nascam pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Mao? Aguy kasakitan sa dughan Ana sis. Mao d i nga more on airdrops nalang pud ka sa new tokens no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis natagam nko ky dati nagapasok bya kog $5 gkn sa noise nya kdghn sd bya kada naa new tokens. Mao airdrops sa gni ko ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned a lot from here. I have learned many important lessons in life from here as you have done. I also gained an important experience with Bitcoin Cash from here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same mate, here I learned so many lessons about life and crypto. I also learn lots of knowledge on how things can be done in Crypto world. Though it's not that many but i am thankful that I learned many things here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katuwa naman sis medyo malayo layo na din nararating mo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, kunti pa lang sis. Di pa ako masyado risk taker. May iba pa na kailangan pag aralan ng mabuti bago mag dive in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast nakakapagsimula ka na,ako takot sumugal🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha start ka lang muna sa maliit na amount sis kung takot ka mag take risk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis magawa ko din, takot kasi ako eh, minsan paturo ako sayo sa TG sis, mas gusto ko ung may mapagtatanungan ako ng mabilis kesa sa mga article minsan ang hirap sabayan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs sis, Dm mo lang ako sa TG. Mas maganda talaga sis yung May magturo sa iyo kesa minsan pag nagbabasa ka, nalilito ka sa ibang wordings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga matake ng isioan ko about sa mga to, kahit anong basa ko tas tingin sa instruction naloloka ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madali nga siguro kung step by step process May picture na kaakibat ano? Kasi kung words lang nakakalito din lalo pag bago lang sa mga ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate. Gusto ko rin yubg may nageexolain ng maayos sakin kasi slow ako sa ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede kita e guide kung gusto mo, pwede mo ko e message sa FB or TG para makapag start ka sa ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano magagastos ate? Para maipunan ko sya sa magkaibang wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ka lang mag start ng $10 or 20$ or 5$ lang. Depende sa kung ilan ang pwede mong e take risk. Basta yung bibilhin natin ay yung mga old tokens or yung mga trusted tokens na pwede mo e stake sa iba't-ibang DEX

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I realised that the best way to learn how to explore the cryptoverse is to actually participate in some of the things going on there, you wouldn't have known how to do all these things you mentioned in your article if you didn't take part in them, and that's how you learn from your experiences and it makes you a better crypto trader 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, we will never know if we don't take part on those. It's really best to learn if we let ourselves explore into it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that you are a person who takes risks to achieve financial stability. I find that very dignified.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am. As a mother who really wants to earn and save for the future, i need to risk into opportunities that can give me profits and at the same time it teaches me some lessons as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're an admirable woman, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hay, until now sis, hindi ko pa na familiarize ang metamask. hehe wala pa ako sa smartbch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ka pa Naka start sis? Pwede e guide kita para makapag start ka na? Dm mo lang ako sa FB or mas better kung May telegram ka dun kita i message..Yung article ko kahapon andun yung link sa Messenger at telegram ko, feel free to message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sige sis, push ko na talaga this weekend pati telegram.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora sis para makapag start ka na. Mas maganda na e invest sa mga tokens yung bch na nasa wallet para kahit papaano, May makita tayong profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same experience sa naranasan mo ate after setting ng metamask wallet. haha. nakakaiyak kapag baguhan talaga, tanong ng tanong at research.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot at nakakaiyak yung hindi masuccess yung transaction tapos wala akong matanungan that time buti May mga articles na nagsilbing guide para maging successful ang process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo ate. tas kabang kaba kana kung nasan na anh pera mo or kunh babawi mo pa. haha. hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga. Noon lagi ko tiningnan yung mga tokens ko na nabili at ni stake pero ngayon dadalawin ko nalang pag May time ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I can have lessons from you. You understand better than me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can and you can also learn through others who are more expert than me in this kind of stuffs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagine myself with this sis. What happened to me if I'll go with the world of tokens without any knowledge. It's really risky sis. The one I'm scared also when it comes to rug pulls. I know there are a lot of victims.🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If one doesn't have proper knowledge sis, things won't work the way they want it to be that's why it's really needed to have knowledge first before diving into it. If takot ka sa rug pulls sis, sa mga tokens na matatagal na lang talaga mag invest para secured yung funds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I also face the problem of transactions error but take help from one of my friend and now I have info about many things of smartBCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good that you have a friend who knows it. It's easier to be done when someone is there helping us with the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago