My Hidden Treasure of Bitcoincash

26 48
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

So someone mentioned me on this trend. It is about writing if how much the total amount of Bitcoincash you already earned from writing here. Yesterday, I forgot to wrote about it so I decided to write about it now since I can't think of any topic because my mind is preoccupied of many problems. As always, I'm thinking about money if how or where I will get a money to give my Family a money to buy grocery because we have not foods anymore here. Knowing that the BCH is still dip, I don't know what to do since it is so very sad to convert right now.

I'm just done crying right now because my earnings can be go again for grocery. I do like to help my grandparents but thinking about how the BCH was dip is making me feel sad because I really like to earn for our house already. But thinking how my Grandparents feel lonely when they can't have something to cook is making me feel sad and cry more.

I'm so very pissed right now because my Sister did not even do something she's just laying on her bed and scrolling to social media. She can't even think of:"How can I help my Grandparents right now?", "We don't have food, I should find a temporary job to earn money so that my Sister will not tired providing our needs now" but no, she can't even volunteer to help me by this kind of things. She's good at spending her allowance that my Mother give to her to unecessesary things but she can't even help us to to pay the bills.

Seriously, to be honest, I'm tired already. I'm tired of writing here everyday, thinking some topics to write everyday is making my head hurts, i can't even have a free time going out because I need to spend my time to read. I don't even have some time to think of my self because need to earn money so that, I can help my them. I envy her because she can go out everyday when her friends want her to go out with them, I envy her because she can travel to the new places, I envy her because some people care about her that she can recieved anything that i never experienced to have.

I don't know why I am telling you this but maybe like I said, my mind is preoccupied of many problems. So while writing this my hand is typing the words that my heart wanted to tell instead of my topic right now.

Anyways, let's cut the drama and just focus to writing. Let's not kill your good mood and let me share you if how much the total of the Bitcoincash i recieved/earned by writing here for almost 9 months already. So here we go,

I started to earn bitcoincash using this account last May, 2021. I don't remember the exact date and time when but i just remembered that it's a last week of that month. Actually, i'm not a new user here anymore. I have an account before but mark as a Spam so I needed to use this one. I don't know if how much i earned there already but let just focus to this account because this account is my new life. Compare to my previous account, I am so very immature there. I don't know what I am saying before lol unlike to this account, this is where I always wrote about the real me. All of what happening to me in the past and right now-present time. I meet a lot of good people who became my virtual friends and inspirations. I learned a lot of many things about crypto stuffs so I never come back to that account anymore and just focus writing here instead.

Anyways, to this account of mine, I earned a total amount of 8.20 BCH already. Omo!

To be honest, I don't know if how much I earned to this platform already knowing that, I don't really count all the BCH that I saved and spent. From tipping to other users, spending it to grocery and things that we needed, transaction fees, and Trading to metamask, etc. But i'm so very surprised that I already recieved a total amount 8.20 BCH lol but in reality, I only have 3 something BCH or 4? I don't know since some of my earnings is frome trading it to sBCH already.

But you know what, this amount is so very big in our country. If it is real, Maybe I am not being problematic to our house anymore. I can give my other earnings from providing the things that we needed to this house esp. Food everyday. I can give my Grandparents some allowance. If I have this kind of amount,

I will build a Simple house for my Mom Already

Just like how what I always wished and my goal here, i will use my other earnings to building a house. Because that is my number one priority to save some money to help my Mom.

I will give my other earnings to my Grandparents

Even if sometimes they have some favoritism, i can't still stop myself from thinking my grandparents because they are already old. I admit that i'm worried to their health so as a Grand child, I also want to help them, i would like to share my other earnings to them so that they don't worry about the food, bills of their house anymore. I want to give them a little happiness and that is to make them travel to the country where our Aunt lived. Because in how many years, they spend their life of giving us a best life..they became my second Parents because my Mama and Papa is divorced. They still make me feel happy despite that my life as a younger child of my parents was sad.

I will build a little business

One of the work that i wanted to try is to live and sell some thrift clothes. I wanted to try that job and i'm still thinking to buy some when the BCH will pump soon if I can do it. So that i can still make my money rise a little and deposit it to my bank account. So that, i can still help my Mom when she stop working.

Deposit to my bank account

Securing our future is our main goal. We should start to deposit some money to our bank account so that we have something to use when we needed. While I'm still young, i wanted to secure our future because I know that our life is though. Money is so hard to find esp. That we need and there's things that we need to pay everyday. So if ever I have that kind of amount, Depositing to bank account is one of my main goal.

Final Thoughts...

You know, i'm so very happy that I found this platform. That I came back from writing here. I can't imagine myself from the what if i never come back here again? I think, I can't help my grandparents from providing the things that we needed in this kind of situation. I will still keep relaying to my Mom who is working in the abroad and she is working for how many years already. Seeing our parents having a hard time of rasing us is so very difficult to see as a child. So I'm so very happy that I earned here even tough, I'm still so far to that kind of amount, I know that someday, I can and I will also have that kind of savings to my Bitcoincash wallet.

Reading a lot of entry about this topic can't stop me from smiling because a lot of younger than me is also have this kind of dream. I can't stop myself from being emotional because they are also hoping that they can able to saved a lot of b itcoincash to help their parents. Imagine, some of the users here are minors. They started to earn on their early age so that they can provide their needs without relaying to their parents and I'm so very proud of them because when i'm on their age, I never done that.

So, despite that the BCH is dip right now... i want you to hold your savings and who knows, if we can save more in the future right? Those what if's and those goals that we right on this topic will come true. By the way, if you are wondering who's the person who tag me to do this, it's @kli4d . Thank you for tagging me!


My Previous articles:

Sermons that I got after watching "17.3 about love" Japanese Drama

What are you crying about?

In the sound of silence...

Our Theme song for Today

My bag is full of what?

18
$ 11.45
$ 11.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

makasali nga sa trend,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kana masyadong magpaka stress hahaha. Hmm, natry mo na bang mag invest sa mga NFT game lalo na sa Pegaxy? Maganda don kasi lalago yung pera mo nang di masyadong nag eexert ng effort. Para din di kana masyadong napapagod sa pagsusulat lagi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko pa natry di ako maalam sa NFTs eh yawit hanggang hold ng ng bch tapos trade lang sa sbch alam ko lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang laki naman mars, 8.20 BCH is such a big amount. If I have that amount in my wallet. Mag build talaga ako ng business para sa parents ko. Yung dream house din. Sana mars.🙏

Let's always be positive mars. I know in a right time maaachive mo din yang lahat. Ikaw pa mars. Savings talaga din nuh. Sobrang napaka importante. More blessings to you mars.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, hanggang sa sanall nalang tayo haha Salamat sa pag boboost ng confidence ko marengskie. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon mars ma achieve mo rin yan lahat.🙏 You're always welcome mars.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matrack ko pa yung sakin mare kasi hindi naman madami ahajaj

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan dadami din yan soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin din dikona matrack Kasi paiba iba wallet din ginagamit ko e

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga po e. Ung wallet ko na isa naitawtaw na haha may $7 pako don omai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanga talaga ako sa kabaitan mo Mare. Sobra ang sacrifice at pagmamahal mo sa pamilua mo kahit minsan nahihirapan at stress ka . Stay strong lang palagi balang araw lahat ng paghihirap mo at pag iipom mo magiging okay yan 😊 Swerte mapapangasawa mo kasi isa kang mapagmahal sa pamilya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hays wala eh, ganyan talaga ang buhay. Hanggat meron ako nalilikom dito, wala akong magagawa kundi ishare din sakanila. Sila din naman dati nagpakahirap para lang mapag aral ako or mabigay need ko huhue pero sana naman tulungan ako ng ate ko yun lang hiling ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon din ako mare kaya wala akong ipon hindi kagaya nung una kong pag readcash na tinulungan mo pa ako para lang mapagpatuloy ko.. Kaya thankful talaga ako sayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana too noh? Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate Jane. hahahah 🤣 yayamanin na sana e no ate lalo na yung mga old users gaya po ninyo na ilang buwan na kumikita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Building a small business is one of my priorities too once BCH value increased. I want to continue my built shop on my shopee acc. Anyway, you've already accumulated that amount of BCH na pala, wow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also want to try that one. Creating an account there but I don't know how I start haha hmmm, just a hidden treasure but it's not legit. We are just earning in the amount of what we always transfer to our bitcoin.com wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sitting pretty ate mo now ay kagaling ano kainaman na. Bsts nakatulong ka okay lang yan, ako nga nag sell din ng bch ko kani kanina lang. Buti at nasa 15 oa si BCH kanina so di na masama. Mahalaga naman ee naka tulong tayo at ng wala ng silang masay. Basta tuloy lang grind dito doon mas makakaipon tayo ng malaki at ang mag labas ng kwarta ay di na gaanong masakit so fightuuuuu!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate ropang haha hayyy bakit naman kasi ganyan 🥲 sana naman tulungan ako mamoblema everywhere. Jusmeyo sana all naman ay, naka ano na is you. Problema ko naman ngayon bill ng kuryenteng mala ayuda ang datingan hahaha opo ate ropa 5 days nalang at end of the month nanaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bat ang laki ng bills nyo may aircon ba kau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ate ropa haha yung nga may dalawang bahay na naka connect dito samin nila lola. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm, ate nakakalungkot talaga yung sitwasyon mo. if i were you baka nasabihan ko na kapatid ko na kumilos kilos naman. God bless po ate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hay nako 🥲 wala tayong magagawa pag ayaw. Basta tayo nakakatulong. Sana sa panahon ns wlaa na ako maibigay siya naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marrrss, don't you think na medyu pinpressure mo na yung sarili mo? Pero sbai nga nila, lahat gagawin para sa pamilya even if it cost our own happiness. Sana naman ma realized na nang sister mi na gumalaw galaw din. Juskoooo. Akoy na sstress. Wag mo pagkaitan sarilu mo mag enjoy mareng. Alagaan mo mental health and physical health moo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ganon din ako ganon iniisip ko haha ay halla ika palang nagcocomment mukhang ayaw na nila basahin artikol ko dahil sa rants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka naman busy pa mars. Konti nga lnag yung comments sakin. Anyways, ilang taon na nga ulit sisteret mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago