Random earnings

14 18
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

The days fly so fast,now it's almost end of the month, like only before yesterday we celebrate the new year, but now its 3 week of January, and it's my 4 months already in this platform,I remember when is my first time I'm scared maybe I disqualified or didn't see my post ,or maybe you Don't like my article, thanks God when I post for the first time @TheRandomRewarder recognise me I'm really happy that time and now I'm still here writing and reading, I'm trying to improve my article everyday, and of course I want to Thanks all my virtual friends here .

____________________

Earnings today

I think still my lucky day because I got again 1 NFT in the same person who give yesterday, I saw again today afternoon his post in cryptobasurero earning page ,and I participant again same task like yesterday, then when I finish did all my tasks, I chat my 4 friends to join I give the instructions to them ,but this my 3 friends no one reply to me I know they are playing a mhir 4 ,so I call them in our group chat to distracted them and they answer me,and I said to check their inbox and join for the NFT giveaways ,they did quickly the task and all are get NFT now,sis @BCH_LOVER check also your metamask I see he sent also to you . I set also to sell my new NFT .

Westmoney

Yes ,it's a new today only I start,my group friend give to me she said she payout already 1$ via PayPal just you will do it all the task everyday she said she make within 2 days ,and she reach the minimum payout,so I try and I think I can reach tomorrow. This platforms China created still I didn't explore, only I did what is in the task. May be after I will read to understand everything. Tomorrow I will update you if I can withdraw.

Pixie

Update to my pixie I try to withdraw my small amount of earnings and I'm waiting to get in my wallet in metamask, I'm still posting and heart like nd comment to earn some pixie. And here now my pixie.i think this token are still not tradable but income someday I will.

Crypto brain

This is my update to my Crypto brain .the btc and ethereum this time are low ,but it's okey because we know it is a stable coin it will pump again .that way is good to hold and invest. I did even in a small amount everyday, I'm glad because this investment site are still working,and only I invest now is the profits I take already my capital to secure my money.

I share this to you not to brag you only to inspire you,and don't focus in one investment or one platform try the others.

You know the woman in proverbs 31 I really like this biblical story and I admire her.

This is for today ,,thanks for reading.

#108 January 25 2022 11:50pm Kuwait 
    Love Jay997 

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
+ 1
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Crypto Brain ate magandang platform din yon ih. Malaki balik sa mga investments depende sa laki ng ininvest mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo maganda siya medyo matagal na din ako dito ,malaki ang balik niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh kong nakakalimutan mag post sa pixie 😅. Anyway pano ba makasali sa mga free nft sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mag post sis sayang kasi,madali lang sumali sis ,sa fb page lang ito eh hayaan mo pag meron message kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww how could I make this one? Sana all nmn yan sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sali lang ng sali sis baka sakali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko ko na sis, thank you very much. May NFT na ako sa opensea. First ko yan, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis baka meron ulit siya mamaya mag abang ulit tayo sis na I sell listed ko na Yong sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan ba ng fee nun sis kung mag list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis PAg n benta n doon babawasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis, e sell ko din yung sa akin mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to earn from one of these websites too. Thanks for sharing this important post

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you can try it's pixie and westmoney is in the apps

$ 0.00
2 years ago