Making a sound amplifier out of homemade materials

6 22
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

In recent times I felt like eating cereal, those cereals that come in boxes and are of recognized brands like Kellogg. Well, in my country we also have recognized local brands that are in high demand. I got to buy one called Flips, and it is a cereal made with oats among other ingredients it contains, and it is shaped like cookies filled with flavors that can be dulce de leche, chocolate or coconut. I chose dulce de leche because it is my favorite.

When I got home I checked the back of the box and I saw that it has, so to speak, a challenge or activity that invites the consumer to create it, it is about using the box of the cereal itself to create a sound amplifier that can be attached to our mobile devices such as smartphones.

I decided to do it and after some time I managed to create the amplifier, so I decided to test it with my Ipod Touch, and I must say that the quality and sound level is very good.

And then I will leave a series of images showing step by step how was the elaboration of the amplifier.

And as a curious fact, some time later my ipod was damaged after falling into the toilet 😭

Have you made something like this, would you dare to do it too?

Note: all images were taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

6
$ 1.21
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dennosaur
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

very particular and excellent bro. hehe greetings. I'm going to walk more here since I had abandoned this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that you take up the account so that you can take advantage of the benefits of ReadCash 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course, doing this fun activity helps to reduce my stress level. you know, such simple things like this really becomes my outlet to release my stress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have you published your work on this platform? It would be interesting to see them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago