20th Article Of The month

6 48
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Hello to all the active readers out here, its been a wonderful day for me... Though my boss called me so I had to go see him and we both did a great job today...

I haven't gotten the chance to write about the current job we have done within the past 4days...

It has been a busy week for us both coz a lot of works have been coming and trust me its not an easy one...

My Happiness

Am just happy for my life because I think I have changed a lot and am happy about it, I am not lazy like I used to and am very happy about it...

They say if you want something so bad you'd just have to go get it yourself, well I guess only the lazy ones would wait for everything they need, most of them are meant to go get it themselves...

I once left read.cash due to my laziness, lack of inspiration and how I wasn't good at writing...

I re-joined the platform on the 4th of this month, and ever since I have been trying my best to publish an article every single day, and am happy about it...

How To Be A Good Writer

Well if you ask me I would say am not perfect at writing and blogging but am trying the best that I can...

How I improved on my writing:

  • Well I got inspired by reading other articles and at the same time I saw a movie ( goosebumps 2 )...

  • A lot of us have seen the movie, at the end a girl asked the author a question..

  • She asked, how did you be a good writer, he then replied and said: write what you know...

I thought about that part and it was true, that word write what you know is more than what we think, write what you know coz if you intend on making up stories you'd end up making a lot of mistakes..

I believe I didn't know all this when I first joined the platform, but now I have been better and am improving on my writing skills...

My Goal this year is to achieve at least 1BCH, and currently am at 0.05.. I don't intend on touching my earning until I get to my goal and I believe its possible to achieve before the end of the year....

And again I intend on publishing at least one article a day which is 30 or maybe 29 a month, but its already impossible for this month coz I am already 3days back coz I joined on the 4th...

Authors Message: Write what you know and trust me everything would be easy for you, don't copy content, read other blogs because it helps and also you might get inspired by their writing and you'd have an idea of what to write....

Thanks for reading

4
$ 0.69
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Faylor
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

As days past, our writing skills and imagination improve significantly. I believe as a writer, we ought to believe to what we write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And also we still have to improve on our skills coz it would help us alot in different ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I think you're improving and you know it inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why as a writer, you read books, make research to have knowledge. People needs fact and not what people put up there as not real except when we are trying to write fictional stories to build their creativity and imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and I believe writing what you know is the best , I don't enjoy fictional stories that much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just possess the good motivation from yourself because with that it can help you to express your thoughts in writing. Just don't get pressure, just be with yourself and enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago