Answering 6 Silly Questions!

25 46
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hello, fellow readers! Happy Tuesday to us! In today's article, I am in the mood to answer some questions.

These questions are from a fellow writer @Mayiee . I find the article interesting and so I want to try those questions to myself too! Some questions are funny too that is why I like to answer some! You can read the article from Mayiee here : https://read.cash/@Mayiee/truth-truth-truth-2de9194d

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my lovely sponsors!

So, let us begin answering these questions!

1) Did you ever sneak outside your house after you were supposed to be asleep?

In these 20 plus years of living, I have never thought or tried sneaking out. I do not like hanging out too late because I am a sleepy person. The latest I am out with friends, in my best memory, was when I was in college. I think it is the end of the semester that is why we are celebrating our achievements. I think I got home at around 2 am in the morning. And then I woke up around 10 am. I did not scold after because they understand that I need a social life too haha!

2) What's something you thought your parents didn't know but found out later that they did?

That I am going out to have a sleepover with friends. I do not like to say to my parents that I am going out because they might not allow me to. So instead, I just go out without their permission and just say sorry haha! But later, they knew it because my aunt that is our guardian told to my parents. It is not a big deal for them really for me to be at a sleepover party. They just do not like to be with people with bad influences. I myself know my boundaries.

3) What is your scariest imagination when you fall to sleep?

My imagination of the vast, deep ocean. Whales and big creatures scare me. I always think of what are the things inside the deep sea. Could there be a Kraken or a megalodon? Or could there be a real civilization in the deepest part of the ocean? I have a fear of it because it is like an explored world. They say that up to this day, we have only explored 5% of the ocean. We have explored space more compared to our own oceans. Is it not scary?

4) Have you ever started an unintended fire?

Not really a big fire but I was cooking something and I tried to copy Gordon Ramsay's flambe. I tried to be a 5-star chef and of course, I failed haha. The fire from the pan reached the exhaust range and I was so shocked at what I did. I put the pan in the sink and open the faucet. Good thing that I have the reflex to put it off the fire or else the whole house will burn down.

5) What did you think at the time was cool but now you regret it?

I think too many uploaded pictures on the internet is cool. Like putting every information of yours on the net. I thought that it was cool and it was okay. Now, I like to erase some of my pictures on the internet because we do not know who can use our pictured and information online. They can use to bait or do wrong things in our properties. I am now more cautious of what I post and click. It is very scary out here so we have to be double careful in everything we do on the internet.

6) What's the worst scenario for your birthday?

The worst scenario for my birthday is when someone needs to go to the emergency room or to the hospital. Of course, I want everyone to be safe and enjoy my birthday. I do not like anyone to be in pain or hurt. The party will be postponed and will attend first to the person who is in need of medical attention. I can have more birthdays but a person has only one life. So, it is probably the worst scenario that will happen.

Final Thoughts

Again, I want to thank @Mayiee for these questions. I really had fun answering them. I do not have to think because every answer is true to life and personal. I really like question number six because it really made me think, to be honest, because up to this day it did not happen, and hopefully not! Everything is funny and cool questions.

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva, Images from Unsplash

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur


My Other Articles:

🥳 How Much Was My Allowance($$$)? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/how-much-was-my-allowance-c2c5cd67

🥳What I Do When I Am Down https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-i-do-when-i-am-down-567dcb1c

🥳 Things I Want To Try But Afraid To Try https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/things-i-want-to-try-but-afraid-to-try-8dc215b0

15
$ 4.37
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

i agree with you on uploading too many photos online and layer regretting it. I was involved in such before, but later found out that it wasn't really necessary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have fear in seas and oceans that's why I can't ride a boat. What's weird is that wer resided near at sea. Hmm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even think to wander outside at late night because in the current situation the women are not safe. Ocean is one of the things which gives me goosebumps and vast curious imagination at the same time. You're true that we should not share our photos, our secrets, our information online because we don't know when someone may make ourselves a victim of their evil work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing happened with me is that..when I was in a relationship I found it very cool but now I am regretting for why I did that silly mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing talaga ng parents noh? they have ways to know the activities of their kids... natawa ako dun sa nag try ka ng gordon ramsay style of cooking LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

teenager does this frequently, Those students who really want to give their self a leisure time because they exposed to so many paper works. and that they want also pleasure after studying hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis. When it comes to the sea, my mind has a widen imagination which is not good because it gives me frighten. Sometimes when I was in province everytime we have a boating with my cousins, my mind was thinking about shark that I watch in movie.

Yes that's true. Posting an informations or about your personal life in social media is so much regretting. When I was in highschool I thought it was okay but now I realize it's not good. We should keep our life in private.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah what you wrote in that 5th answer is really important for everyone to know that the things pictures they keep on posting to show their coolness might put them in danger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy, another one hhi. saved ko ulit to para magawa ko din soon.

True yung #5. Nung nagbloom ang internet, post dito post dyan, bahala na kung anong maipost. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng imagination about sa dagat sis, kaya nga May fear ako dyan lalo na pag medyo madilim na parte ng dagat. Andaming mga negative na pumapasok sa utak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waa yung madilim na part 😳 talagang ayoko ng mag swim pag ganun haha baka bigla ako hilain pababa. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same tayo ng iniisip sis, feel na feel ko talaga na may something sa ilalim na anumang oras, hihilahin ako. Nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung katangahan ko nuon sis hahahhaa bata pa kasi ako nun, nagluluto ako ng ulam tapos na distract ako sa mpvie, ayun pagmavilk ko, ang lakas na nang apoy sa pan hahhaaha buti nalang nakuha ko agad tapos tinakpan ng basang basahan. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala buti hindi na habol mo sis kundi lagot ka sa nanay mo haha. Ako rin Malinga lang ng konti, sunog na pagkain. 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your imagination also similar too me. Mostly I've imagined the way you think. Monster, creatures, zombie, alien n world is destroying and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ayoko rin lumapit sa dagat minsan eh kase kung ano ano rin ang naiimagine ko haha like what if may lumabas na dugong dun bigla char ahhaha. Anyways, your welcome sis,😉🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, sis! Ang sarap may sagot sagot ng mga tanong lalo napipiga braincells ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The questions are pretty hard for me. About the ocean though, they said na mas marami pa daw tayong nadidiscover sa outer space kesa sa deep ocean. It's full of mystery and undiscovered things pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup. Nakakatakot talaga. Yung mga scientists kung ano ano na di discover nila g weird looking creatures sa deep sea. 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same thing sis. D na rin ako ngsasabi pag mag sleep over ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how college students do making fun and hanging out in a spot that is favorable for leisure and pleasure, I think been doing this before hanging out with boardmates at canigao we have been making throughout the day and night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the answer to these questions but I will not give. But I have a lot in common with you. I really smiled at some of the answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo takot ako sa deep ocean baka biglang lumabas ung megalodon eh or kahit ung shark... Pero gusto ko matutunan ang mag dive. Marunong ako lumangoy pero langoy sirena lan haaahha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapnuod ko nga yung movie na Megalodon, ang scary and baka mahimatay na lang ako pag naka kita ako ng ganun sa dagat. 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo napanood ko din yan. Grabe di ko nga maimagine gaano un kalaki feeling ko mas malaki pa na nasa movie... Tama ka eh, meron pa tayong mga bagay na di nadidiscover sa ilalim ng dagat kaya dapat pag mag iiswimming tayo eh don lang tayo sa area na alam nating kaya natin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago