Should we hold for life 100% of our BitcoinCash earnings? Version 2022

20 40
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Newcomers and some people might get puzzled when we talk about what happened to our earnings? Some might get triggered when the price of BitcoinCash and all Altcoin becomes depressing. The things why some of our friends who were earning BitcoinCash become sad when the price is affected is that some people don’t know yet where they must go, or what they should do with their earnings. I will give you my reasons why I am still enjoying the DIP, not affected by the sudden price dump.

Comes with the idea that we were here to earn and learn. Both are fundamental in adopting BitcoinCash. If you're just here to earn, you could be subject to some kind of really sad one when the price becomes viral. The best thing to do is learn.  Learn from your mistakes or even others experiences for the bad decision they had. That’s why they try to share their losses so they help others to become vigilant in investing.

Learning wasn’t just from other people but also from yourself. You learn from past experience, your valid history and some of the magic tricks you knew. You learned from your plans and those plans became your foundation to think fast so you won't be left behind.

The most important thing if you are a Newbie here is that, learn where you are gonna put your earnings. Most of us here had started from zero, or even what we called ‘zero investment’. Then some of the users grow their assets, and that makes sense because we were growing our BCH portfolio. Not just any crypto.

Start with the basics. Save your asset to your chosen wallet, Invest your asset to your chosen tradings, and enjoy your assets as much as possible.

That’s the triangle so you won't lose focus and even regret it at the end.

You should enjoy your earnings, I do that. I always reward myself for the things I do, I reward my family when I get big shots, I do enjoy my writing because I am enjoying my life with the help of Bitcoincash.

Things might be clear now as the price suddenly drops, then you might regret not enjoying the highest price. Well, not me because I always had the second backup plan. Thinking about how to manage my assets, grow my vault and learn from my mistakes.

If you will ask me if you should hold you're earning 100% for life? The answer is NO. You should use your earnings to grow more and to enjoy more.

Well, you had a problem financially like me, it's also not the best thing to withdraw your whole earnings here or noise platform. Learn to save and gets ready for the future wave coming. When you really need money to pay bills, buy food, your hobbies, you should make sure that you spent only 30-40% of your earnings here.

Higher than 50% is for emergency purposes or health-related ones. That is for thinking maturely, for the unexpected is always unpredictable.

While saving you should also learn to invest your money. The best thing to do is invest what you could afford to lose. I might be sounding something for the people who really have not undergone investing, but thinking the future is also needed for us to learn alternatives.

Tipping is random, and a normal thing that a good harvest today yet the next morning was a bad harvest. We all experienced that thing. So you need an alternative to still increase your assets in terms of investing. I must tell you that SmartBCH is Noob friendly. Users from noise.cash are now enjoying trading in SmartBCH, they are now holders of best tokens, NFT and even Gamings and lotteries.

I mentioned that I am enjoying life while writing. That’s making me more eager to write and pressuring myself for these things happening at the moment.

I always divide my earnings this January to 40% for myself and 60% for my vault. I don’t look at the price but instead in satoshi so whatever the price in my fiat I will be grateful that I had some cash to hold, help with my family's needs and buy what I wanted.

My vice was fulfilled and my mindset that 60% from earning was in my vault. I also want to expand this. So I decided that my earnings for this year won't just be held in my wallet, but to hold in a convenient way. My earnings will be wrapped by BCH to SmartBCH until the end of the year.

I created a new wallet account so my earning in writing will be there and if there will be a chance where some of the trusted tokens reach a super DIP I should invest some, but I always remembered that that was my writing journey, not my trading wallet haha. So I should buy what I could afford to lose.

That was my life, enjoying my writing and life. We don’t need to hold 100% of our earnings but reminds also remind ourselves that we also should not waste our 100% earnings.

Learn to save, invest and enjoy our earnings. So we won't be left behind, Thanks for reading...


13
$ 11.35
$ 10.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My mistake when I started in noise is that I convert, all in haha so this year, I plan to hodl almost everything til I chanced upon this. Might try this 60-40 division so I can enjoy some of my earnings too while hodling some and investing some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapag baguhan ka talaga sa crypto world, matatakot ka kapag biglang bagsak ng market price. pero ngayon, enjoy pa tayo kasi more profit in the future once tumaas na. good plan rin ang mag divide ng earnings from the platform. self and trade.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes best plan yun, para may cash ka pading hawak in times na may kailangan or gusto ka hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl, spend and accumulate more. I'm saving some and I will withdraw when I meed some cash in that wallet. After all, I am grinding hard for me to spend it and help my mudrabels so yeah. Some was invested in different coins, shitcoins, and tokens or whatever. Pero kakaiyak mga investment ko ngayon ee road to lusaw na yawit talaga, skl. Hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha lusaw sa price pero yung iba same padin naman sa BCH satoshi hehe. laban lang malay natin biglang bumili si Elon Mask ng BCH hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ngayon puro withdraw nangyayari sakin haha. Pero pinipilit ko din na maggrow assets ko with the help of sbch.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yiee me too, withdraw to the max ako, pero pinipilit ko talaga may limit hahaha ako mag adjust hindi si BCH whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also let your BCH grow on sbch. And it's actually a good time to sell some while bch is low and tokens price is high as you could accumulate more BCH 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed miss Jane pero parang mas stable pa price ng token eh whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, grab the opportunity ko talaga ang dip. Always ko sinasabi sa mga affiliates ko na go guys kasi minsan lang ganito ang presyo. Mahirap makaipon kapag mataas Bch.

Ako man, nigagamit ko din earnings ko but I see to it na may savings ako 😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee tama yan save padin kahit maliit-liit. Soon hahalakhak din tayu sa victorious moment whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Planned Sir, better talaga mag hold ng mahabang panahon kasi di natin alam baka mag pump ang BCH ng todo in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OO naman, kapag nakita na ng mundo ang SmartBCH best projects for sure yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss!!.Nagiging expert ka na pagdating sa mga ganito sir Eunoia. Pwede na mag-asawa.. Hahaha... Etchos..

Hmm.. Kung ganito lang mindset ko, siguro marami na din ako'ng ipon ngayon.. Yung trading, di ko na.try.. Courage yata yung kulang sa'kin. Well, yung i-i-invest narin..Haha..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha iniipon ko nga para sa panganay ko teacher yieee... Ikaw musta kasalan? yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Legit ba to? 😅 (Hindi talaga ako marites) .. Hmm, hindi ko alam sir Eunoia kung may kasalan ba'ng mangyayari. Ilang days na kaming hindi okay na dalawa. Hindi ko na alam kung ano gagawin ko.. Kapagod na din kasi, paulit-ulit na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panganay amp 🤣 akala ko ba panganay mo rabbit? Wala ka pang anak diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy those users who are enjoying their life with what they earned because I can't even use it for myself. If we just have a house, I wonder if I can buy things that i wanted too? All of my earnings here, I always spend it to grocery, buying needs of this house. I sometimes cry because I also like to use my earnings for myself but I'm thinking of our house.

I'm saving right now because i know that it will be hard for me to find a job in the future and the salary isn't enough to save for the house. Hays... so, I also trade my other earnings to metamask and i'm happy that most of the tokens that I hold, they are worth it buying it can help me to earn more for the budget.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yipee that's Jampong haha, a career and goal-oriented semi-human haha. Well, I liked the way that I am enjoying it because I know someday I won't do these things in the future hehe. Kaya yan semi-human ka naman your dream will be gracious in the near future...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hilig moko tawaging jampong ano baaaaaa. Hahaha sana nga makapag patayo din ako ng housey na. Baka naman sa fire no bigla mag magic 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago