@Delwar62 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article ""Goes with the trend: Gallery raid""
Haha.. Come here to see your activities. I think you are doing great. Enjoy your time.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why Do We Complain Way Too Much?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do We Complain Way Too Much?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Goes with the trend: Gallery raid"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Goes with the trend: Gallery raid""
2 years ago: published the article
The Beauty of Rural Nature
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""I will survive!""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I will survive!"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""When maintaining is hard to maintain""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""When maintaining is hard to maintain""
It's life. It's very challenging. Most of the time, it goes through ups and downs. I think beauty is hidden there.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"When maintaining is hard to maintain"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First Time I Visited Central Jail The Remainin..."
My friend father is in jail. There was no chance of winning the lawsuit.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""CoinW is now supporting smartBCH""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""CoinW is now supporting smartBCH""
Oh, I am so late to read this article. It's already November 30. But somehow, I can give it a try.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"CoinW is now supporting smartBCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleeping with Wet Hair: Is it Bad?"
You are welcome.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ah! Senpai... (TNSPW)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ah! Senpai... (TNSPW)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Her Priceless Smile"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her Priceless Smile
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Holiday and some family traditions that I miss."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holiday and some family traditions that I miss.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unfriended? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfriended?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Once upon a time in Hong Kong-3 ( it's time to say goodbye)"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Everything will be alright"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything will be alright
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First Time I Visited Central Jail"
It was going lengthy so I had to cut it. But I will conclude it in my next article. Thanks for your time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My two weeks journey on readcash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleeping with Wet Hair: Is it Bad?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First Time I Visited Central Jail"
Yes, something happened wrong. But it didn't happen to my friend. It happens to his father.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First Time I Visited Central Jail"
Keep your wonder in mind. Some suspense is needed to stay suspense. Haha
2 years ago: published the article
The First Time I Visited Central Jail
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Let's be practical""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Let's be practical"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And I know I am not alone
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"And I know I am not alone"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Happiest Are The Saddest"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Happiest Are The Saddest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wanted to present there"
Yeah, dear. You are right. He checkmated another candidate for the election. He is a clever politician
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Expose Yourself Challenge: Beat it!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expose Yourself Challenge: Beat it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Foggy Walk With Injured Knee
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wanted to present there"
Yes, dear. We just hope for it. But I don't see any change there. Haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once a upon a time in Hong Kong-2 (she was diagnosed with cancer)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We see the world the way we are!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We see the world the way we are!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wanted to present there"
Haha. I can anticipate what are you going to do on voting day. Haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hot But Psycho
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Once upon a time in Hong Kong""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Once upon a time in Hong Kong"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sand Sun Dine Sunday"
Yes, of course, thank you so much for renewing the sponsorship.
2 years ago: published the article
I wanted to present there
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vroom Vrooooom!"
Yes, it would be. Haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Press Freedom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are your excuses?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Appreciating Good Gestures In a Jiffy."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciating Good Gestures In a Jiffy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Back Again"
Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I hope you have a great time ahead
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday, Maria Ivana!"
You are welcome, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hold myself back from a few things and I'm not m..."
Yes, you are right. I appreciate your opinion.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"'' if you just realize, what I just realized""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'' if you just realize, what I just realized"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Worth It"
You are welcome, my friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vroom Vrooooom!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pinned up
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Am Worth It"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Worth It
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Super Powers I Want!!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Super Powers I Want!!!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy birthday, Maria Ivana!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy birthday, Maria Ivana!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hold myself back from a few things and I'm not missing out!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Back Again"
Yes, of course, I will. Thank you for your caring.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Will you blame me for loving too much?"
It is heart touching writing. But everything in this world doesn't go with the expected way. It goes on its way.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will you blame me for loving too much?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Kind Words Cost Nothing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kind Words Cost Nothing
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Back Again"
Thank you so much. Have a great day, dear friend.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sand Sun Dine Sunday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sand Sun Dine Sunday
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Risking for luck-2""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Risking for luck-2"
2 years ago: published the article
I Am Back Again
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Crescent Moon And Planet Venus Conjunction Today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Book: Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""My little son-shine just turned One""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My little son-shine just turned One""
Happy Birthday, birthday boy. He is looking so cute. Many many happy returns of the day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My little son-shine just turned One"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A budget friendly food, for he's birthday""
You are not a forgotten, able person. Haha. Enjoy your time well.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A budget friendly food, for he's birthday"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A budget friendly food, for he's birthday""
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Count your blessings instead of sheep""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Count your blessings instead of sheep"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"You will love reading and writing, because of read.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Cursed or Fate?""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Cursed or Fate?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blame It To The Black Stray Cat"
Haha. Can I say 'A dog is the manager of a company?' Enjoy your weekend.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blame It To The Black Stray Cat"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blame It To The Black Stray Cat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"" Dead City'"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Dead City'
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mang Kanor Inside Read Cash Haunted House"
Mang Kanor can cope with any situation if a gremlin drop comes to his mind it's going late to drink.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mang Kanor Inside Read Cash Haunted House
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mang Kanor Inside Read Cash Haunted House"
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Untold Cinderella Dark Story"
Just read your article. That's it. Somehow, now I understand why I always hear about Cinderella.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"An Untold Cinderella Dark Story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Untold Cinderella Dark Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Wooly-Minded And The Wooly-Headed
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Wooly-Minded And The Wooly-Headed"
You made an excellent portrait of yourself for the coming Halloween. Just waiting to see its completion.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Wooly-Minded And The Wooly-Headed"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""A ghost in my former agency!""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A ghost in my former agency!"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"$CATS All Over The Place: New Checks to Claim"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$CATS All Over The Place: New Checks to Claim
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Cutie Caleb and Some Facts about Bunnies
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Strangers Call""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Strangers Call"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations great heart woman.๐Ÿงก
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day gossiping with Nature"
The weather has had no belief recently. So next time I have to carry my umbrella.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""My Mission statement""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Mission statement"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"May Their Souls Rest In Peace"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Their Souls Rest In Peace
2 years ago: commented on the article "Health is Wealth: A Basic Understanding About Heal..."
I read them all two times. Haha. And at last, I got vaccinated.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grow Your Asset With Bityard!"
Yes, of course.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grow Your Asset With Bityard!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Health is Wealth: A Basic Understanding About Health"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health is Wealth: A Basic Understanding About Health
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Treat unkindness with kindness""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Treat unkindness with kindness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be A Free Guy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking: Epic Fail Experience"
He knew that it was not cooked but he didn't tell you anything as you could get disheartened. ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A faucet that is worth using
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are welcome
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your stories will become your testomonies.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's your Viand for today?"
Yes, it is!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day gossiping with Nature"
Thank you very much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day gossiping with Nature"
I try to quit but someday when stay with my friend I can not tell them no.haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gobble Gobble Yum Yum- Happy Happy Tum Tum"
Delicious dinner never gets cold. I also did my breakfast vegetable with eggs and bread.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gobble Gobble Yum Yum- Happy Happy Tum Tum
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cooking: Epic Fail Experience
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""My scariest Nightmare!""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My scariest Nightmare!"
2 years ago: published the article
A Day gossiping with Nature
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm dead: let me revive myself"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm dead: let me revive myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's try to laugh occasionally"
Because uncle wants to beat him. Haha. So, he was finding a way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Halloween night, witches day, day of the dead. "
Yes, of course. They are not forgotten.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Now what Garreth Grey?""
Yes, of course, but I will some time to do it. Because I need much research about it. ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Now what Garreth Grey?""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Now what Garreth Grey?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Myths vs. Facts about Health"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Myths vs. Facts about Health
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I was not around because..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was not around because...
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're Rowwd! You're Road!"
I am so foolish. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's try to laugh occasionally"
Thanks for reading them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Halloween night, witches day, day of the dead.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We met for a reason, you are a blessing & a lesson
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's your Viand for today?"
Any time duck meat is always my favourite. It could be breakfast, lunch or dinner.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's your Viand for today?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Indirect pain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lazy Genes And Hardworking Genes In One Body!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciate the uniqueness of your journey.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're Rowwd! You're Road!"
Can you kindly tell my friend where I copied it? For the first time in my life, I heard it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin is a waste of energy resourcesย 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday mourning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My journey to fostering (1)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""True colors""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"True colors"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ZENvangelist Journal - Building a new world one ZEN at a time
2 years ago: commented on the article "What have your memories shaped you into?"
Yes, My friend. I think so.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're Rowwd! You're Road!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a leader ft. Acrostic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Hands To People Who Deserve It
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About The Domestic Dog.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 17 of 31 days of Halloween !! Short Spooks - 4!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Month with you My Love!"
That's great to know. I hope, just carry the day always.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Month with you My Love!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What have your memories shaped you into?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are welcome, my friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Can ex be friends?""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Man Can Fall Down and Get Up Again"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Man Can Fall Down and Get Up Again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Parent-Teacher Consultation"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parent-Teacher Consultation
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Though I am also struggling here. But a warm welcome to them.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's Celebrate: 5K and a Diamond"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Celebrate: 5K and a Diamond
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""You can break the cycle""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"You can break the cycle"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article