Hello read cash fam. Since last night I was too busy preparing for my son's birthday, I slept around 1 a.m and because I'm too much tired, I didn't come to read your articles. I just got a chance to read two articles today because I was swinging my son's hammock as he was sleepy. Today is he's birthday, later he's visitors will arrive so I'll be busy again. I might resumed reading your article tomorrow, after my son's vaccine. Have a great day ahead reader's.

8
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@GarrethGrey07 posted 2 years ago

Comments

Yaaaaaay. Happy birthday to him. I wish him many more to come, in Jesus name. I look forward to seeing a lot of pictures today then. Have fun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Happy first burthday sa anak mo sia.. Enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your son sisπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes and blessings to your kid... have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday kay bebe mo sis, and goodluck on your celebration later. I am so excited for the cake. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe always together with your son. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa anak mo sissy be safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for your son,I hope you he enjoys his day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your son sis! Take your time and spend it most of your time with your son. Stay safe you all there

$ 0.00
2 years ago