"You will love reading and writing, because of read.cash"

36 52
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

I tried to introduce read.cash to the people I know, but its sad that I didn't convince anyone of them to join me hereπŸ˜….

They want some earnings but they don't want hard works. They prepare an easy earnings than pressure. Somehow some of them shows some interest and asked a little details about read.cash. And when I discuss with them the greatness of this platform and how they can make earnings from here. They found it ain't easy, as they are not a fan of writing nor reading. I tried to convince them, by telling them that reading has a beneficial effects in our brain, and besides from the earnings, they can also boost their confident through writing too. So why not they don't try to consider reading and writing as a habit? Reading can also add more knowledge to us. From the articles that they can read from the different author's on this platform, surely they can learn more information that may help them one day. Read.cash is not just about crypto's, but this is everything. I told them that if they could only give it a try, I know one day they will also love read.cash, they will also love reading and writing the way we do.

Little did you know that reading, makes us smart, makes us wise/wiser. We discover new things from reading, just like when we were still a student's, remember.? From here, we can learn new things from the veterans writer of this platform. Just like if you were new in the world of crypto and trading. From this platform you would definitely met different kinds of tokens and you would learn different strategies in trading. There are some authors from this beautiful platform who wrote about their experiences and their own strategies of how they make their tradings successful, and how they used their earnings in a smarter way. They share their knowledge about trading and they share a recommendation of which platform is the best. By that, we can get a very informative information without wasting any second of our time, and at the same time we can avoid scammers too. There are some authors who share their success, not to brag but to inspire us.

Reading can help us release our stress and boost our memory.When we read an article about adventure and travel, it can also bring us to the different side of the world. It makes us explore, and widen up our imagination. Some share their beautiful memories from their childhood with their love ones and friends. And it is also makes us remember those days from our younger age, our golden day's that was worth to remember. By that we will be save from Alzheimer's disease and we won't encounter memory lost. Experts says that at early 30's our brain will start to lower it's function because of stress. So it would be better if we practice more reading habits to exercise our brain.

Little did you know that reading can also help us improve our English and Vocabulary? This is really makes me proud of myself, that I become part of this platform. From here, I help myself to enhance my English and improve my vocabulary. But hold on, I'm not saying that I am now a professional in English lol. As you can see, there's still some glitches and wrong grammars in my articles πŸ˜‚ and sometimes I'm still struggling to deliver my message clearly. But somehow, I can say that I am improving. If we love reading, surely we can improve our vocabulary because of what we learned from what we read. We can discover new words that we don't usually use in our basic English. Little by little we become more better than the old us.

Meanwhile writing can be our stress reliever too, it can help us clear our minds. As sometimes we have some thoughts , that we can't deliver through speaking, but through writing we can say them clearly. We can express our self through writing, our unheard heart breaks and emotions, our anger and disappointments, our struggles and pain. Writing can build our confidence and took us out from our safe zone, because writing is freedom. Writing can also make us more productive and enhance our concentration. Sometimes we have so many plans and because were busy , we intend to forgot some of our plans. But if we can wrote them in a piece of paper as our guidelines, for sure we won't miss anything.

In read.cash you can write and share, whatever that comes from your heart and mind. From your own experiences to your own opinion and views, from your unheard heartache and break ups to your unwritten fate, from your own beliefs and practices to your own realization, from your own story to your fictions story. Just write according to your will.

Authors message:

I am not a professional adviser, nor a professional writer. This article is just base on what I have learned and observed from this platform. What I want is just to encourage you, and help you out from your shell. We can do more if we really wanted to.

_________________________________________

This is all for now my dear readers and writers. This might be my last article for this month of October.

Thank you and stay safe πŸ’ž

October 31,2021 17:30

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

19
$ 3.51
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

I can say that Ive learned so many things here on this platform. I get to meet new acquaintances and supporters. Reading and writing are some of the macroskills that we shouldnt take for granted. ❣ thanks for this blog entry Ate ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried to share about this to my trusted friends Sis. Two of them made an account, but after a week they surrender. But what you have said is a hundred percent correct, but it's up to them if they will grab the opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sis, I also encouraged my sisters-in-law because they are a college-level so I think that they have been interesting when it comes to this kind of digital platform for I know for sure they have knowledge more than me but they just ignored my offer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody wants to work hard to get anything,they would rather sit and think the money would just come overnight,many people don't actually know the benefits of reading and the gains they can have from reading that's why many people are having grammatical error these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You tried to break down and if I had known this before now I would have gotten better and brighter... they are privileged to know this from a brilliant writer Garreth.. A lot of people will choose the easy route to success, and not see the benefit of being here..

Happy new month in advance dear, such a beautiful write up and so far I have achieved personal improvements and even in writing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though you are not a professional writer thos article has a professional touch. Writing and reading are definitely two best skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree po ako dun sa first sentence of your article 'They want some earnings but they don't want hard works. They prepare an easy earnings than pressure' karamihan po ngayon gusto easy money at easy rin ang trabaho kaya yung iba pong walang mahanap na trabaho dahil po gusto nga nila ung madalian lang.

At dahil din po sa platform na ito nahilig po ako mag basa at mag sulat about sa mga nangyayare sa buhay ko at sa araw araw na ginagawa ko at lalo papo akong natuto mag english heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bunso..un ang gusto nila..easy money..ayaw nila ng mahirap..πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but anyway maganda talaga ang pagbabasa bunso..kaya maganda yan kung naging habit mo na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today nobody wants to work hard. They want things to fall out of the sky by themselves. That's how bums work. Or maybe some others are already looking for other ways to generate income and do not want to see this opportunity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe they are also just lazy in reading and writing too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga magbasa sis, pero nung una doubtful pa ako kung kaya ko magsulat. Mahilig lang ako magbasa pero di ko alam paano gumawa ng article noon. NA spam pa nga yung una kong account kasi di ko naman siya ni work out kasi wala akong confident na kaya ko. Pero nung nabasa ko yung Article ng iba, na inspired akong sumubok magsulat. Hindi man ako ganun ka eksperto at least sinubukan. Mas naaliw ako magbasa dito, pag stress ako dito lang ako tumambay. Makita ko yung comments ng iba, nabasa yung ibang article, natutuwa ako kasi may bago na naman akong natutunan lalo na yung mga malalalim na mga salita

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako nga sis..wlang akong kahilig hilig magbasa dati, lalo na magsulat..hahahaha at may unang account din ako na naspam dahil di ko din nabibisita..wla kc akong kaediya ediya nun Kung paano magsulat ng article..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same sis, wala akong ideya paano magsulat ng article. Natuto lang ako nung nabasa ko yung gawa ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Grace, because of this platform I have a Patience in Reading. Before I do not love reading and writing. That's why I am thankful that I know this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good bunso.. maganda talaga magbasa madami ka matututunan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Po talaga Ma'am Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. I tried to introduced this platform to my friends but naahhhh, ayaw nila. Kakapagod daw mag-isip ng isusulat at magsulat. Gusto yata nila ng instant income.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Un din sabi nila sakin sis.wl silang time para mag isip daw ng article tapos English pa.dudugo lang dW ilong nila..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh I was so touchπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί Truly, u can share ur thoughts here those unheard doubst, heartbreaks or etc. Read.cash really helped me to move forward and look better days coming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's sounds great sis...keep on writing..πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo sissy mula ng makilala ko ang noisecash natuto ako lalo mg english kahit papano then whein jvtake serious in writing here in readcash mas nahasa ang utak ko. Dati famad akong magsulat o magbasa pero mula ng and2 aqo sa read grabe gumagana na ung utak ko na diko akalain magagawa ko din pala bumuo ng atleast 3mins to read na articles. Nakakaproud hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis..sa una akala ko hndi ko mamementain ang English na article pero kahit pala basic English lng alam ko.. nakakapag published ako ng 4-7 minutes of reading na articles..😊😊😊ang daldal ko lang talaga,dami kong kwento..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing mo nga sissy nakakaproud. Ngaun nasasabi ko sa sarili ko, kasalanan mo self dika kasi nag aral kaya hanggang jan na lang ang kaya mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku!! Ano ka ba sis, wag kang ganyan, hs lang din natapos ko sis..kaya nga basic English lang din alam ko eh.. madaldal lang talaga ako..maganda din talga naging epekto ng platform na to sakin..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natatawa nalang ako minsan sissy babalikan ko sinulat ko tapos ako mismo minsan diko magets pinagsasabi ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, You have written excellently about the benefits of this kind and generous platform, and I have been deeply involved since the day I became a member. I still visit my Instagram less, and I prefer to come here, and read the articles of my dear friends, and that's interesting how much has been added to my information in recent times...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend... This article is just really based on my observations and opinions about what i have learned from this platform..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are some articles here, I flow in the realm of laughter and laugh out loud. It gives joy and ends up easing my day. Also, I derive so much joy when I'm writing out my mind or talking about my experiences. The outside People won't know this except they give it a trial. The funny thing that discourages outside People from joining is that they want quick money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with me, I also found it more interesting to write when I'm writing my own opinion and experiences..and yes that's the sad that, they don't like to invest time and effort..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once like that πŸ˜…. Reading isn't the problem, but writing is my problem, but with time and consistency i improved. I also told people about readcash but since they've registered, they haven't written a single article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually have 4 affiliates but none of them try to publish an article..hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I slowly loved writing since I joined read. cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was good to hear my friend.. thank you for dropping by πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really true sis here will develop your brain like you are student again . Some people don't want because they say it's very difficult ..even me when I am new I says it's difficult maybe I can't ,but I try and here I am trying hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis..ayaw nila kc mahirap daw at nakakastress daw mag isip..kaloka.hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis di man Lng subukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago