Her Priceless Smile

36 38
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: November 29,2021
Author: Sequoia

Helloooo my ever dynamic readcash family!

I am sorry for not interacting with you guys for almost 2 days. I just need to prioritize the tasks outside the virtual world. I am so left behind and still have't started any academic tasks. And take note, it's deadline will be this coming December 15. Being a procrastinator svcks. I have so many free time the past few weeks but I choose to spend it in some worthless things. I have no one else to point the finger but to myself.

Anyways, the damage has been done and stressing myself out over it will never help me at all. I have to fix my mind on the things that most need my attention and finish it as soon as possible.

Well, I have observed that I am more productive and my brain cells seem to function very well, when I am cramming. Mwehehe (/^▽^)/. But I am not advising you to follow my stvpidity. Okay?

Let's cut the crap and proceed directly to my main dish for today.

________________________

This article will actually tackle about the happenings yesterday. I wanted to share it last night but I am too tired already to write and composed some head wrecking sentences. That is the reason why I choose to just write it today.

________________________

November 28,2021

2 weeks ago, I promised my aunt that I will bring her to the mall and treat her. That will serve as my advance Christmas gift for her. I am just waiting for my extra money and luckily, I was able to received it yesterday.

After the Sunday Service, I told my aunt that we will be going to the mall as what I have promised to her. She was so happy and immediately changed clothes. I tagged along my niece and nephew with us. Because why not? They are in our house that time and I can't afford to just leave them behind.

We left the house at exactly 2:00 pm and reached the mall at exactly 2:30 pm. Anyways, my boyfriend managed to come with us as well. It's been a while since the last time that my aunt, niece and nephew went to the mall because of pandemic. That's why, they were so happy the moment we reached the entrance. I can see the wonder in their eyes and the overwhelming excitement. I can't stop myself but to smile while looking at them. This has been my dream ever since before. Being able to pamper and treat my loved ones with my own hard earned money. No one told me that it is so satisfying.

Excited yarn?

We went to the 2nd floor, where the clothes section is situated and let them roamed around. I told them to get the things that they want and bring it to the counter. Hearing those words made them very happy and wasted no seconds.

My aunt get a pair of red sandals, blouse and a bath towel. I told her to get more but she refused. She's afraid that I would run out of money. Lol. Anyways, my niece got herself a jogger and a slime, while my nephew got himself a shirt and shorts. I dunno why they only got those things after I told them to get some more. They may be scared to walk home. Lmao.

We spent almost 2 hours in roaming around until they got tired and hungry already. Therefore, I brought them to the renowned barbeque fast food restaurant Mang Inasal. Since we are all hungry, I decided to get a 2 orders of unli rice and 3 orders of 1 rice only. Well, only the legends know why I didn't get everyone of us an unli rice order. Lol. Comment down below pals if you know it.

We finished eating at exactly 5:20 pm. Before going home, I decided to give ourselves a short chair massage in Zen Zone. I want my aunt to experience it and as well as the kids.

The kids were so loud during the massage because it tickles them. Lol.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I know, Monday should be about motivational or inspirational topic. But I just can't stop myself from sharing this to you guys. It is one of my biggest milestones. Making my family happy. Maybe you are wondering why mom wasn't around? Well, she's so busy and I decided to just sched her turn some other time. That's all for today.Thank you 🤗

19
$ 5.37
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

relate ko sa Mang Inasal ba ..nga 2 ra ka order ang naay unli rice kay siya lang mag cge pa puno ug rice while kamong dili unli kamo moy magkaon hahahaha tipid pa

kaning mag iyaan ug Mama nato hadlok kaayo, kanang moengun ta nga order lang mahadlok sila kay basin mahutdan ug kwarta

buotan kaayo ka beb ay paampon gud mi ni dodong nimo heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha aliii beeeb si bebe boy lang amn akoa ma afford og libre beb hahahha. Btaw beb ayyy mahadlok sil ahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis, ang bait and caring mo. For sure more blessings will come. 😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen sis. Receivinh it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw that's so sweet of you sis! I can feel her happiness looking at the photos and reading... God bless you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youu doooc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the sweetest thing that you did to her.. once these elders grow, they crave for people who can take them outside, just like how they used to when we were small... you are such a blessed soul :) so proud of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Helloooo doll. I missyouuu. Anyways, yeha you are right, they realy do crave in goinh outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so thoughtful and sweet of you beb. I really can see the happiness in their hearts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ateee gani atee ayy satisfying kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're so generous mars, for sure double blessings ang imo ma receive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang kaliapy jud akong kalipay mars ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman ni Langga. Talagang pinasaya mo sila Langga. Sobrang napaka lovable mo. I felt the love you have to them. Gusto ko din gawin yan sa family ko kaso malayo sila.

Favorite ko pa naman yung Mang Inasal lalo na yung chicken at halo-halo nila sobrang sarap talaga.🤤 God will bless you more Langga.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate ganda eh, lami jus ilahang halo halp bitaw te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud Langga. Mao sad na ako favorite.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear the way you enjoyed a great time with your aunt and kids.They must be happy with everything you did for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope that they really were 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow very good. God will surely bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihihi thanks siiis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a legend so I can expose the mystery of unli rice. You all enjoyed the very well. I guess Your Aunty and the kids enjoyed very much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The forbidden technique hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this. Good job by a beautiful lady.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Related kaayo ng unli rice ang uban ang uban kay dili hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha samuka sa ipinagbabawal na tiknik ying oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all oi kamalipayun ba. Wala pa gyud ko ka try ug ingana sis ug unsay feeling hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami kaau sa feeling sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pKu kasulay anang sofa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag try ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Sana all kaayo y. Hehehhe uban me sunod Aron naay manlibre hihihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha puhon te madato ko ahahah. Kanus a pa ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey cute girl, you did a good job. Such a good work even the Devil is pleased with it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello luciiii. Thank you for passing buu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait mo sis grabeee! Ganyan na ganyan din yung Nanay ko pag pinapabili ng mga gusto niya, iilan lang yung dadalhin sa counter kesyo baka wala na akong pambayad hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani sis ay. Hahah ngano mana sila hahaj

$ 0.00
2 years ago