"My Mission statement"

39 52
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

While playing with my son, I keep on thinking about what topic should I write today. But my mind is a little bit lazy, as it is not allowing me to have any idea. So while trying to get some stressed, charot 😂 I suddenly jump up into a deep analysis with my life. Have you ever been asked or have try to ask your self about your mission? Like what do you really want to be, what's the plan about the future, or do you ever have a mission? Because sometimes I tried to ask it in myself lol. I really don't know my mission, so today I try to create mine.

So today I look at my son while playing, well actually sometimes I just let him play while I'm typing my article in my phone. But because I feel a little guilt, as I am not giving him enough attention, I play with him today and disregard about writing. Same situation last night, my partner and I was busy with our phone. Then I suddenly look at our son, he was lying in his hammock silently. I suddenly felt sorry, because it seems like I'm forcing him to sleep though he still want to play with us. So I close my phone and get my son to cuddle him.

Then today I suddenly ask my self, if, am I a good mother to my son? And how about to my partner? Am I being a good partner to him? While thinking, I jumped in to a realization that maybe I am, or maybe I am not. Since my partner and I sometimes argue in many things, I think I'm being too sensitive. While to my son, I think I'm lacking with attention because I keep on trying to reach my goals instead of trying to be a perfect mom to him. Though I know that this is all for him, I must still learn to manage my time so I can still have enough time to him.

So now I gather my mission statements list and those are;

To be a good partner and a good mother to my son.

As I have realized that maybe I need some adjustments to make my relationship with my partner last into a happy ending. I know that our relationship is not all about me, so I might have a serious talk with him later. I will ask him some questions, so I can know what should I do. And also I must let him understand that I went through Postpartum depression that is why sometimes I'm a bit sensitive. I think my partner is not aware about Postpartum that's why he can't understand me being moody. And to my son, giving him enough attention so he won't have any tantrums again. Because I know he felt bored inside our house and he needs someone to play with him.

To be the best as I can

I want to continue to be the best for myself. I don't wanna go back the old me. Before I use to do those things that I don't want to do, just to impress other people. I keep on trying to be the best for the happiness of others, so now I want it for myself.

To be a successful business owner

As I have said in one of my article, my business is now facing bankruptcy. I will continue my business when we are already living in our own house. But right now, I will keep it closed.

To be a role model to my son.

I want him to see me as his role model, so I will continue being good to everyone just like my mother did. I want my son to grow up with respect, love, and kindness in his heart. I want to educate him the same way as my mother did to us, but of course I won't educate him to let other people abuse his kindness.

To one day save a lot of money and help the needy

I think all of us wants to help others who's in need. And since right now I still don't have lots of money, I will just share my full support to people who showed more efforts for their success. Because I can't give my support, to those people who don't do anything but just waiting for a miracle. I don't like that, so I will support those who works hard for their dreams.

And most of all,

To believe that through God all things are possible, if you just believe.

Every thing and every decision that I'm going to make, I will put God in the center. I will asked his guidance and protection to make my mission possible.

So this is all for now my dear reader's and up voters. I hope you'll like my article for today.. those are just base on my thoughts, about trying to figure out my missions and trying to create my own mission. I hope you've already had your mission lists.

Thank you and stay safe 💕

October 21,2021 16:16

Lead image source was originally edited by me, using logo maker app

16
$ 4.67
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Your goals are as clear as the pure water. By thinking that way I know you're already a good mother and a good role model to your son.. wishing for your business to recover from bankruptcy and to grow..let's claim it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear..🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got your priorities clearly and properly plan out. I pray you achieve all of it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, and thank you for dropping by..🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim it Sis! Ang dami kong missions in life, isa nadin dun ang magka business. By God's Will we will .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis.. in God's will, everything is possible.. let's claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the very best for your mission to succeed. The very thought that you wanted to spent more time with your kid & hubby, shows that you are a considerate mother and a loving wife.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your wish friend..i wish all the best for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is difficult to do it, but we have to achieve our goals without neglecting our family or child. It is difficult to manage both because the time consumed here is immense, that is why it is not easy to achieve the goals. But it is not impossible either!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought about it too, this actually a kind of work that needs time. But I will try to manage everything as I can. Though it's sounds impossible, but if you're really determined to make it, then possibly you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it sis, all your intentions were all good, and with proper management of time and effort I know you can make it. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, i know i can also do it, just like sis @khing14 , I found how amazing she is when I read here last article. I keep on thinking that I can also do multitask just like her without neglecting my son and partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that, super momshie yan si @khing14 ang babaing walang pahinga✌🏻 Inspiration ko din yan eh🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala anong kaguluhan ito..ahahaha...thanks guys sa pag acknowledge. Pagoda araw araw pero no choice talaga tayong mga nanay. Buti pa ang mga asawa natin noh? Ang dami nilang ME time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust you are going to be a very good mother; in fact you are already one, hence you don't need to put too much pressure on yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for good health and happy family lods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lodz..🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks!! Iba talaga pag mother na ano? Di pa ako mother pero I feel you pa din po. Makikita ko naman kasi sa mga sakripisyo yun nang mama ko.

You are indeed a perfect mother for your child sis..GOD BLESS YOU!😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis..iba na talaga pag nanay kana..lahat kakayanin mo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis everything you plan lift up to the Lord and claim it he will give it to you ,and thanks with a grateful heart and then do it don't make a double minded,and do it what plan or missions is that , must be open always to your husband

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sisy.. I will also try them possible with our Greatest Creator..thank you ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis pangarap ko din maging role model sa mga anak kaso malabo sa ngayon..ahaha...naha HB talaga ako sa kakulitan nila..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga kumuha ka na ng yaya para sa kanila sis..para may katuwang ka na sa pagbabantay at pag saway sa kanila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sila nangingialam sis sa mga anak ko.. Ako pa din talaga.. Minsan kahit kay bunso sinasaglit ko magbreak sa work para hugasan ng poop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying that all of it will be come true according to the will of the Lord.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wla na akong ibang masasayang kundi salamat..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you are definitely a very good mother and wife, don't doubt, the fact that you care so much about your son, wife and your family and try to make them happy, shows that you are doing what your mission is to the best of your ability and surely your son will realize all this... 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you so much my friend..i hope so..☺️☺️ thank you for always reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get energy by reading your articles. Your writing is full of positive energy... ☺️👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong business mo bhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sira sira store bhe. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba na talaga sissy kapag naging mommy na noh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis..hndi mo na bxta bxta magagawa ung mga dating nkasanayn mo na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes all of that just pray to God. Trust him a and believe in him he will the one who guide you to the life you want to be. God is our only savior and prayer is the best weapon for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis.. God is our every thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the perfect Mother for your child. All your intention is good. I hope you can fulfil your desire very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you my friend.. I wish the same with you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago