"Risking for luck-2"

27 35
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

It's been a month since I bought Lazio Fan Token in Binance for trading. I bought it without searching and gaining enough information about the token, which is literally my biggest mistake. As a newbie in trading, I should DYOR more about the token before investing any amount to it, specially that I'm still learning, as I know that it is also too risky. The crypto's are volatile we all know that, so we must be aware the possibility of losing.

The token was already listed in Coinmarket and Coingecko, but it still wasn't enough to be considered as a good investment. I learned that there's still many things I should learn about trading, but as what they have said, experience is the best teacher, that brings us the greatest lesson.

I thought, trading is just as easy as, "Buy Low,Sell High," but definitely it's not like that. You can consider trading as a business proposal. You need to know the project proposition of that business, who are behind of it, the mission, vision and plans of the people behind that business. The history price and the total supply . And what are the current/future activities that can possibly make the business grow more in the future, you have to consider also the community activity behind that business. Know if how many people are in their Twitter page, Telegram group, Facebook group, and Reddit are actively supporting and talking about the goodness of that business. As a business minded, you have to focus on prospect with real value, and stay away from a business with shady founder and questionable project. That's how a business minded become successful in this field, and I'm sad that I'm not a business minded person, so I accept the proposal without proper knowledge, without brief research about the business I'm entering to.

Though it was late already for me to search some information about the token. I began searching, I went to Twitter to know if the developer are still active and doing some updates, as it is something into Rug Pull soon. But I'm not really sure about it, maybe they are still silently working on it and soon it will bloom,who knows 🀷.

Screenshot from my phone, taken from their official Twitter page.

Now I understand, why I should use my Twitter account, specially if I bought a new Token. It is literally important to be updated in all its activities. Lesson learned!

Upon searching more information about the token, I found out that it don't have any Telegram group, but it has a small group in Facebook. Which means the members are just hundreds, maybe some had left already since the reputation of the token is getting bad.

Screenshot from my phone in their Facebook page.

Too bad that many people looses their money, because of choosing the wrong token(if it can be considered as wrong! I'm not literally judging it, as I'm not an experts in terms of analysis, I'm just stating base on my experience and what I've observed. Because it really didn't let the trader earn since then). Furthermore, I also didn't found any updated activity in Reddit, besides I have also read some negative feedback about it, I felt like I'm starting regretting about my choices lol.

Although I don't really need that money, because I really save that for trading, I can't still help myself not to feel bad. The more I searched, the more negative feedback I found. But atleast today, I have finally learned the things that I need to consider before investing. Because I lose, I learned to take DYOR seriously.

So far, at the moment I have already lose 75% of my investment. I'm not sure anymore if what am I going to do about the 25% left. Some part of my mind saying that I should hodL, no matter how long, but some part of my mind says that I should let it go, as it didn't show any chance to go higher.

But from now, I will stick to BCH. Bitcoincash forever!

Authors message:

This blog is just for educational purposes only, it is not my intention to discourage you about the token or about trading. You can still DYOR and decide for yourself, as we all know that trading is for everyone.

Thank you for reading 😊

November 23,2021 22:20

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

16
$ 3.84
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Too bad !! We hope they turn up and refund your investment. We need to double check and know the nitty gritty of every trade before dabbling into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. Some days ago, I also bought some USDT and I invested them in Bitcoin. Then Bitcoin started falling I lost them all. It was a real-life experience for me. Haha. But I hope you will do better next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also trading in Binance, Indeed we should do our own research before we proceed to invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From bad experiences you also learn friend, don't worry, business will go better, all of this is a challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a valuable lesson for you and is something very valuable information for all of us. with this I also understand how new and released tokens work or in the future, it is very sad what you are experiencing, I hope you can return the funds that have been from you even though you have to work more intensely with bch. best experience. My message, don't despair, friends, we must understand because working with crypto is risky and can also give good results in passive work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ive lost also a lot hehehe.. Its ok for me coz its part of our life in trading thats why we need to dyor every token weve got.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano po ang DYOR hindi ako mahilig sa mga tokens kasi hindi ko naman alam yan.. I think si Zcharina may mga token din siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job friend! Let's go for more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aqo sissy ung last na binili namin ni sis @jay997 naging rug na din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I am not involved with Crypto World. I do not know how to do. But I know it has a lot of risk. But as far as I know, both profit and loss are very high here. If you don't know much about trading, you will face loss. A lot of Lucks depend on it. If you eat loss here, if you work regularly, you can make up for it very quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had this encounter too. They would just bring up a coin, pump it, let people patronize and it rugs. I remember when I followed some group of people to buy a coin, after the purchase I didn't monitored for some weeks, when I came back, I found out it has closed. So painful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is why DYOR is so important to save us from scam coins..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you have done a very good job of bringing only your capital set aside into the crypto market. Unfortunately, I have lost a lot of money in this market due to my ignorance, and then I gave it up in despair. I am happy, that you have never been disappointed and haven't given up trying to raise your awareness in this market, congratulations to you, that you always deal with your problems so logically and with power... πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend, I'm learning basics, and I think that was the last time I'm gonna trade as it is not really meant for me..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are just scam coin only for pump and dump. Top coins are mostly safe to invest. Those who want to earn money quick will end up losing quickly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly mate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same for me sis I have a lot of money I lost also in trust wallet, more token become rug full

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron din ako sa trust sis, sayang din ung pera, hndi nmn nagkapresyo.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis kaloka ang dami ko doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you learn the basic rule of the crypto world. Always Do your own research before investing in anything. I wish your loss will be recovered.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully πŸ™πŸ™ thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you madame😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis na lang, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel bad that you experienced going into something you didn't know everything about... I hope I'm the future you'll tell us how to identify the right trades to make... It's a good thing you were prepared to party with the money though... (:

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope i can be able learn more so i can share more, learning about trading takes a lot of time.. thanks anyway and nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a nice person Garethgrey... Nice to meet you too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago