The First Time I Visited Central Jail The Remaining Part

5 36
Avatar for Delwar62
2 years ago

In my previous article, I was sharing my experience about visiting the central jail. But I didn't be able to complete it. So, I had to keep it for the second part. If you wish to read the first part I attach the link to the first part at the end of this article. Now, starting from where I ended the previous one-

The manager started to visit my friend house regularly. As they made contact to pay their due on the company's bank account. As the relation to the manager grew high, they easily believed the manager. Sometimes, the manager asked them to give the instalments to his account. Sometimes, the manager coming to their house took the instalments in hand. As he always wrote down the amount in his notebook. So it was easily estimated during his duty time he will pick the amount on the company account. That was process was going on for almost two years. Sometimes I used to go to the bank with my friend to pay the due. But I noticed instead of giving a company account my friend gave them to the manager account. But I never raised questions I don't know their business at all.

The process was going on. They were almost to finish the due amount. Meanwhile, the manager of that company took a transfer to another company. He willingly took that transfer. The fishing season came to an end. It starts again six months later. So, my friend familiar didn't have any contact with the company.

But 3/4 months ago, the company sent staff to their house, Company informed that they didn't pay any instalment. So, immediately they had to pay it otherwise they will take action according to the company laws. As the company was going to close the fiscal year. As Government appointed an investigator to their company to investigate the irregularities.

The father of my friend, Uncle, tried his best to communicate with the old manager. But didn't. As it is known to us that the manager is now living in abroad. He is almost settled there with his family. So, The company made a lawsuit against the uncle. As for usual, the prosecution was under the consideration of the judiciary. Uncle appointed a lawyer.

The lawyer told the uncle, to show any papers that provides he gave money to the manager personally. But they were unable to submit any papers.

Moreover, it is needed to say that some months ago, I along with the friend were gossiping in an open field. We both wore jeans pants. So, when we take a seat wearing jeans pants we keep our money bag on the ground. Keeping money bag on the jeans pocket We can not take a seat comfortably. So we used to do that. While we were gossiping, suddenly, we moved to another place for playing cards. But we two forgot about our money bag. So, when that came to our mind we visited the place at stormy speed but we didn't find to get that. So, we both lost the money bag at an identical time. But the main problem is whenever my friend gave money to the manager personal bank account, the bank must give him a receipt. He always kept the receipt on his money bag for reservations. So, it all went missing with the lost money bag.

So, uncle didn't be able to show any documents to the lawyer. It was estimated the lawyer would not win the lawsuit, but he tried his best.

The judiciary gave their verdict. They sentenced uncle to one year in jail. Getting the news from my friend small brother I went to visit the jail to meet with the uncle. But I didn't be able to meet with him. I just left some food for my uncle to a duty officer. On the way to the Central jail, Kashimpur.

Screenshot photo
  • During the time of reaching Central Jail.

Screenshot photo

That's it for this post. I hope you all are doing great. Always stay safe and keep your surroundings safe. Have a blessed day to everyone. Thanks for your time.

If you wish this is the previous post:https://read.cash/@Delwar62/the-first-time-i-visited-central-jail-41bb682b

Contact here

noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Delwar4644

@Delwar62

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
Sponsors of Delwar62
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Delwar62
2 years ago

Comments

A year in jail is not a joke, friend. How unfortunate your friend's father was but I am sure they will get through it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so sorry to what happened to your friend's father. Being prisoned is never easy and not a joke at all :(.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sad for your friend's father who has been tricked by his manager. 1 year in jail would really be difficult. But can't they ask for the bank to issue a copy of the receipt at least? I know they can track the transactions on their records.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Does the father of your friend win the or is it the one who get in jailed?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My friend father is in jail. There was no chance of winning the lawsuit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago