My two weeks journey on readcash

18 21

Hi there! I am FACTICAL. Welcome to my article. My last two articles didn't get good interaction and attention. Was feeling a little disappointed. Today my article topic is my read cash journey.

I joined this platform two weeks ago. One of my friends who is not here on reading cash anymore introduced me to this platform. I was so confused about how to interact and write interesting articles. So, I Waited for a week to understand this platform's rules and regulations.

In my first week, I wrote only one article and I was just interacting with good writers. I learnt a lot of skills by their way of writing and choice of vocabulary. My main purpose of writing here is to get a better vocabulary. I want to get a grip on my writing skills. Because I am so bad at writing. Especially bad spelling. I have a lot of errors in my spelling and punctuation marks.

After reading green boy, the so-called rusty. I got everything. The only way to shine here is original content and time to time article writing. It was mentioned that this is not your job. Also, we can't visit or upvote every article so if you agree with it then cool. Yes, guys! Especially newcomers. Keep in mind, Never consider it as a job.

I waited for a week after I started writing my first article. I got a lot of appreciation and motivation. I wrote this article by explaining the @Jane article. There are a few of them with whom I started my instructions as a newbie here. Yes, her writing skills are appreciable.

I meet the most Caring, loving and cheering people. They were waiting for my article. Some of them, like @gertu13 asked me why I am not writing articles. Just your job to drop comments? But later I explained everything to her in my first article and why I was waiting for it.

My luck worked and I got the attention of a teen boy. Everyone's favourite personality. Because he is doing a great job by upvoting everyone's articles based on their writing skills. So don't be panicked that he is angry with you lol. I was feeling so excited and jumping with joy. It motivated me to come up with more interesting articles.

One thing I want to clear is that! Make original and interesting content. You would get more attention from the writer. Write what you want to, but make it interesting. Original content is a way to succeed here otherwise you would be expelled or spammed. So keep in mind 0% plagiarism and should have original content.

Secondly, make sure to read everyone's complete articles then decide to drop comments regarding that article. If you drop comments blindly and use words like nice, good or keep it up. More chances you might be spammed. Read it carefully. Because a little notification came with every low spam. So be careful about it. Do strong and good comments. This is the personal experience I am sharing with you.

Screenshot

Let's move to my achievements

When I wrote my first article, it took 4 hours to complete. From writing to uploading. Now, guess what? I can write one article with 1000 words in 30 minutes. Sometimes it took 1 hour but mostly I completed it within 30-45 minutes. By reading articles, I got better vocabulary. Now those words are added to my long term memory. I am so happy I can write in a better way and this is my biggest achievement in article writing. My English writing skills and speed are getting better day by day.

A lot of knowledge and interesting information about all Cryptocurrencies can be found here by reading old user articles. This is my second achievement. I learnt and accepted Cryptocurrencies concepts easily by seeing how it works and how it is changing poor countries' people's lives. I know here a lot of writers are married and students. They are grabbing enough pocket money by writing here.

I got 5 sponsors which are this website's best writers. I subscribed to them after reading their articles. I am learning from them. Because their experiences are key to success for all of us.

I got 15 subscribers in just two weeks. But now I am thinking of increasing them from 15 to 50 in my next week. This week is going to be so busy. Next week will be a challenge for me whether I achieve 50 subscribers or not.

My total earnings of my last 5 to 6 articles is 12$ in BCH . It is almost 1700 rupees in Pakistan. I would use them during my hard times. But I set goals for what I would do with my cash. Later I would write in detail about it.

This platform is so amazing. Don't spoil it. Use it productively. Thanks, read cash for allowing us to learn something new from here.

Thanks, Everyone for your moral support and your cheering words. Especially @TheRandomRewarder for upvoting my articles from time to time.

Thanks for your kind visits.

8
$ 1.21
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of FACTICAL
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations on your achievement and. More to come and more subscribers and with me that's +1 Hope to see more articles from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for coming up on my article. So excited to see in my comments box. Yed stay tuned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go easy. You will progress little by little, and acquire more skills as time goes by. Learn and evolve. Success will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes insha'Allah i would achieve my traggets slowly slowly. No need to run so fast. Yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got potential. You are right. The key here is originality and never plagiarize.

I'm going to xheck your other works soon. Have a nice day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate for your words. I am looking forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a two week user here on Read. I am just hoping that we would be able to reach more users and be able to promote BCH to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome here mate. Yeah main purpose of this platform is to promote BCH. Yeah i love to work with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention dear. I hope you are doing better and better on the platform. You are doing very well. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome sister. Yeah i am so glad you are one of my subscriber and sponsoring. Soon in next article would write about all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you and keep at it! It can take some time for Rusty to become aware of your existence haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy with green boy 💖.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's it. I am also using read.cash about two months. I am trying to understand how to do better here. In previous, I was not active here. But now I am trying to be active here. Best of luck my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you so much for coming on my article. Try your best and Stay tuned for my next articles i would explain my mistakes i hope you guys would not do that again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a great work here. I read your articles and I know you have the capabilities to write more and more. Stay blessed dear. The Devil is always there for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi devil me too like your content. Soon I would write about you. A boy who always see crushes dreams hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps, I am not made for that personality. Maybe for revenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha always think positive not about evil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago