Let's try to laugh occasionally

13 35
Avatar for Delwar62
2 years ago

For the last few days, I am reading so many articles. No matter what the topics contain. I am just inspecting their presentation skill. How their dedication to this platform. There are many advisable articles here. They deserve reading. There are many cryptocurrencies related articles that deserve to know and so on. There are many life experiences. How much I am reading the articles the more I am getting impressed. They are all well organised about it. So, I decided I will write randomly. I am going to write some funny incidents. As from our childhood, we all are listening to advise. Everyone gives us advice. So we are bored to listen. So we need to laugh a lot. Laugh is the main medicine of this world for all illnesses. In my post, we will try to laugh most of the time. Are you ready?–

Uncle and Young Boy

In the village of Rajapur, Moti Mia lived there. There also lived a very wicked boy. He was damn caring. He didn't care anything. One day Moti Mia decided to beat the boy. So, when the boy was going in front of him Moti Mia called the boy-

Moti Mia: A few days ago, some money was stolen from my shop. I am pretty sure you took the money.

The Boy: No, Uncle. I can be wicked but I never steal anything, So, You can't blame me for no reason.

Uncle: Oh, I see. Then your father took the money. Your family are genetically worse.

The Boy: My father is not in the country for the last 5 years. How could he takes your money!

Uncle: I see, then your grandfather took the money. Your family habit will never be changed. At this old age, he is still stealing money from others. Then, Uncle started beating the boy.

The Boy: My grandfather died 20 years ago. I never saw him.

Moral of the story: If you wish to do anything you can do it anytime. Haha

Viva Board and The Applicants:

Two applicants sat for Viva Board for a job interview. One applicant lobbied the Viva Authority. He gave bribery managed the job before facing viva. But there is a rule to viva face. The second student was very meritorious but poor. He didn't contact anybody. However, They two attended the Viva Board at a time. Viva going on-

Viva Board to the first applicant: When did Bangladesh get Independent?

First Applicant: 1971

Viva Board: Brilliant. Then asked the second applicant,' Tell us all the incident happened in 1971.'

Second applicant: I don't know all the incidents. But I think you all are unfair. You have asked the first applicant quite an easy question but to me, it's so difficult. I don't obey it.

Viva Board: Okay. You have an objection. Then we will ask for the second time and that's the last one.

Viva Board to the First applicant: Do you know how many people took martyrdom in our liberation war?

First Applicant: 3 million, Sir.

Viva Board: Excellent. Then asked the second applicant, tell the name of the 3 million martyrs.

Second Applicant:???????????

Moral of the Story: Question for you reader. Haha

Balti Mia and The Teacher:

Teacher: when did the war of Palais take place?

Baltic Mia: Even, My father didn't take birth those times, how could I know this!!

Teachers: Balti Mia, Where is your assignment?

Balti Mia: Sir, Would it be fair if anybody didn't do anything related to that fault, but the teacher punished him for that?

Teacher: No, it wouldn't be fair if he didn't do anything.

Balti Mia: Sir, I didn't do the assignment. So, I don't deserve punishment for not doing anything.

The world is now riding on an absurd camel. The story I shared with you seem to be irrelevant but that is happening everywhere now. Nowadays, all the illegal are legal, and all the legal are illegal. Some are successful in coping with this situation, some are dying out in the passes of time. All the morality are taking their place in museums for displaying. These are not found in this human arena. If you find morality using binocular, you will not find it.

Thanks for reading. I hope, You all are doing great. See you in the next article. Stay blessed. Always stay safe and keep your surrounding always safe.

6
$ 0.24
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Delwar62
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Delwar62
2 years ago

Comments

I had a good laugh in the first scenario HAHAHA. why would he blame the young boy's family either? Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because uncle wants to beat him. Haha. So, he was finding a way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That explains why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha do we really deserve a punishment for not doing anything? That's brilliant 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was kinda funny 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your jokes are quite funny :D

"Nowadays, all the illegal are legal, and all the legal are illegal." - I have to say not ALL, maybe some :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you are right,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, life is unpredictable. Sometimes, we can say that life is so unfair. But despite all of that, as for me, I chose to keep the smile on my face and cheered up. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good for you. I also try to stay smile most of the time. No matter what's going on inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But still, we need to came up with a solution to our problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reality today.. some reason are actually unreasonable and some situations became unfair.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is. There is no possibility of changing it quickly. We have to stay with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago