"I will survive!"

23 51
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Greetings;

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you? I hope you guys are doing well, please stay safe and stay healthy. Don't ever set aside your health because you have some obligations and responsibilities to be prioritized. Remember that our health is our main investment for pursuing our dreams. It's okay to have some rest, it's okay to not do anything in one day. Continue and refill your body some strength. Remember that you are human, and your body also needs to get recharge. Aside from that, don't forget to eat healthy. A healthy body is a healthy mind. Dreams and goals are always there but if your body becomes weak and it gave up, you will surely loses the opportunity to reach them both.

Obligations and responsibilities are affiliated with hard-works and stress too. Just like what I have said in my yesterday's blog, I'm starting to lose my own tract because of some stressed. I said I need some rest and a little bit of Me time. Actually I was planning to ask my partner, if he can give me a one day off this Sunday. I want to relax, I want a whole day of sleep, I want some body massage as I am having backpain, and I wanted to stay inside our room while listening my favourite music. But unfortunately my partner suddenly got sick because of the sudden changes of the weather. And since I already knew that once he got sick it takes three to four days before he can recover, so I think it's impossible for me to ask some day off for now.

So how can I survived, if I can't even have enough rest? Well honestly, there's a lot of reasons why should I must survive from this stress. First, because I am a mom, second because I am a partner to my partner and third because I am dreamer. I know they sounds like a responsibility too, but they are also my motivation. My son needs me as his mom and I am his strength too. My partner needs me because I am, his partner? πŸ€”. Oh not just that, because I am his success too.( Shhhh this is a secret, I just heard it from other's lol) They says, a man, success because he has a good woman on his side. So a woman should show strength to his man, so if ever her man felt demotivated then she can influence some strength to him. And since I am my partners woman, then I should survive no matter what.

I should also survived because I am a dreamer and a believer of Bitcoincash. Sounds greedy huh? Hmmmm i don't think so 😜. I just have goals and I dreamed to be a holder of 1 BCH soon. So if I quit to this battle, then who will continue my journey? I have been walking for almost three months for this, so I should continue. Although I cannot tell, if how long this journey could, but I should never felt demotivated again. I should continue striving for my goals.

Closing thoughts;

It's okay to feel demotivated for sometimes, as we normally get tired too. Who says we weren't? It's okay to feel stressed, but don't let your self stock to that corner. Move and look forward with a positive vibes. Life must go on, tomorrow will surely bring you the best today than yesterday. Remember that your today will be your tomorrow. Fighting!

This is all for now guy's, thank you for always being my favourite reader's. I hope you guys won't gave up easily, i know it's hard to maintain everything. But who would have thought, one day you are already handling your goals.

December 08,2021 23:58

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

18
$ 3.72
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.04 from @ShameemS
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Sis relate ako sa pinagdadaanan mo..and feeling ko din minsan kailangan ko ng pahinga, feeling ko overfatigue na at stressed na ako..pero gaya nga ng sinabi mo, we are a mom right..and a partner din..may mga taong dumedepende sa atin kaya kailangan nating magsurvive araw araw..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sissy kayang kaya mo yan, your a strong woman ever right

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have to live because there are some beautiful people in your life. Keep surviving. You have to live beautifully for that cute boy of yours, for your husband.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its okay to get tired sis. I know being mother its a big responsibility though. Thats why a mothers love says it all. You are brave sis and Im so proud of you. Fight lng inayπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis..laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, investing in health is the best investment in this world. But we are not aware of it. Even I am not aware of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly mate, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite of the difficulties our life and problem is we have to think positively. Don't ever give up and surely we'll survive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly sis..laban lang, pwedeng magpahinga pero di susuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom's job is a tough job. It's round d the clock working may be for kids or may be husband. Take your time and relax. So that you are energetic. Good day to you dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala po ako sainyong kakayahan malalagpasan niyo rin po yan,basta huwag po kalimutang mag pahinga kahit kaunting oras lang po, importante po yun saatin katawan. Keep going! Stay safe po!

Hayyst relate po ako sainyo,hindi ko na din po alam kung anong uunahin ko sa mga school works na ito Christmas na Christmas nakakapagod.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya mo din yan bunso..laban lang para sa kinabukasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm rooting for you ate, I know na kayang kaya mo pong malampasan lahat ng yan. And I'm also hoping na ma-achive mo po yung 1BCH soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully sis,sana nga ay kayanin pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to have some rest for a while because our body needs it too πŸ’–πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis.. thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you're a strong person friend Garethgrey... Please take time for yourself as much as you need... Keep watching after yourself... We care about you... (:

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I was worried about your situation, thank God you are fine, and still committed to your duties, your son and your partner should be proud of having you, that you are always so combative and tireless. Take care of yourself, your son needs a healthy, energetic and happy mother... ☺️❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang magawa kundi magpaka tatag ate, You can do it Ate Grace, Rooting for you. 1BCH is on the way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis andiyan ang iyong mga lakas para mag pa tuloy at gawing ang lahat para sa kanila,minsan nararamdaman ko din yan kasi tao lang tayo may damdamin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep going. Keep pushing and keep surviving. You've got the will and zeal of an achiever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're definitely going to survive because your very loving son and partner need you to. But as soon as you can, get some real rest

$ 0.01
2 years ago