"Goes with the trend: Gallery raid"

39 43
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
January 17,2021 Blog#125 no.15

Hello everyone, i failed to finish compiling all the information that i learned from the research that I did today, so I just pause it. I get distracted with a lot of interesting articles that I found while searching in my internet. Sometimes, it was really hard to focus 😅, in fact I get tired and I didn't notice that I feel asleep while reading 🤣. When I woke up I was really hungry 😅, my body didn't do anything but my brain is working so hard for me so I also felt exhausted at the same time.

And since today's research was failed, I jumped up to this trend, where most of the writer's was discussing here in read.cash this day's. I think all of you have already seen and read a lot of different stories about their photo gallery raid and I also wanted to share mine. And the Same with #Silverback did to his article, I also wanted to put a little thrill in one of my photo, where you need to find for the answer and I will give you a small amount of prize if you get it right.

So Let's get it started!!!

Oldest photo in my phone

Tsaaaarrraaannn!! 🤣

It was me at my teenage years. This is actually a 2x2 ID picture of mine lol. I was about to apply for a summer job this time, and since I need to have a police clearance I need to have a 2x2 ID picture. At my younger age I really don't know how to smile in front of the camera, my face is always serious and people around me thought that I'm a big brat😂. Actually the bullies that I have experience in my school took that smile away from me😅. From that photo I look innocent and shy, am I?😂

Latest photo in my gallery

This photo was taken before last night. I went outside to get something and I saw how beautiful the moon was. The night was filled with darkness and silence, and this bright moon was bringing some light for the night. I really love watching the moon and the star's, as I can feel some calmness from within.

A Groupie selfie

I wouldn't forgot this photo, as this is the first time that I experience sleep over 😂. This photo was taken last December 24,2019. I celebrated the Christmas eve with my friends, as this is also my last Christmas in Hong Kong. My employer was out of the country that time, so they invited me to join them. And since it is my last Christmas in Hong Kong, I didn't waste the chance. From this photo was my best friend, the one who's wearing a red long sleeve, the person's who's holding the camera was her aunt (her uncles wife) then the one who's wearing a cap even it's already night, was her aunt's cousin😂,then of course the last one was me😅. The whole night, we do played some funny games, we eat, we laughed, we dance and we do singing until the break of dawn🎆🥰. It was indeed my most memorable Christmas with them.

A photo of food you want to eat again.

Samgyupsal 😍🤤

I really miss samgyupsal, this was taken last December 25,2019. When we woke up the next day around 10 a.m, we decided to eat samgyupsal in Korean restaurant somewhere in Yau Ma Tei. The food was very mouth watering as they all yummy 🤣. It's been awhile, although I wanted to eat in samgyupsal here in Philippines I can't, as we cannot bring our son outside, it's dangerous for him, specially this time.

The best photo of me

My baby bump!

For me, above all the photos that I have in my gallery, this is the best as I am carrying a little life inside my womb. The best moment of a woman could have is having a baby. Although it happen unexpectedly, I'm still happy and blessed as I get a chance to become a mom, it change me and it helps me to become a better person for myself. During this day's I learned to take care of myself, and I learned to love myself. I wouldn't deny that I have a lot of struggles this time,but God is Good as He didn't allow those struggles to broke my heart.

The worst photo in my gallery

Now this is the thrill part of my gallery raid.

I have already mentioned some story about this photo, in one of my previous article. Now I want you to know, what's this photo all about and why do you think I consider it as my worst photo in my gallery. Anyway this thing was called stethoscope. If you know what's stethoscope for, I think you knew what kind of article to look for, to find the answer.

The first person who can give me the right answer, will receive 0.50usd in her/his comment, so Good luck!

A photo of someone you admire.

My father and the little me 😹, I'm sorry I have to cover it, it's ugly 😂.

As I have mentioned before, my father is my favourite person in our house. He is my comfort zone and I really do admire him for being strong, a good father and independent person. Everytime that he was around, I don't have any thing to worry. All the problems was being solve whenever he moved his fingertips. He is my super hero and my number one fan too, as he believes that he has a beautiful princess in our Kingdom ( and that was me 🤣😂🤣). I miss him a lot but he was already in heaven 🥺.

A strange photo

I really can't figure out this photo, no matter how I tried to reflect it. While I was browsing in my gallery today to prepare my photos for this blog, I found this. Base on the details that I saw from this photo, it was taken last December 05,2021 at around 16:38 p.m. it was strange as the photo was dark although at 4 p.m was still have some light. Maybe this is just an unintended shot.

__________________________________________

Anyways, this should be all for today, and I hope you guys like my gallery raid. Thank you to @meitanteikudo for making this prompt☺️. This is the first prompt that I ever joined 😅.

I still have lots of photos in my gallery but I don't want to spoil my photos a lot, Charot.😂🤣🤣

Furthermore, I hope you guys had a great time wherever you are, whatever your doing right now, stay safe.

Thank you for dropping by ☺️.

All photos from this blog are originally mine, or else stated otherwise, while the lead image source was edited by Canva.

18
$ 2.04
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 17
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Awww. Really nice and fun photos there. :) thank you so much for participating. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh I miss eating samgyupsal alone or with friends. Love your pregnancy pic such a gorgeous one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really beautiful since your childhood. You seems little bit serious in your id photo which I can understand but that seriousness was not able to take away your beauty. I love all your photos which you have shared but my most favorites photo are 'That photo in which you're carrying carrying your angel Gareth' and the other is the photo of moon. It is surely true that, every father treats his daughter like a real princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute cute mo ate dun sa teenage photo mo even you are in a fierce look hehe. I also miss to eat Samgyupsal, kelan kaya ulit hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stethoscope is an acoustic medical device for auscultation, or listening to internal sounds of animal or human body , hehe thanks to Wikipedia ay sorry sis akala ko hanapin meaning sa stethoscope hehe ignore nalang to.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahahahahah it's fine sis, at least you tried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you looks beautiful I see you enjoyed the meal that why you snap it right

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I basically love all those food😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you were a beautiful girl in high school, although you are serious in this photo, but nothing detracts from your beauty and charm. How beautifully you said about becoming a mother, what you said impressed me. May the soul of your kind father be happy, my dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear😊 those days are just a memory now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really do glow as I had imagined and pretty also 🤤🤤too bad you are taken ... Nice photos and memories to share with us

I knew what you meant when you said you didn't smile much due to the bullies you faced in High schools about them being mean and pulling your hair .. I qm happy and glad you gt your smile back

I want to ask bout that Korean meal, is it already set up at the table and you just go to sit or it is when you get there, they start setting the table up by ur orders cause that is a whole lot of food ... Love your baby bump also , I guess your partner took the photo

About the worst photo , the faintest idea would be of when your partner ws sick due to weather change , I think you used two articles to cover that story that he was really sick and that it do take 3 to 4 days for him to recover and so you couldn't get a proper day off to rest . I don't really remember it word for word and I don't want to peek into Another Day To Survive. I think this is what that worst photo is about 😊

SORRY FOR THE LONG COMMENTS 😬😬

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha it's fine, but it's not the right answer 😂. Stethoscope was used for hearing baby's heartbeat. But thank you for trying 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh .. shucks 😆 How was it the worst photo if I might ask ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos are all fresh memories. They will stay fresh in your mind. Those are unforgettable memories that we can not die out of except some of your galleries photos. Haha. But my eyes stopped on the food reign. Different kinds of food items were taken by you all. But I think those all are digested can not fresh ever in your mind. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey man your back, it's been awhile, anyway thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Come here to see your activities. I think you are doing great. Enjoy your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang baby bump looks ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL😂😂That's a weird photo😂That's really weird😂And you even look really cute as a kid;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Literally weird😂😂😂thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gandang mommy hehe blooming na blooming

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to try samgyupsal soon sis. Mouth watering khit sa picture lang ano pa kaya kung nasa harap ko na. Hehehe ganda mo sa baby bump mo sis. At ung worst photo is i think un ung gagamitin pag gusto marinig ang heartbeat ng isang tao. Hindi ko sure bsta ung lang alam ko. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis it is used for hearing someone's heartbeat, but it has a side story behind it and I consider it as my worst photo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love that baby bump sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sisy😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful Garreth. Wishing you all the joys AMD happiness if motherhood. ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww you looked like a baby in your teenage pic... also, your pic with the baby bump is the cutest and most adorable pic ever.. that was so pure :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Every woman should be proud to be a mom😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All those are amazing photos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate and you like my old photos 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Loved each one. Hey you looked like a cute soul with that baby bump. Heart melts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All picture is so sweet. But yes baby bump picture is the best picture. Oldest photo in your phone is really cute. I love your all picture sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear and you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samgyupsal is the best sis. It's really one of my addiction. I love the kimchi and the other side dish. I felt the happiness you spent your Christmas with your companions sis. I wish I can visit too in Hongkong someday sis. I want to join this one sis. I'm enjoying reading your articles with this kind of challenge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also like kimchi sis. I really miss eating samgyupsal🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis it's really delicious. If you have a free time sis, have a samgyup with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago