Super Powers I Want!!!

46 98
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 24th Day of November, 2021
Wednesday 

Hello family. What's up? Having fun? Ok, you have all the rights to remain angry with me. I was busy, I was doing office works & completely focused on paper works. Well, your desired Devil is a teacher too. You know that, right? Well, now I am free and back here with you my amigos. A spanish word means friends. While I was doing my office works, I was completely attached with tight schedules, meetings, analysis and what not? I was thinking or more precisely I would say, I was praying for some super powers. That kind of super powers that we see in movies. They face the difficulties and with a snap they changed the entire scenario. Wow!!! Just imagine what will we do if we have such superpowers! Here I am telling what I want.

1. Tech Genius

It would be wonderful for me. Some will say that it is not a super power. Wait a min! Really? Have you seen Tony Stark aka Robert Downey Jr. in movies? Well, our favourite Ironman has the ability to make such cool things which do things perfectly. He uses the technology to solve any kinds of problems. And I must say I am a big fan of our beloved Batman too. Both tech genius have shown us the way to lead our life comfortably with technology. I want that one.

source: unsplash

2. Super Fast

Like I said that I had to do lots of paper works, then had to attend classes and other necessary things, I want to be super fast. Too fast that I can run faster than times. Well, it will help me to overtake all working schedules. I will not miss any of them and be present everywhere. Just imagine I'm taking two classes at a time with the fast speed. Incredible!

3. The Invisible Guy

I really need this. I know some people will justify my want. But I must assure that this is for some particular issues and I am sure that even you will want this super power too. Some of our colleagues, our bosses and other people always remain busy in finding faults of your life. That affects badly on your life. This thing get worse when they leak your topics in public. I don’t know what pleasure they get from these things. That's the reason I need that super power so that I can sneak around them and understand their steps. Just think, one of your colleague is planning to embarrass you but you are listening them remaining invisible! You can outplay them in their plans. Cool, isn't it?

4. Super Strength

source: unsplash

One of the most desired super power. Ok, I am not desiring this one to impress someone. I want this one to help people. Having super strength, I can do impossible works easily. If I am not wrong then I can use it help peoples too. How? Suppose, an ambulance with an emergency patient is stuck in traffic. Vehicles can't move around to make a space for it. I can use my super strength to help that patient. But I don’t want to be The Hulk to smash everything. Because after becoming normal, it will be such an embarrassment. Hahaha... Remember in movies?

5. Mind Reading Ability

What will happen if you hear or read someone's inner feelings? That will be awesome. Guess what, someone trying to propose you but failing everytime. Everytime he/she reaches you to say, you will read their mind but will not tell them. That pleasure is unmatchable. But it must be handled with care otherwise people can use it harm someone.

Ok, guys. Enough with those daydreams. We all desire this types of dreams once in a life, don't we? In the end, we all are normal human being. But we do have one super power. We all have. That is humanity, true love and care for others. Trust me, with this super power we can solve all problems in this world.

  • The lead image is mine and edited via picsart. Others pictures are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with. So sorry that for being absent yesterday.

©Lucifer01

21
$ 6.18
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I will choose to be a tech genius my Luci, that will be a great power.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it dear. That’s possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to be very fast and a tech genius. If only we could acquire some super powers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be awesome for you dear. Glad to know about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would prefer to have super speed, super sight and super strength dear friend! I can read human inner feelings when written down but I still won't understand... Haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you can have at least one of them. I mean if possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine would be all the powers of superman... Invisibility is associated with villains for some weird reason... But the power dey you chose are really cool! (:

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm the Devil. I'm not a villain but not a hero too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so true!!!! Lucifer morningstar...!!!!!! I'm a lucifan too!!!!!!!! You're so coooooooool!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear. Have a visit to the Lux.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lux??? I'm in hell already,,, and it's popularly known as Nigeria... The temperature here on a child day would boil anyone's blood... Hunger,,, suffering,,, poverty,,, are automatically implied... Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it brother. Just a funny word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You think you know it... Except you're in my country,,, or anywhere else in africa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to be an invisible so that no one can see me when I'm crying. Lol! enough for my drama. Anyway, if ever that super power (like that) exist I'll surely grab everything hheheehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all have desired that. Never cry alone. Call me to join you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. I also want this kind of superpower. But I don't know anything about technology. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Technology is the new magic dear. Have interest in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would we call you if you have super powers, superman? Or still Luci? I would love to be able to fly so I could go to wherever I want anytime :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me dear, flying is the boring thing. And I will be your Lucifer always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is flying boring? Glad you will always be Lucy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had it. Thanks cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the only super power I want is to be good at everything HAHAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you will be good at everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i want these powers too luci. Haha I also want to have the power to fly hahahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Flying is boring. Trust me, it's odd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You basically want all the super powers available

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have already. But want others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting topic indeed. Super power has side effects to hahah. Mind reading I think not a super power because sometimes we can follow the expression and eyes to read mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can do that to our close ones. But I am talking about each & every people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to have invisibility to sneak others hahaha. Just kidding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This will be desired by most of the people. Reason will be the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must try this one Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I think that the strongest power is not humanity, but love! In all its forms.Having a big superpower is a big responsibility for ALL on the planet.Do you need it? Be the biggest super hero for your family, I think that will be enough

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hats off to you dear. Well said. Very well said. Respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly a good read and I would love a power to read minds, that would be awesome although with its flaws too😅😅.. I’ve always wished to have a superpower.. have a lovely day friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate. We all wanted that after watching super hero movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things you mention are usually what everyone wants. But the problem is not everyone gets it. But yes in any super power if you get it. Then tell me a little. I need it too. However, I enjoyed reading the article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will not only tell you but show you too. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want the "Super Fast" friend since I was like a snail or turtle they said.😅 The invisible one friend because I want it to be my protection if there are bad situations occur, I know it will help me a lot.☺️

All in all I want to have a superpower that I have a strength to vanish this virus friend. I want everything back to normal again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you will have that one day. Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's impossible friend but prayer is the best weapon for everything.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very reasonable compared to what I want hahahaa.. although we women already have the super power to read minds "especially mens" 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I undoubtedly hail that super power of woman. Special power brings special fear. Men fear wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want invisibility so that I could sneak in and stare at my crushes hahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone would do that. That's why it is secured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago