The Wooly-Minded And The Wooly-Headed

85 113
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Because I couldn't stride for Halloween
it did kindly stride for me
I don't like the fact that it learned
to stride before it knew how to theme

One afternoon I said to myself,
Why aren't ghosts more good?
Ghosts are creepy, ghosts are benevolent
Ghosts are poisonous, however.

All that is nice is not spooky,
spooky, by all account is awful.
Does the spooky make you shiver?

How happy is the big costume!
Now generous is just the thing,
Got me wonderin' if the costume is zizzling.

Because I could not spell for Witch,
it did kindly spell for me.
Pause to spell, like the Witch does.

I cannot help but stop and look at the magic, female fairy.
Now sorcerous is just the thing,
To get me wondering if the female fairy is maladroit.

How happy is the blonde, great giantess!
Are you upset by how ash-blonde it is?
Does it tear you apart to see the great giantess so towheaded?

I cannot help but stop and look at the wooly, celtic coven.
Down, down, down into the darkness of the celtic coven,
Gently it goes - the wooly-minded, the woolly, the woolly-headed.

Just me in my DIY pre-Halloween make-up/costume

Booooooo! Sorry, can't think straight today. My mind is blank, and luckily finished my early Halloween ramblings for tonight. Happy Halloween in advance. May your tricks be frightastically awesome and your treats be deeply-brewed and caffeinated. Those who don't celebrate it, love and peace to you all, my friends.

One love,

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

October 25, 2021

11:35 pm

Philippines

(The photo is me, my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

45
$ 10.33
$ 8.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 31
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

You still look beautiful and not that scary hahaha just mysterious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked your photo very much, really impressive, good job, congratulations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Frank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hamissyu sis!!! let's all be spooky this halloween

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wahhhh misssshuuu too, sis. Tapusin lang mga homework ni lil bossing hehe. Happy Halloween!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The spooky made me shiver truly. Matatakutin ako sobra hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awwwts hehehe ganun ba, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng multo na ito, pang reyna ang beauty. Pero oo nga Sis no, bakit ba kasi nakakatakot sila, pero sa tingin ko naman may mababait sa kanila:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ikaw yan? Galing naman po. Ganda nag pagka edit po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahingi ng brain cells sponsor πŸ’– πŸ’–πŸ’– Ang galing πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang astig ng pic mo ate, you kinda look like a Hero in a game called DOTA si Drow Ranger, especially sa hoodie mo. Gandaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love and peace to you also Mam. As we don't celebrate this here in India.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ikaw multo ate bloghound hndi talaga ako matatakot lalo na pag blonde buhok HAHAHAHAHA hndi momo nakikita ko, kondi angel na maganda. πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made an excellent portrait of yourself for the coming Halloween. Just waiting to see its completion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ikaw ung ghost na magpapakita sakin madame hndi cguro ako tatakbo, bka makapagsanaOL pa ako..kaganda eh..parang foreigner lng..😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting to see you on that halloween costume. 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

it's only a cape, hasan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww! Its that really you po? Ganda at ang galing nyo po! Uwian na may nanalo na hihihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in the Philippines we are celebrating the Halloween event year but today that we have pandemic I don't think we will still celebrating it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Taga Pilipinas po ako 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukha lang po sya taga abroad hahaha pang international ang beauty eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was you in the picture? Ikaw na lodi kooo ang galing ang ganda. I love ghost so much that I wanna see one myself I wouldn't jump in scared I swear just make me saw one that I can contact with

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, lodi snail. Ako nga. Salamat ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaaaah grabe ate sobrnag ganda mo para kang queen of vampire😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thay Holloween costume is so legit po..Kagaling lang ng pagkakagawa.. Pasilip pa lang yan ..how much more na yung pasabog 😁Magandang umaga po sa iyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

maraming salamat, jerome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I think about ghosts is that they are vengeful spirits, so technically they are meant to be toxic and bad because they have unfinished business, mostly because the person died in a very tragic way

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree, Kushy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look spookily beautiful in the picture. β™₯️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you so much, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po lodi! ahehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really miss the halloween custome party unlike the pandemic started it was really spooky, creepy custome but now no more events.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't celebrate Halloween in Nigeria. Happy Halloween in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy what you like, my dear. I don't celebrate. I'm fine with my celebrations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Halloween festival celebrations dear, I don't know much about it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice your pictures not to much scary happy Halloween πŸŽƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘bravo you actually killed it I didn’t know you could write poetry and the fact that you coined all these Halloween terms in it makes it just wow πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to witness this Halloween event one day, it's painful we don't do that here in Nigeria. Those costume are really scary but fun

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You should try once, Gaf!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will Ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed it bloghound, we don't celebrate Halloween here in Nigeria but I love the vibe you guys bring into the celebration.

Your custom is top class with the smoky effects and all, that's scary but sexy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, George 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On a separate note, Your Halloween costume is one of the best I have ever seen.. omg that picture, you look like a super hot and sexy vampires that Dracula die to have...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

so are you! thank you, doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

spooky spooky...happy Halloween madam...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe salamat, mamsh!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look like your daughter sissy! I thought you posted here, I looked twice and it was you hahahjaa

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila, sis! Bukas ko cguro post sa kanya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tapos itabi mo Tong pic parang isa lang kayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe cge sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If this is your DIY prehalloween costume, I wonder how magnificent the real Halloween costume will be. Awaiting your article on it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng pre-hallowen make up custome mo ahh. Pre-hallowen pa lang yan, pano na kaya pag Halloween na.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, Mjay πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Weclome, Miss Bloghound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whoop there it is!!! or should it be AWOOOO there it is!!

happy hello-weeen ate!!

That's a fun dress up and spooky-torial! no lockdowns gonna spoil that fun

tweek or tweet!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha love the ryhme, pich!!! thank you!!! happy halloween!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read your articles all the time. And I try to understand that I find innovation like every time. It has happened even today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Color. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yung costume mo sis, nakakatakot parang ayokong tumingin ihhhhh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

cape lang naman yan, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda pati yung pagkaedit ng pic :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat, sis 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The costume become more beautiful because of the angel wearing it matching those perfect make up at all πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naks naman, sis! 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda mo sissy, and super down to earth pa talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang ikaw lang, sis 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung down to earth lng akin sissy kht hnd mayaman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lah ang ganda pa din

$ 0.03
2 years ago

luh di naman, sis. salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng costume ma'am, parang red riding hood ang theme.

$ 0.03
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

parang ganun nga, ej. wala lang akong lampara kasi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang hindi naman na kailangan ma'am kahit wala non ganda na e 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Sis nagulat ko sa pic. Ang ganda ng pagkagawa. Malapit na talaga November sis☺️... Mga kuwentong babalaghan na naman...

Ingat ka sis... πŸ™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe maraming salamat, sir. ingat din β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a costume. Wonder what the Halloween costume would look like. We'd probably run away haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's just a red cape with a hoodie, doc haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo puro pang Halloween special na mga entries natin ah .

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Onga, sis. Wag lang exorsism. Mejo takot ako dun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the costume and make up sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago