"Cursed or Fate?"

24 46
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

How much do you believe in reading palm fate? Does someone was really meant to live alone all by his/her life? Does cursed really true?

I had to call my mother this morning, because of my dawn dream. My partner woke me up around 3: 00 A. M. this dawn because he heard me crying. When I open my eyes, it's filled with tears. I was crying because in my dream I saw my father, he was sad and looking somewhere blank. When I came near to him to ask what's the matter and why he looks sad. He just looked at me with his teary eyed. He then began appreciating me just the way he always do, those times when he was still living in this world. He says that I have grown stronger and better than I am before. And that makes him proud because he rise a fighter daughter. I was happy hearing those words from him because he was truly my very loyal first fan. Since then he was my favourite listener and communicator. He knows my ups and downs in every achievements I get. But I suddenly felt sad when I saw him crying. I hate seeing him like that, coz it's really broke my heart. He then asked me that no matter what, I should not forget him and he may now leave. I wanted to stop him because I really don't want him to go but I can't touch him. I was begging him not to leave but he was already gone. I was crying and devastated when I can't see him anymore. And I can't believe that I'm truly crying when I woke up. I thought I'm only crying in my dreams. Some says that if you dreamed about your deceased family member, they want you to visit them in their grave. And since I can't travel go back to our province, I'll just call my mother and let her send my prayers for my father and brother.

So I called my mother to ask, if they'd already go to the cemetery to visit my father and brothers grave. And I learned that she is currently preparing her self, coz she is about to go. She says that she will go together with our neighbor, as it was also going to visit her husband. My sister-in-law is also be going with them to visit her baby's grave.

She sent this in my messenger, she says that they just pick those flowers in our yard, and because of that they don't need to bought flowers for our families graves.

We actually don't know this neighbors of ours, we just became neighbors because we transfer to that village. When we meet her she was already widowed, she was with her two childrens. But later on her family become our friends, so sometimes my mother invited them, if we have small gathering at home. She once share to us about her love story, that some kind of weird.

Let me share our neighbors strange story.

Based on ate lea's story( it's only her nickname), she marry her first husband at her early 20's. It was her first boyfriend and her high school sweetheart. They've been in a relationship for almost a decade before they decided to get married. She says that she was the very lucky girl on earth, because she has a very loving and responsible husband. She got pregnant after three months of their wedding. Everything went well, she has a very healthy pregnancy and her husband has a good and continues work as a construction worker. But things change.

It was their first wedding anniversary when her first husband got into accident. The area where her husband was working collapse, and some of the construction materials dropped over its body that cause he's death. She says that it feels like it was the end of her world. That day she even plan to cook her husband's favourite food because its their first anniversary, but her husband went home dead that day. She was broken hearted and devastated that day, she even think that there's no more tomorrow for her, but she fixed her self and continue living because she has a baby. She give birth her baby without a father.

After 5 year's, she meet another guy. They become lovers for a year and decided to get married. But the cycle repeated itself, just a day before their first anniversary her second husband got into a car accident that also cause he's death. She says the pain that she felt was unbearable, but she have to continue living for her daughter.

After 6 year's, and she was already 33 years old, when she meet a new guy again. This time she feel afraid to marry the guy because she was afraid that it may died also. But the guy says that it won't happen. As he believes that all of us has a different fate, not because it happened to them, it will also happen to him. She still didn't marry the guy, but when they already have a child she agreed to marry his partner. But she says that it made her worry for her new husband. One week before their first wedding anniversary, she keeps on praying for the safety of her husband. Sometimes she was hesitant to let it go, and that makes her look paranoid because of over thinking.

Their first wedding anniversary came and his third husband went home safe. She was very happy and so they celebrate it, with just simple family gathering. She prepares her family's favourite dish for that special day. They are happy while eating, she can't remove his smile on her face because her prayer has been answered. She thought that was the new beginning. They sleep right after their celebration because her husband, still have work the next day and her daughter has a school. Her happiness was overflowing that night.

The next morning she woke up with full of hope's and positivity. Before she went outside their room, she call her husband so it can also prepare his self while she was cooking. But her husband didn't answer her, nor shows any response. She came near and she found out that its look was different. His eyelids was rounded dark and his lips looks purple. He screamed for help and they bring her husband to the nearest hospital but it's declared dead on arrival. The doctor said that hes death was caused by cardiac arrest.

  • Cardiac arrest, sometimes called sudden cardiac arrest, means that your heart suddenly stops beating. This cuts off blood flow to the brain and other organs. It's an emergency and is deadly if not treated immediately

She says, that was the most hurtful wedding anniversary for her. She even blamed her self for the death's of all her deceased husband's. She suffer depression because of too much pain. She even thought that she will lose her mind and get crazy, because of how painful her fate was. She said that she only want to have a simple and happy family, so she assume that she will be with her third husband until they both get old. But her fate just let her feel, a short happiness.

After his third husband died, she decided to not marry again, nor to involve her self with another relationship with a guy again. She just accept her fate, that she will not be having a successful relationship and she will be living alone.

I feel sad for her, but actually she isn't alone. She has her childrens with her and she can still be happy even without a husband. I can't believe her story, and her fate. Sometimes I come to think that maybe someone cursed her. So those hurtful experience in her life happens. She lose three husband's and because of that she forbid her self to engage any relationship with a guy.

How about you guys, do you think it's her fate or she was being cursed??

Anyway this is all for now guy's.

Thank you for reading and stay safe.

October 30,2021 15:40

Lead image source:

https://dreamastromeanings.com/palm-reading-fate-line/

11
$ 2.53
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Papa's girl jud siguro ka te ba. Mapansin pud ako manghud na babae mas close siya sakong papa tas kami ni kuya kang mama. Maka sad kayo imong damgo te ay. Gimingaw jud for sure imong papa sa imo te.

Regarding sa inyong silingan te feeling nako buwayahon siyag palad. Kanang di mag dugay ang tao sa iyaha kay mamatay. I feel sorry for her. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right when we see a deceased person in a dream we need to pray for them. I think if we face any obstacle we can pray for them in our current place. May God keep your father and brother in peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I don't believe in these very much. Our destiny is in the hands of only one person. That is our God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that's true..and no one can actually explain why those things happened to our neighbor. Some says that it's her fate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happily ever after na sana nauwi pa sa nakakalungkot na pangyayari sis. Huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga, nakakalungkot ung nangyari, sa una ay hndi ako makapaniwala, pero naging palaisipan sakin ung wedding anniversary kc namamatay mga nagiging asawa nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkataon lang siguro yun o paano kaya yun nakakalungkot naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka Creepy naman niyan Ate Grace. Di ko alam anung sagot ko sa tanung mo hehehe. Nakakatakot naman mag asawa kung ganyan ang mangyayari.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi nman natin masasabi ung kapalaran natin bunso..kahit nga c ate lea, nakapag asawa ng tatlo kc di nya alam na magkakaganun ung mangyayari sa mga naging asawa nya.. nakakalungkot lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True story ba yan sissy? Nakakasad naman at malassa pag aasawa, after or before wedding anniversary iyak ang hatid huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo siya.. tatlong asawa nya namatay.. hndi ko alam baka nagkataon lng or may iba pang dahilan...ung iba kc Sabi nakasulat sa palad nya un, kaya daw nangyayari un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala parang ung palad same kami, kaya cguro ayoko mag asawa nakakatakot naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... curses are real and so is fate. One can't really tell what the problem is with this woman. I feel really sorry for her. She should check herself or stay away from marriage.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She did my friend, she forbid herself to commit any relationship to a guy as she was scared that the cycle keep on repeating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very sad to hear.☚ī¸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba yung tinatawag nilang "buayahon" sis? Baka may ganyan sa palad niya kaya ganon. Napakasakit naman ng nangyari sa kanya. Tatlong beses siyang nawalan ng mahal sa buhay. Kakalungkot naman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi ko alam un sis hehhehe, kaya nga nakakalungkot, na nakakaawa kc ganun ung nangyari sa knya..sabi ng iba kapalaran daw nya un, ung iba nmn sabi sumpa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad but let's have faith in God. Everything happens for a reason.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth, everything has a. Reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a very superstitious person, but it's quite too much not to see this as a curse

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one can actually says that its a cursed..some don't believe about cursing people. Some of our neighbors believe that it is her faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, may the soul of your loving father be at peace, surely your father's soul is always beside you and your family. How strange and unbelievable is the story of this woman, as if it is true, that the fortunes of some people have been written with tears and sorrow, but thank God that she has children and is not alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even me, my friend..when i heard her story i feel strange..that is why sometimes I think that someone cursed her, but some of our neighbors say's that it was her fate. She will be a widowed woman, anyway thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago