Let's Celebrate: 5K and a Diamond

54 59
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: October 16,2021
Author: Sequoia

"A grateful heart is matchless. People who takes time to appreciate the small achievements and things that they receive will surely be given more of it."

Isn't it amazing that no matter how bad our day is, there will always be this one good news that will turn it upside down. And the nicest thing about this unexpected surprises, is that it happens in our most unexpected time as well.

Who doesn't want good news by the way? Regardless of how big or small it is, it deserves to be celebrated or appreciated.

Just like you. You deserve to be loved and valued. Someone out there is silently thankful in your existence. Therefore, before you get discourage with yourself, think of the people whom you impacted with your life first. I know that life sometimes get tough. Nevertheless, it is not enough reason for us to give up and surrender the fight. Not in middle of the battle field. Not now, not tomorrow, never!

If you are looking for a sign, then this is it. This is the indication for you to keep going. Get up from that bed and say your prayer to God. Stretch your body and shake that negativity. I don't care if you wake up in the wrong side of the bed today. I will still demand you to breathe in and breathe out. Now show me your brigthest smile. Show this world that you are unstoppable! You got this!

________________________

I feel good!

You are fine!

Lemme celebrate this with a lime!

Waaaiittt! What? What a terrible rhyming Seq. Anyways, please don't mind that errors and glitches in my brain. Let us focus on what I am about to share with you all today.

Since I am writing this one early in the morning, I want this article to be positive and bring inspiration to you!

So, what are we waiting for? Buckle up and let the travel begin!

________________________

My two achievements

Well, I am sure that with all those intros and flowering words, you are now curious about what I am going to share today. It is not really that big, but it made my heart blissful. Therefore, it deserves to be shared and celebrated.

5,000 Views

  • How I wish that views can be converted into money or BCH. Lol. Just kidding! Anyways, as what I have said, my heart is so grateful because I finally reached the total of 5,000 views in all of my articles since day one until yesterday. Yeah, I just got notified yesterday and so I decided to share it here. This is already a big thing for me. Why? Because I know in myself that I am really not a good writer just like you guys. I am just a simple mediocre girl who can do other things but can never excel in any of those. I still commit a lot of errors in writing. I usually write about nonsense topics. My content is usually sloppy. But I still made it. And I wouldn't claim all the credits to myself alone. You guys plays a big role in this achievement. Thank you for always supporting my write ups. It doesn't deserve your time but still, you choose to spend your precious time reading it. Thank you!

Diamond Badge

  • Seeing this badge again beside my name really makes my heart jump with so much gladness. This is the only comeback that I would willingly welcome with all my heart over and over again. I lose it for more than one week because Rusty was being cold and only giving me a lil attention during those days. That's why, no matter how much I wanted to give you the upv*tes that you deserve, I can't because of it. I am so sorry for those days guys.

________________________

Closing Thought

I actually have a lot of things to be grateful for. Witnessing another day deserves to be celebrated as well. Let us all appreciate the small things that God has given to us. And I want to celebrate you fam. You are one of the blessings that God have bestowed upon me.

27
$ 8.74
$ 7.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 17
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats love! Keep at it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You worked hard for you. You deserve it. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, Seq!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhh, small or big dapat nating ecelbrate yan. Lalo na if bunga yan ng kasipagan natin diba. Anyways, CONGRATSUUU 🀩🎊🎊. Orange Diamond na next and 10k views. Awiehh πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyyy, claiming ateee hahhaa. sana nga ate eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats mars! keep on grinding paras ekonomiya HAHHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grind lang ng grind mars, hanggang maging grinder hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. And all for your hard work & dedication dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks luci πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5k view? This is more than huge. By the way, is this 5k view requirement for diamond badge?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noh, it's not a requirement πŸ€—. You can havea badge without reaching 5k views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww😱 congrats sis .. You deserve the two blessings .. Glory to God.☝😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis another badge will be coming. I hope I could reach that views.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will. Just don't stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is small, everything needs to be appreciated, because its the good way to be grateful for.I am glad you completed your 5000 views and got your badge again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks farah. I am much grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Of course, you are an excellent writer no doubt about it. More achievement is waiting for you. We will see this kind of post regularly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyy thanks for that appreciation and for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol y. Nibalik rana si rusty ka hot sa imo. Hihihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sanaol jud te hot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to my mentor and first sponsor! πŸ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayy halaaa. Maulaw sab ta anang mentor yor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Marengs! Buti kayo naabutan nyo yung mga ganyan sakin diko naaabutan baka nga ntatabunan eh πŸ₯² huhue sana tuloy tuloy na pagkakaroon ng badge sa name mo ano πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga mareng ehhh. Sana talgaa di na mawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyyy! Congratulations sis. You deserve the badge because your generous. Saan ang venue?hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Virtual celebration muna sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congrats!!! Sana nga no pwedeng itrade into bch na langs hahaha. Naks 5,000 bch instant mayaman😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakooo i se share ko talaga ang 40% sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! πŸŽ‰ You are right no matter how big or small the achievements are, it should be appreciated. Have a good day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. And you are definitely right with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats! Baka may pa burger ka sakin maya our wave² (motorcycle) is ready to ride with us anywhere we want to go. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations to 5k views and good morning. Great start for the day things to be thankful for

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salaamt ate Pichi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats dy, you deserve that all. We lov and support you because you work hard of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu yinh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae. Maka inspire man magsulat uy pero wa kui topic HAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apil mga prompt dai πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay prompt? Kanang murag challenge2? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching 5,00 0views! That is massive. Also, for receiving the diamond badge. Happy for you sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you siiiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congratulations sis. All glory belongs to Him alone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen sis! He deserves everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just motivated me today, sis. Thank you so much for your powerful words. Congratulations to you as well. πŸ’—πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa time mo magbasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ one of my goal is to have a badge beside my name. Hope one day mAkuha ko yang goal na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makukuha mo yan soon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umagang umaga insipirational article na nababasa ko wahaha....congrats po...keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee congrats to you beshy wap. Namang may diamond na siya hehe. First month ko nakuha bandage and lucky me hindi pa naalis now 4-5 months na hehe. Yiee more read to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wooow consistenttt ka beshy wap sanaol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy congrats mareng.. akin natanggal na rin hihihi. Saka ko na ibalik kung matapos ko ns first project ko hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sge mareg go lang. Support lang kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago