@Shyness activity

1 year ago: published the article
I Tried My Best But Did Not Pass The Assessment
1 year ago: published the article
Maybe The Job Is Not Meant For Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Want To Be A Virtual Assistant But I Am Scared T..."
Thank you and sana makapagwork din as VA pero hindi pa muna sa ngayon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Want To Be A Virtual Assistant But I Am Scared T..."
Kailangan ko pa dn ng mdami pang confidence..Thank you sa support at sana makapag try dn na mag apply.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Teachers Day To All The Teachers and Parents..."
Thanks for inspiring me @Olasquare. You are a nice person
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Teachers Day To All The Teachers and Parents..."
You are correct. When I was small, I dreamed of being a teacher but it didn't happen.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sons Journey To School as Grade 1"
Iba pag may actual interaction sa mga classmates at teachers. Mas lively ang pag aaral ng mga bata.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
My Sons Journey To School as Grade 1
1 year ago: published the article
Cooking Instant Ramen This Rainy Season
1 year ago: published the article
Overthinking: An Advantage or Disadvantage
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Baby Is Finally A Lady..My Niece's 18th Birthd..."
Thank you. Dami foods pero dami din bisita. Kahit 18 na, parang bata pa din.
1 year ago: published the article
It Hurts Me More Seeing My Child Sick
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Pero conti lang naman..ok pa din
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me and My Son Went to Jollibee And I Am A Happy Mo..."
Sana excited din anak ko pero as of now, play lng daw sya. Takot sya pag lam niya na ppunta ng school.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me and My Son Went to Jollibee And I Am A Happy Mo..."
Parehas pala anak natin namag mo moving up.. Sobrang bilis tlaga ng araw. Sa amin kasi malapit lang Jollibèe.
1 year ago: published the article
Me and My Son Went to Jollibee And I Am A Happy Mother
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published a short_post
Thank you @Lixten for the upvote
1 year ago: published a short_post
Thank you @Lixten for the upvote
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
Communicating With God Is A Must
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published a short_post
Thank you LadyThinkerBell for the upvote.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There is "No Forever""
You have a point and that lifetime should not be wasted but rather well spent. Thank you.
1 year ago: published the article
There is "No Forever"
1 year ago: published the article
Getting To Know The Real Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Songs I Used To Sing In Videoke"
Salamat parehas pala tayo ng bet na kanta pati partner mo.
1 year ago: published the article
The Songs I Used To Sing In Videoke
1 year ago: published the article
One Year Since My Mother Passed Away
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am Verbally Abused Eversince I Was A Kid Up To N..."
Oo mabait bf ko. Kasi kahit alam nyang ayaw ng father ko sa kanya, nandito p dn siya para samin ng anak namin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am Verbally Abused Eversince I Was A Kid Up To N..."
Yes you are correct. Anuman mangyari siya pa din tatay ko na may utang ako na loob. Salamat.
1 year ago: published the article
I Am Verbally Abused Eversince I Was A Kid Up To Now
2 years ago: published the article
She Fell In Love With A Ghost
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog"
Yes it is an effective exercise for handwriting. It helped me a lot. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Samgyeupsal With Friends"
Nag try lang din ako mag samgyeup. Enjoy naman pero hindi dapat madalas kumain sa samgyeup. Magastos kasi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Samgyeupsal With Friends"
Sorry for the late response. Of course, we can be friends. Thank you!!
2 years ago: published the article
The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Samgyeupsal With Friends"
Enjoy naman po ung conpany at ung food. Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Samgyeupsal With Friends"
I hope everything will go back to normal. It is the time to bond with family and friends after a long while.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
My First Samgyeupsal With Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Finally Visited My House For The First Time And..."
Thank you @Kleah97. I am slowly getting there
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Finally Visited My House For The First Time And..."
Thank you @ZehraSky. I hope I can accomplished all my dreams for the house.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Anniversary To Me. Remembering The Days Befo..."
Thank you ARTicLEE for the upvote. Let us keep up the good work.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind The Veil.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Behind The Veil."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Anniversary To Me. Remembering The Days Befo..."
Thank you Miss_BCH. I do not write everyday but I still find time to write. We are.fortunate to have Read.Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things To Know About Me."
I am also sensitive and loves indoors. I know you are a good person.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things To Know About Me."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things To Know About Me.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Signs of Being Matured
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am A Happy Mom Seeing My Son Happy While Playing..."
Thank you for that
2 years ago: published the article
It Was A Boring Sunday
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Finally Opened My Personal Savings Account"
It would be better to open an account.of you have work. But it you have save enough money, you can open an account now
2 years ago: published the article
I Finally Opened My Personal Savings Account
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travelling Alone After The Pandemic"
Thank you at sana parehas tayo makahanap online job
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travelling Alone After The Pandemic"
Thank you. By March ako mag start maghanap ng work. Need talaga natin lumaban.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travelling Alone After The Pandemic"
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travelling Alone After The Pandemic"
Need ko work from home job talaga kasi gusto ko mabantayan anak ko. Sana makahanap ka din online job.
2 years ago: published the article
Travelling Alone After The Pandemic
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @wakeupkitty for upvoting my article.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Bought My Son A New Bike And We Won A Gift Cards"
Sabi ko nga para tayong super heroes para sa mga anak natin
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Bought My Son A New Bike And We Won A Gift Cards"
Correct. Gusto ko talaga na maturo sya magbike.Salamat sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Bought My Son A New Bike And We Won A Gift Cards"
Yes he is happy and I hope matuto na sya magbike
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Bought My Son A New Bike And We Won A Gift Cards"
Truth. Sana pag may work na ko mabilhan ko pa sya ng toys na gusto nya.
2 years ago: published the article
I Bought My Son A New Bike And We Won A Gift Cards
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @foryoubtc09 for the upvote
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @foryoubtc09 for the upvote
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
What's In My Bag Edition
2 years ago: published the article
The Long Distance Relationship
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Global Transient Amnesia "
Yes it was a great movie. Thank you
2 years ago: published the article
Global Transient Amnesia
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am Lucky"
You are lucky in so many ways.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I am Lucky"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Lucky
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our house Tour (It's Finally Over!!)"
Congratulations and you deserve it. Galing mo naman at nakapagpaayos ka ng bahay mo.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our house Tour (It's Finally Over!!)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advance Happy Valentines Day To Every One"
Yes it feels happy for a woman to receive any presents from the man they love. Thank you for sharing
2 years ago: published the article
Advance Happy Valentines Day To Every One
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Stronger Now Or I Just Need To Be Stronger?"
Thank you Miss_ BCH for the message. I appreciate itt
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @Simon.M32 for the upvote.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @Simon.M32 for the upvote.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Am I Stronger Now Or I Just Need To Be Stronger?
2 years ago: published the article
I Hope I Can Join The $1 Everyday Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "A really weird dream: Dreaming of my friends boyfr..."
It was really a weird dream. Maybe he secretly admires you or the other way around.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lose My Job But I Will Not Give Up"
Thank you Miss_BCH. Welcome to Read.Cash.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Good Doctor (US)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Good Doctor (US)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Things That Will Make Your Readers Keep Reading Your Blog
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lose My Job But I Will Not Give Up"
Nice to meet a new friend everyday like you BCH_LOVER
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lose My Job But I Will Not Give Up"
Thank you BCH_LOVER. Thank you for the message
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lose My Job But I Will Not Give Up"
Thank you and I hope to find a new joob soon.
2 years ago: published the article
I Lose My Job But I Will Not Give Up
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
The K-Drama We All Loved - "Crash Landing On You"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You and Goodbye To 9 Years of Working With Y..."
Thank you for reading Have a nice day
2 years ago: published the article
Thank You and Goodbye To 9 Years of Working With You
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"It Doesn't Revolve Around You."
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Proud of My Nephew In Admitting That He Is A..."
Yes I am sure that he feels better now. I am proud of him for being brave enough in telling that to his family.
2 years ago: published the article
Am I Pregnant Again? Yes or No
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Granted Christmas Wishlists
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Worst Time but Still Blessed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worst Time but Still Blessed
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Realized That Read.Cash Is Part Of My Daily Life"
We all felt the same thing Jay997
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Realized That Read.Cash Is Part Of My Daily Life"
Yes it was just an update. Thanks Mazekin
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Realized That Read.Cash Is Part Of My Daily Life"
Thank a lot for the advise. I will do that next time. Your advise is very helpful.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
I Realized That Read.Cash Is Part Of My Daily Life
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Simon.M32 for the upvote
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Simon.M32 for the upvote
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Your Mother, Your Bestfriend and Also Your En..."
Yes . Being a mother is being a good mother to your children financially, emotionally and spiritually
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What's Your Point?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Your Point?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Olasquare for the upvote
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Olasquare for the upvote
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
I Am Your Mother, Your Bestfriend and Also Your Enemy
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Christmas Family Day In The Mall After The L..."
Thank you Mazekin. Merry Christmas in a few days.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Christmas Family Day In The Mall After The L..."
Yes we are living with it and getting used to it. But being with your family is one of the best blessing that we have even this time of pandemic
2 years ago: published the article
Sharing My Tips When Looking For A Job
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Justice Should Be Served."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Justice Should Be Served.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Son Enjoyed His First Day of Online Class"
> Bitcoin
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Relationship and Stress."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship and Stress.
2 years ago: published the article
My Son Enjoyed His First Day of Online Class
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Phobias And Your Phobias"
When I was a kid I know I'm not claustrophobic. It started when I got old. I don't know why it happened.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's Your Life, Plan It."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Your Life, Plan It.
2 years ago: published the article
My Phobias And Your Phobias
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Olasquare for always upvoting my articles..
2 years ago: published the article
My Random Activities During My Restdays
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Olasquare for the upvote again and again
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Olasquare for the upvote again and again
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks a lot LykeLyca for the upvote
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks a lot LykeLyca for the upvote
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Exposure."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exposure.
2 years ago: published the article
The Peak and Off-Peak Season At Work
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Small But Happy Community"
I totally agree that happiness is a choice. It is a peace of mind
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What's the thing that you love to do the most?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's the thing that you love to do the most?
2 years ago: published the article
Our Small But Happy Community
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 4"
It is on my bucket lists. I watched the trailer. Thanks
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 4"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 4
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Brace Up."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brace Up.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When Your Kids Are Silent Or Singing, Watch Out!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Your Kids Are Silent Or Singing, Watch Out!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Christmas Wishlist This Year"
It is a good investment too. I hope I could buy new jewelry too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Christmas Wishlist This Year"
Hi Lhes. Hope our wishes all come true
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Christmas Wishlist This Year"
Thank you Lhes. Advance merry Christmas to you and your family too
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Got My Vaccination Card"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got My Vaccination Card
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Christmas Wishlist This Year"
I really hope so. Not all but hope I can fulfill some
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Christmas Wishlist This Year"
I hope so. Thank you
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @jasglaybam for the upvote.
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @remoma for the sponsorship.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @remoma for the sponsorship.
2 years ago: published the article
My Christmas Wishlist This Year
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Tired So Maybe I Just Don't Know How He Felt"
I do care for him and the love for my father will always be there. There are times that we cannot understand him in the family.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Tired So Maybe I Just Don't Know How He Felt"
I agree because that's what I usually felt at home and at work. You are mentally tired and you almost felt sick.
2 years ago: published the article
I Am Tired So Maybe I Just Don't Know How He Felt
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Help Each Other Grow."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help Each Other Grow.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Nathan's Crispy Sandwich
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Have An .ETH Address - DO THIS
2 years ago: commented on the article "meant to make mistakes"
We learn from our mistakes. It is up to us how we correct it
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"meant to make mistakes"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
meant to make mistakes
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's 2nd Birthday Celebration"
Belated happy birthday to your daughter!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Daughter's 2nd Birthday Celebration"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hi there! A new girl is here :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What If?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If?
2 years ago: published the article
Happy For You
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Freedom007 for the upvote today
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you Freedom007 for the upvote today
2 years ago: published the article
Visiting My Mother Again
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Music and Me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music and Me
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Korean Foods That I Want To Try"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Korean Foods That I Want To Try
2 years ago: commented on the article "True Beauty - K-Drama For Feeling Teenager Like Me"
I am now addicted to K-Dramas
2 years ago: published the article
True Beauty - K-Drama For Feeling Teenager Like Me
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"List of Korean Dramas I Have Already Watched!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of Korean Dramas I Have Already Watched!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Failure Is A Way To One's Success
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Birthday It Was"
Thank you for the greetings.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Birthday It Was"
Advance happy birthday to you. Thanks for the upvote
2 years ago: published the article
The Birthday It Was
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @ZehraSky for the upvote.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @ZehraSky for the upvote.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Won't Be The Same But I Am Happy You Are..."
Tama naman. We need to celebrate to forget the pain and be happy especially during Christmas seaaon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Won't Be The Same But I Am Happy You Are..."
Thank you Grecy095. Mahirap talaga mawalan ng mahal sa buhay. Isipin mo na lang na safe na ang father mo sa Heaven
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can Exes Be Friends?"
Not really close but just friends.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Can Exes Be Friends?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Exes Be Friends?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Care for yourself 'cause nobody will"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Care for yourself 'cause nobody will"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Care for yourself 'cause nobody will