A really weird dream: Dreaming of my friends boyfriend.

24 38
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

This is not new to me when I am dreaming of a random person. A person from my past or a person that I didn't met in reality but only met in my dream. I dream different scenarios in different places and sometimes I am wondering why I am having a dream like this.

I am having a good sleep last night because of a cold weather. I sleep around 12 PM because my son awaken because of his cough. While monitoring him I am playing Food street because theres an event for 3 days.

Then I had a dream last night. So the set up of my dream is in the plaza of Gapan City.

This is Gapan City looks like. I don't know why we are here that time. I am with my son and my niece and then as we roam around the area I saw a familiar face and I am recognizing his face and as I look at him for a couple of seconds .. Oh! You're J! A boyfriend? He nodded at me and smile saying yeah I am J.

I didn't met him in person. J is the boyfriend of my friend. We are friends in Facebook , we added him when we knew that he is the boyfriend of our friend then that's all until he chatted me about noise.cash.

So J is part of the group chat that I created on Facebook together with my other invites. He created a noise.cash account before but he didn't continue it but still he chatting on the gc everytime there's a new money earning up posting there. We engaged because of it. He also I to crypto and he has some ETH that's why at some point we have a little understanding because of our same interest.

Even we didn't met in person yet , I am feeling close already like greeting him on his birthday or commenting on the post of my friend everytime they posted photo of them together.

Let's continue my dream . Yays!

So after meeting him , he help me to look after the kids. We roam around the plaza holding my niece and me holding my son. We are very casual that time and it's clear to my mind that he is my friends boyfriend and I am already married , I'm with my son right?

There's an incident in my dreams that our hands are colliding to each other a couple of time and ended up holding each other hands like what the? Hahahaha. Then it feels like awkward that time that's why we removed it from holding and then I told him that we will go home. He walk with us until we reached the jeepney terminal and then I woke up.

When I woke up I am like , why I dreamt of J? They say if you are thinking about a person you can dream about them but to be honest I didn't think of him that's why I am wondering why I dreamt of him. I checked my phone after I woke up and I was laughing when I saw him commented on my status haha. If you are my friend on Facebook he commented on my post wherein I shared the video when Onanay played the Magic Legends.

It was a weird dream. A really weird dream haha. I don't want to share it with my friend , the girlfriend of J because it's awkward yays! I am only sharing this to you guys. I know I am safe here char 🤣

11
$ 7.96
$ 7.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hahahah ang weird at awkward din at the same time hahha kahit sa panaginip lang pero ang weird sa feeling haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you met your friend's boyfriend at plaza of Gapan City, in your dream. Lol...it happened so many times with me, that I dreamed of random persons in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams are weird hahaha unexpected faces can be seen then we just woke up and thinking what was that hahaha then laugh at yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hahahaha. Really weird 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It was really a weird dream. Maybe he secretly admires you or the other way around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I also dream weird thing specially those people that I didn't meting person however my dreams are usually in horror, those people involved in my dream are not familiar to me they just on my dream doing things together with me. They say that dreams depicts the reality, maybe those people which on our dream are those we seen somewhere in real life or the person we will encounter in the future. When it comes to your dream, maybe your memory remembers that man that's why you dream about him but it's still awkward hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Natatawa tuloy ako pagkagising ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha. May account din pala jowa mo dito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala po, nagsstalk lang po ng articles ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Patay Tayo dyan hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha baket kaya ganyan kasi si dreams no? Haha me too naexperience ko na yan, di ko naman closed sa personal tapos parang sweet sweet namin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainis e no. Tapos jowa pa ng kaibigan ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

minsan ganyan din ako, yun napapanaginipan ko asawa ng iba,jusko,hahahaha! Ang weird di a, parang may pagnanasa ka na ewan eh,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala talaga palang nangyayari sya mommy hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, jusko kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa I guess you wanna talk to him but you can't so your mind help you through your dream 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We talk in chats Naman..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maybe that is the sign that you will meet sooner haha not because you have a weird feeling coz you're Maried. But maybe he'll become one of your close friend that you will lean on someday in terms of strungling. Or else that guy kept on thinking of you hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba hahahaha. Natatawa na Naman tuloy ako .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May sign yan hintayin mo nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha. Baka mameet ko Yun kapag kakasal na sila 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahah hindi mameet mo yan kasi may sign na ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago