Don't Waste Your Time: Language Barrier is not a Problem in Noise.cash.

22 29
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Tuesday. October 12, 2021

Soon we will finally have our 1st Anniversary in noise.cash. I honestly don't know what's the exact date when noise.cash was born but I know it's in the month of December. So advance Happy Anniversary to all of us in noise.cash. 😊

Anyway, let's talk about the Language Barrier in noise. I don't know why others are having a hard time communicating in noise.cash. Is it really because of our different languages? Or it's just that some users there are too lazy to make a way to understand every content that was been posted? We have been together for almost a year but this kind of problem of other users still has not changed. I don't know if they are just new or they are just Spammers who post and comment nonsense just to gain hearts. What's funny was some users keep commenting nonesense comments but when you check out their profiles they are earning more than the legit ones. How is that possible to happen?

Screenshot from my noise post.

Just for example this user if you check her account she's probably doing great in posting good content. So I'm just wondering why when it comes to her comment on my post she seems like she's saying words out of nowhere. My post is about my read.cash article with my Article's screenshot, and as far as I'm concerned my caption is very easy to understand. But on her comment in this post, I was like "wth is she saying?". Keep fasting? You have to die? About hut? Predator? What a jumbled words, lols. I wonder how can she make good content to her post but nonesense comments in others' posts. She's not the only one like that, other users do the same thing. Good content on their post but bad comments on others' posts.

SS from noise.cash Admin

But honestly, Language Barrier should not be the reason for us to understand each other in noise.cash. Because just before noise.cash started, noise Admin already explained that we can post and comment in our own language. That's why there is no reason for others to just leave something to comment on every post they read. We don't even have to worry about what we will post because the head admin himself already allow us to use our own language to interact in noise. And if you still don't understand the post of other users, you can just simply translate it through Google Translator so you will know what is right and you should comment on every post.

I admire those users who leave a comment in their language. They already know that whatever comment they will leave if we will make an effort too to understand them, then we will probably gonna have a good conversation together despite the differences in our languages. They don't care about the language barrier as long as they know that they are commenting accordingly to the post or topic. As for me every time I received a comment in other languages I always make sure to make an effort to understand what they were saying. And I'm enjoying having a conversation like this, I felt like I'm a real Spanish here on this conversation, lols.

This only proves that Language Barrier is not a problem to understand each other in our platform even here in read.cash. Because all you need to do is to make an effort to interact with others too. Don't be too lazy to let just your keyboard make a sentence for you. Imagine someone is sharing a good story then you will just suddenly tell them that they have to die, lols. That's crazy. You are just wasting your time and chances to earn or get a good reward for keeping a good interaction with others.

Closing Thoughts:

Click the image for the source.

If you are a newbie and you want to stay long in noise.cash you have to learn to make an effort too. Learn how to interact properly. Google is just one type away to help you understand everything. It won't take a lot of your time. Once you make an effort for others, surely they will make an effort too, just for you to understand what they wanted to say too about your comments. This is the best and only way if you wanted to stay long in noise and have a good record. This is also the only good way for you to build the trust of other users and make more friends. As we all know the more friends we have the better rewards we get. And you can only get all of that through your effort in creating quality content and your comments.

9
$ 6.48
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

I don't get why when I post in English, I don't get an English comment, but in some other foreign language. I find that disrespectful unless we are so close that we know that person knows that language. Like when I comment on a Malaysian's post, I can use local words, and I know that he/she understands me without a problem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I haven't tried to encounter Malaysian words yet haha..will try one day to comment in Malaysian on your post.. let's see if Google Translator can translate it good for me haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na akonh naencounter na nag rereply using other language. Pero if meron, salamat Good Translator. Tama naman mag effort din, masaya yong maraming kakilala na taga ibang bansa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True haha feeling Spanish Ang peg ko tuloy..spanish sardines Lang naman pala ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Language is not really a barrier truly because technology has made a lot of things very easy for us.

Some users on the platform are just been lazy and that's why they go about spamming on the platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..yeah that's the only problem with other users they are just too lazy to make an effort..to think that it's the only way to get more rewards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly was copy pasted comment, they just compiled to make a paragraph with out checking the true meaning of each word. Lol and pity to those doing it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..haha kainis basahin Lang Ang sakit sa mata haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha parang wlang pakialam pa nman Yong posser na yun, ilang beses ko na yun naencounter sa mga post ng ibang users eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced a lot of that, too. I once posted that our farm lands have been flooded. A spammer just replied "Very good." I was like, "Wtf, we have been striked by a calamity and it still good in their eyes?". I mean, it's irritating to see comments like that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

.yeah sometimes it's irritating, it happened to me too when my Mom passed away someone commented "nice", those users are not just lazy but crazy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope noise.cash will filter users too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited for that language filter.. I also encountered a lot, I just translated them to English haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..magkakaroon na din ba ng ganun sa noise? Kagaya Nung dito sa read?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Noise.cash is already achieving the way to translate every comment in English by just a click

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..yeah but I don't why others having a hard time to do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't post a screenshot where the guy was telling you would die tonight or something like that 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..hahahaha that guy who thanking me for sharing my last night 🤣 why do they want me to die? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me LOL that time at dawn🤣🤣🤣 "thank you for sharing your last night to us"🤣🤣🤣 pero ibig sabihin siguro niya your last message of the night. Kaawa din baka yun yong lumabas sa translator niya🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..hahaha Kaya nga sinakyan ko Nalang din sya lols..pinasaya naman nya Araw ko eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, diko nga napigil tawa ko nun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago