Hi there! A new girl is here :)

13 66
Avatar for Osmy07
Written by
2 years ago
This is me :3

Hi readcash people this my #introduceyourself so let's do it:

My name is Osmari, but It's Osmy to my friends, I'm 28 years old, I'm a doctor, I'm a cool person (I guess), I'm an human haha. I was born, and I grew up in Ciudad Bolivar Venezuela, but now I'm living in Spain since a month ago.

My family is formed by myself of course, my mom and my brother. My dad past away due to complications from a chronic disease (Diabetes mellitus type 2) since 7 years ago.

Our last pic all together


What can I say about me? Let's see.. I love read a lot, TV series, movies, music, videogames, food (who doesn't? Hahaha). I LOVE chocolate, the smell of fresh basil, the smell of wet earth when it's raining, black coffee is my pleasure, I love wine and beer, I don't have pets right now but I love animals, actually I wanted to be a vet lol.

As I said before I have one month living in Spain with my husband Yosu, I think this country it's amazing and beautiful, I hope I could work as a doctor eventually.

My husband

I'm not working right now because the bureaucracy and stuff but I hope I can have the documents I need soon. Anyways, I have a lot to share with you guys, actually I was at another platform like this (Steemit) a few years ago and was pretty good, so let's see what can we learn and enjoy here.


We are reding us!

9
$ 2.43
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Avatar for Osmy07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Osmari, nice to meet you and welcome to Read. Enjoy the platform and have fun. Saludos :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, nice to meet you too :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's nice to know about people. Thanks for the introduction :) And best wishes for your profession. Btw you and your husband looking great together!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! You made me blush haha, thank you so much that's was nice <3.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bienvenida a la plataforma, amiga. Que tengas muchos éxitos y puedas publicar todo lo que desees. Saludos desde Venezuela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, esperemos así sea, mis mejores deseos para ti también saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Osmy; I hope you have a great experience on this platform. Nice introduction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I'm glad to be here n_n.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo! You're welcome here..have fun and follow the rules..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thanks, of course <3.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big ups.

And welcome to our community

$ 0.00
2 years ago