I Realized That Read.Cash Is Part Of My Daily Life

6 15
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings

When you love a person, you want to be with him/her almost everyday. You want to see that person always. When that person disappeared, your life became unusual because you are missing him/her. You are worried what happened or when will the person come back or if will he/she ever come back.

This was the exact feeling I encountered last Sunday. I was very happy with the tips I received from The Random Rewarder and other subscribers. I never expected that continuous blessing. It was not that big compared to other subscribers receiving tips but for me, it was too much compared to my other articles.

Until it was evening when I noticed that the tips I received was not reflecting in my account. I also tried upvoting others articles but I cannot do so. I thought that it was maybe a slight update in the system.

After an hour or two, I have been receiving upvotes but still the current tip stays the same. I just logged out from the website and tried logging in again.

When I tried to log in my username and password, it was not opening but it has no reason why I cannot logged in.

Was my password incorrect? Was my email address incorrect? Am I banned from this website? Was the website gone?

Those were some of the questions that popped in my head during those times that I cannot logged in.

What Am I Worried About?

Maybe you were asking what I am worried about with Read.Cash.

Am I only concerned with the tips?

Am I also concerned with others tips and articles?

Am I concerned only with my own articles?

My answer is all of the above. That is the truth. Why?

Am I only concerned with the tips?

I am concerned with my own tips. I explained before that this website has been part of my journey for almost 9 months. I earned enough and I believe I will be earning more. It helped me a lot financially especially those unexpected bills to pay.

As much as I want to keep it, but there are things my salary cannot fulfill. Just recently, I have overdue balance with the house that I bought. It was going 3 months unpaid so an agent from the housing company called me to pay for as soon as possible. They told me to pay for it that day. So I transferred a part of my earnings in Read.Cash to my account until I completed payment even for 1 month only. I was scared because it says in the guidelines that there is a chance that they will pull out your house if unpaid.

I have been paying 4-5 years in my housing loan so I don't want my money wasted and I will pay as long as I can.

Not just with the tips, I am also sharing my experiences with other people. I also gave tips and ideas based on what I experience and I also wrote stories with the same topic like others. They also gave me an idea when I read their articles.

Am I also concerned with others tips and articles?

Of course. I am also concerned with others tips and articles. I've read some of the articles where they used the platform to help others. Some used it for their family needs.

Most of all, their aticles are done by their owm minds and creativity. We write articles because we want to teach people, we tell them stories when they read our articles and they got to know our personalities and stories as well when we talk about our own stories.

We also have subscribers whom we became our friends here in this platform.

Am I concerned only with my own articles?

I am concerned with everyone writing in Read.Cash. We should be all thankful for the opportunity of writing and earning here. I am concerned with mine. I knew I put all my efforts when I am writing. Most of my topics are my experiences to share.

I Felt Relieved

Since I started writing, this has been part of my daily life. Though I don't write everyday, I still plan on the topics that I will write next time. Sometimes, topics will just popped out when I was just staring outside. Most of the time, I gained ideas while I am in the bathroom. Maybe because it is my "me" time. This is where I am just alone and can concentrate better.

When an idea came, I will add details on that topic on my mind. Until more and more ideas came. Then, that is the time I will use my phone to write.

It is easier to write when you have nice topic in mind. It feels like it is writing on its own because you can finished easily.

But there are times when nothing or no idea is coming. I was asking why others can write everyday while I am not. But I want to write everyday. But that is fine as long as I can still write and write.

Then Monday came, I thought it willbe okay. That I can write or even comment. But it still not working. I tried deleting and downloading the website.

Until I opened the noise.cash and I found out that there was a maintenance and I am relieved. Then when I tried the link and logged in again, it was now working and I just entered the seed words because I tried logging in other device.

My Final Say

I felt normal again. I thought I was blocked. Everything went normal and I came up writing today about what I felt during the maintenance.

Thank you everyone and have a nice day!

5
$ 2.65
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @lutch
+ 1
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings

Comments

What you feel also I feel ,I worried maybe I can't published again and I try to login in another browser but don't want to login.until I login another Cellphone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We all felt the same thing Jay997

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.Cash Is Part Of our Daily Life mate. I can Realized that already. The last two days have been a bit of a problem due to the update. Than i realized it mate.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes it was just an update. Thanks Mazekin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, there was a part of me that I am also concern with the tips. There was a moment that I'm worried that rusty will not visits me again but thanks to God because he was still there and I can provide all my Family daily needs because of it.

Anyways, you are good at writing but a friendly advice, don't use a Image from google with a license. Use other images and copy their URL link and paste it below the image after you upload as a source.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank a lot for the advise. I will do that next time. Your advise is very helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago